Violent protest by MQM workers in Karachi

Re: Violent protest by MQM workers in Karachi

Me and almost all people in my circle are very clear . They are not going to give vote to MQM unless they are not clear of Altaf hussain. i.e. no contact at all from any one of london group. Further they need to condemn not only the statement but also the person ( AH ) on such sttament. Though not all agree but for me it is important for all the MNAs and MPAs of MQM to resign and new election to take place on these seats.

So it was okay to attack PTV by PTI workers … :hmmm:

There is very little possibility what you are saying. Had you telling the truth, Waseem Akhtar would not have been voted by people who still support AH and mqm. I really like the views of a PPP leader who by all means is a very intelligent and sane politician fit to be head of PPP. What he says make a lots of sense. Earlier I said Rangers have no authority to do the laundry work. Their actions can be challenged in the courts unless a law banning this party is passed in NA and Senate. N$ ko nihari aor paia khana se fursat ho to kuch apna demagh istemal kare.

**Operation by Rangers will benefit MQM and Altaf Hussain, says Aitzaz Ahsan - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
ISLAMABAD: PPP’s Aitzaz Ahsan on Monday criticized the Rangers-led operation in Karachi and said it would benefit Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) and Altaf Hussain.

Ahsan also said the operation will “benefit MQM’s militant wing”.

“There is a strong impression that Sindh Rangers have been operating a dry cleaning machine and everyone who is set free by them comes out as a clean man,” said the PPP stalwart while talking to the media.

Ahsan said Farooq Sattar and Asif Husnain announced their disassociation from the MQM supremo after being released by the Rangers.

“Sattar and Husnain should have announced their disassociation from Altaf Hussain before they were arrested by the Rangers,” Ahsan said.

The PPP senator also said the Rangers were exceeding their legal powers and it would create further “space for the militant wing of MQM”.

“The party still belongs to Altaf Hussian,” reiterated Ahsan.

He suggested that the Rangers should dispel the impression of running a dry-cleaning machine and not be involved in changing political affiliations.

Referring to Altaf Hussain, he said, “I don’t think that British government will proceed against Altaf Hussain on its own.”

He asked the government to approach the British government for action to be taken against the MQM chief.

When 90 was sealed, Farooq Sattar push-arrested, city was still VERY peaceful, imagine if they had tried this 10 years ago !

At that time former CAOS was directly supporting their illegal acts. It is clear that all such terrorist activities they carried out since decades due to solid backing. MQM ruled or ruined Karachi with those who created them. They had guts to enter inside the houses of peaceful innocent people and killed them without being caught even police knew who were the killers. Now the backing is off and see the hashar nashar of the same party.

Few years ago when ZM revealed publicly on TV with proof against this party and its chief by putting Qura’n on his head, nothing happened then. Instead he was mocked, ridiculed and kicked out of party and office. Look at this video in response to ZM’s revelations. Do you think this piece of sh!t with so much confidence was without the support of ‘holy cows’ then?

Stop trying to make excuse to justify this RAW backed criminal gang.

MQM have done a hell of a lot more than attack a TV station - recent actions by Rangers are not just based on a single TV station attack.

MQM have been killing thousands for the last 30 years.

It is so easy to declare RAW agent back in time when Fatimah Jinnah running for presidency election. She was also declared RAW agent. RAW allegation has not yet proved. sirf batein batein hain...

You should not justifying PTI attack on PTV. I considered attack on ARY was not right as well as attack on PTV too.

Both attacks were wrong and yet don’t matter much in grand scheme of things. You can moan as mcuh as you want but it is your bad luck that your party is being rightly and finally treated as a terrorist group and LAE’s have taken on responsibility to eliminate these rats. Maybe news like below might help MQM supporter like you understand why MQM is treated differently from orther political parties - it truly is a terrorist group.

Amjad Sabri killed for not paying extortion money

Stop pretending as if MQM rats are only being hounded for attack on ARY. No one is going to fall for this, people can clearly see as an apologist of a murderous mafia simply due to ethnic reasons.

Time will reveal truth who killed Amjad Sabri… Like Azeem Tariq was killed by agencies…

Yup just like time has proven that it was your MQM scumbags who burned alive 250 people. Just like it is proven that your Altaf Hussain killed Imran Farooq and thousands and thousands others.

How blinded are you by ethnic victimhood to support and apologise for a murderous mafia? People like you remind of KKK and Nazi supporters who were blinded by their ethnicity.

Imran Farooq was murdered in London... Judiciary is independent.. as Imran Khan himself quote at one point that he will fight case in London, he also got justice from their court.

So far it does not look like that MQM was involved in Imran Farooq case.

PSP - Anees Qaimkhani... Baldia Factory... Rangers...

I am very disappointed with Farooq Sattar. Unfortunately it seems that Altaf is still running the party despite MQM's claims. Reasons being:
- If MQM had removed Altaf then we should be seeing at least some friction, some differences, some heat between London and Karachi leadership. In fact there is none. Strange.
- Whoever left Altaf without his permission gets death threats. Example being Amir Liaquat. But no death threats, or any threat, against Farooq Sattar or other MQM leaders.

Oh bhai.. Amir Liaquat left party long time ago... he joins it few month back...

Same, Mustafa Kamal left party several years ago...

There are many people who left party... It is just hype that anyone who left party .. died... This is not true statement. For your kind information, I am not pro MQM, but I can see discrimination and facts about MQM as well as Rangers, Liyari Gangs and Taliban in Karachi...

I have a question. Isn't nine zero a personal property of Altaf? Or did he donate it to MQM?

Mahool, I also understand the discrimination against MQM by a certain kind of people. The Trumpeteers, if it really is the word.
But obviously our intuition differ here. Isn't it? :)

Right. And MQM's insistence on keeping its control also points in the direction of collusion between altaf and mqm.
It appears very strange that bhai let go of the party just like that. The same party which for several decades, was his bread, butter and kalashnikov.

No one really lets go in Pakistan. Aside from MQM, zardari league and noon league, even imran khan hasn't groomed anyone to take over when he can retire and take care of shaukat khanums.

Truth be told, it is only Jamat-e-islami that rotates out their leadership though their ideology is messed up (talk of another thread). Even ANP who accept defeat in elections graciously sometimes are property of wali khan family.

Other political parties should learn good thing from JI.. how to bread next generation of leadership... Credit goes to Jamat...only good feature in JI.

Must read[RIGHT]پھرغدارجنرل مشرف نے
MQM
کوگودلےلیااورقتل اوربھتےکالائسنس دےدیاسب قصورضیامشرف اورہمنواکاہ

[/RIGHT]

[RIGHT]ی: کراچی میں سال 1992ء کے آپریشن میں شامل آرمی کے ضلع سینٹرل کے انچارج میجر(ر) ندیم ڈار نے کہا ہے کہ متحدہ دفاتر سے جناح پور کے نقشے اورجھنڈے برآمد ہوئے تھے سینئرز نے یہ بات کیوں چھپائی نہیں* معلوم جب کہ بریگیڈئیر آصف ہارون نے نقشے ملنے اوردیکھنے کی تصدیق کی ہے۔
[/RIGHT]
[https://o.twimg.com/2/proxy.jpg?t=HBhHaHR0cDovL3d3dy5hcnluZXdzLnR2L3VkL3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvdXBsb2Fkcy8yMDE2LzA4L09GRi1USEUtUkVDT1JEMS5qcGcU4gUU4gUcFPABFPABAAAWABIA&s=vptmwUuFsAjZv7vF4brFzLfb16VgYz5QutqPpxrBqac

متحدہ دفاتر سے جناح پور کے نقشے ملے تھے، میجر ندیم، بریگیڈئیر آصف ہارون کراچی: کراچی میں سال 1992ء کے آپریشن میں شامل آرمی کے ضلع سینٹرل کے انچارج میجر(ر) ندیم ڈار نے کہا ہے کہ متحدہ دفاتر سے جناح پور کے نقشے اورجھنڈے برآمد ہوئے تھے سینئرز نے یہ بات کیوں چھپائی نہیں*…
arynews.tv](http://www.arynews.tv/ud/major-nadeem-bridger-asif-mqm-offices-jinah-por-maps-and-flags/)

Pata nahin kiya hai. Not so long ago we found out that it was false and now it is true.

phir wohi *******apa.