veena mailk in big boss

Re: veena mailk in big boss

am i the only one who sees a resemblance to indian actress 'kajol'...and is that the great khali from wwe?
this is the first ive heard of this show..seems interesting

Let's see if Veena Malik will get her 15-minute of fame. She is waiting, after all, she has worked really hard for it.

Last 4 contestants for the finals next week: Khali, Shweta, Dolly, Ashmit

In my opinion, Dolly or Khalli should not win as they have not been in the house from the start as have Ashmit and Shweta. Out of Ashmit/Shweta i feel Shweta should win.

I want Shweta to win but i think Bollywood and other losers of the country support Ashmit for his stunts, ergh hate him!

i think shweta will win. she already got more votes than khali so she can beat him, dolly can never win against shweta, and i think ashmit got lucky because veena saved him this week. he is no contest against shweta.

I guess DOLLY or Shweta , both hav equal chances 50 50 , both ver lik so far so good

so how did Pakistani people and Pakistani media receive veena. is she back in Pakistan or still in India?

I couldnt find any news regarding her arrival in Pakistan, i was expecting that she would make waves(good or bad) in Pakistan upon her arrival.

I will expose Veena’s real self on Bogg Boss 5 say’s meera

Read more: Veena Malik is cheap: Meera - The Times of India

Ashmit is a liar, he shouldn't win! its going to go in his head he looks that kind of a person. His mms controversy was also a result of that thinking of his. Dolly and Khali shouldn't win at all...dolly who had the nerves to call others strugglers with ali shouldn't by dying to win since she is a a number one actress in bollywood...aint it? I don't like shweta but i guess shes the only one left now.

Funny! she said so much about Veenas doings in the house; did she forget her own kiss with the same guy in some crappy movie? and then she easily said that agar meinay ek kiss karle toh kaunsa gunah kar liya…like wtf?

hahaha that was soo funny. I think Meera has forgotten about acting in ‘Nazar’ :hoonh:

I found a good video about Veena’s time in Big Boss..

It is a set up all the quiet ones are leaving and the loud and controversial ones such as veena (Besharam) Malik are staying annoying

She's already out buddy.

i know rani mukherjee and vidya balan are the new entrees

any other pakistani artist :hmmm:

Kornnyyy :wave:
new entreees but whereee … ? in vich episode … ?

F kaisay ho :wink:

vich episode ka pata nahi per indian media bht publicity kr raha hai un donoun ki :smack:

mai theek n you sunaooo ... ?
Ooooh ..veena aunty pak wapis aa gie ya phr india mai he hainnn ?

very funny…

ASH-mit, already said in one of the episodes that he has forgotten her already i.e. he forgets everything that happened in the previous week as if it never happened and changed sides the moment she stepped out of the house hahaha…poor her…baystian karwayeh ja rahi hai.