have u seen her people how she is hugging and kissing ASHMIT all the time …crap what is she reflecting our country there.![]()
Re: veena mailk in big boss
She's such a pathetic woman. Apparently her scandal with Asif left her with little work opportunities in Pakistan, so like Meera she ran off to India in desperation. It's a shame since she wasn't a bad actress.
is she back on the show?. i heard she was voted out or are you referring to when she was on the show.
nops she is not voted out she is in the show .
oh yeah i just got mixed up with begum
have u seen her people how she is hugging and kissing ASHMIT all the time ....crap what is she reflecting our country there.:(
She can be seen hugging and kissing in Lollywood movies too.
^:k:
so after hearing about all this i caught a glimpse on YT…and i remember her talking about some man in her life and she goes like..“he w..aa.s. he was..uh..uh.. PSYCHIC” BHAHAHHA i think she meant psycho?
ho is a ho..
I literally turned my face away from the screen when I saw her kissing and massaging that guy Ashmit Patel, like why do you have to go that low? so so embarrassing!!!
isn't Ashmit Patel (I think Amisha Patel's brother) the same guy that meera claimed had proposed her?
honestly guys what do you expect weedna and meera to do on an indian show? praying namaz?
zobia, in one of the episodes she was saying prayers :p
oh come on guys. they are actresses. they do the same in pakistan. but every human has a nice side>>> dekha nai, kitni mehnat say wo roti pakka rahi hoti hai aur baqioun k kaam kar rahi hoti hai like curling hairs, i really liked her tip of applying oil to top of atta when u dough it, really a true tip but most of us don't use it that's why we have akri hoi roti.
By the way, yesterday, she covered her head with scarf when they were sitting outside for meeting with captain and suddenly there was Azaan ki awaz in the skies >>> we muslims should be seen with our identities as in old days of Caliphs , we see that when women passed by covering her head, she was known as muslim and was given great respect and there was time when they travelled alone inter-city and no one dare say anything to them >>> Just out of context, really liked the fact that Sania married a muslim guy, also her ex fiancee is a muslim, atleast not like actors especially Khans and Farah Khan who married a hindu (if i am not wrong) and is happy there >>> this is most likely to happen when u don't live in ur own community, especially families in usa, uk because kids don't make difference in cultures and they are definitely attracted by fancy living ideas.
I saw the episode last night where she was play fighting with him in the bathroom, OMG it was so embassesing, the girl is really so desperate.
veena nay apni aukaat dekha de big boss par kal raat ko. she is truly rakhi sawant of Pakistan.
she is a muslim so she should have some limits have u seen others like ANCHAL how she is reserve with this kind of stuff. and yesterday she was questioned by MANOJ AND SAMEER that app hug kisi ko karty hain aur chakker kisi kay saath hay and she was just smiling she was hugging with Rahul bhaat too.
i agree that Veena cross the limits with ashmit.....seems ashmit is flirting and veena is serious........................But she look cute in last week episodes better than sara, shweta and aanchal ...................in first episode she looks horrible but now her make up is improved and she is better now BUT EXCLUDING THAT ASHMIT PART.............Ye acha nahin laga k she is busy in ROMANCE with ashmit but she always like that whether indian or pakistani Actors.......
any pics ![]()
kindly post the video's where veena has lost her ukaat,as its difficult to google:@:
OMG she's a ***** really. watch her expressions while doing his head massage, jaisay massage nahi sex ker heri ho.
^ lol so true, i was so embarrassed for her, not sure how her parents gonna react to that.