Violent protest by MQM workers in Karachi

Re: Violent protest by MQM workers in Karachi

The response of all this operation against RAW's asset Altaf is been given in Balochistan...

Today earlier they attacked railway track on Sibi area and later they have attacked security forces in Bolan...

There you have....it all started with Kashmir...

The Indians are trying their best to explain that if Pakistan want to survive, then please Balkanoze me ( India)...

Perhaps Karachi's biggest problem is that ghaat ghaat ke log have arrived in the city in search of work, labour etc. i.e. more people than the city can easily accommodate or absorb giving rise to mafias, gangs, ghettos etc. We see this culture in many other big cities as well such as Mumbai, New York and even London.

:k: This, combined with meager resources and YUUGE mismanagement and total non-governance could only result in what we are seeing here.

I fear blasts in Punjab, with schools and universities and colleges at full swing, terrorists are upto no good...

I have seen that security has been beefed up in Lahore and Faisalabad....lets just pray that these animals ( Indian sponsored terrorists) does not attack children...and that our Security forces fails them before they can act...

I hope everything goes fine....Altaf won't give Karachi easily, he'll try his best to create havoc...nor does his masters will sit and watch rheir best buddy going down the hill...

Already started in Balochistan...

Have you some Urdu speaking friends in Karachi / Hyderabad ?
Anyone of you saw any change among them ?
I have many and I don't see any change among them
Among them , Who were supporter of Altaf
They are silent , some thinking there but no one is condemning Altaf
Your comments please

Spoke to some friends and relatives there, to me they seems to be Wait-n-Watch-Only mode, they are looking at the things from their own perspective, they don't want to react until MIST is cleared.

Some are saying BHAI will be back and this is just a temporary thing.. the Terror of BHAI is very much there..

This is alarming but every thing is in control of 12 pass intellectuals , I don’t see any wise acts

Little fun in this news

**Welcome Fiza Altaf for MQM
**Maryam Nawaz is already on job to lead PMLN
Tyrian Khan white is being awaited in PTI
All three Vs Bilawal Bhutto
[https://o.twimg.com/2/proxy.jpg?t=HBhPaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cudGhlbmV3c3RyaWJlLmNvbS91cmR1L3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvdXBsb2Fkcy8yMDE2LzA4L21lZGlhLWZpbGUtMTA4LmpwZxTADBTEBhwUhAYUlAMAABYAEgA&s=iq-smfsCw8a54FDD64ts6UnHcQS-ztFIfWTPB7264G8

نہ فاروق ستار نہ الطاف متحدہ کا قائد “نیا” ہو گا - The News Tribe Urdu
لندن:ایم کیو ایم لندن قیادت نے متحدہ قومی موومنٹ پاکستان کی قیادت فاروق ستار کے ہاتھوں محفوظ نہ رہتے ہوئے نئی قیادت لانے کا فیصلہ کیا ہے۔ دی نیوز ٹرائب کو دستیاب معلومات کے مطابق لندن می…
thenewstribe.com](https://www.thenewstribe.com/urdu/2016/08/27/620152)

12 pass intellectuals are better than “black ticket farosh” baap and “london drunk disco dancer” beta leading Paksitan pathetic party

"london drunk disco dancer" is much better than your favourite male prostitute joker
now considered "Tharki Budha"

Phir say Zardari koh Tharkee budhaa kaha, sahee kaha, jaisa baap waisa beta. Until you stop derailing threads with your third class comments you will keep getting such reply. Up to you.

I didn’t derailed the thread , This is the news about future of MQM
I knew , you don’t like the other future leaders but
majbori hay , Yeh sab to budhay ho giay

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Cq5vejEXYAAdhek.jpg

At the moment 12 pass intellectuals and black ticket farosh are on the same page. He was the only leader who met an American leader for release the sell of F-16.

As regard scumbag AH and his followers, they should by now understand that:

military nal panga anjam nahin changa :)

MQM MNA Asif Hasnain defects to Kamal, syas farooq satar not capable of dissociating himself from Altaf - DAWN.COM
Aamir liqat may not have a say in karachi politics but he is giving tough time to mqm by demanding mqm should condemn altaf’s speech which very valid point. MQM is threatening him on return. Natural of them but if such personality is killed it will create a permanent divide of urdu speaking vote i think.

**From a group of killers to another group of killers .

Just like you are ok with one group of killers establishment might be ok with another :D

This is not good to go personal
Kh''''''''

Who are these educated mqmers who love altaf bhai?

The one who dont let someone buy tandoori roti on this forum as well :)

Yar aap to desirt bird ko b peechay cborr gaye apnay qaed ko follow krtay huway. Look at articles DB has posted at least he has his own personal political feeling/views. Aap to wait hi krtay rehtay NS k. agr wo kisi k khilaf bolay ga to bolna ha :D

Lol

Yani Desert Bird & co kay liya ju 34 crore release howay thay ( provides desert bird is part of official social media team of PML) main uss say bhi zayada kamata hoon....app nay kya mujhay PTI key social media te say samjha howa hay...