Re: veena mailk in big boss
Veena is responsible for her eviction this week, shouting abuse towards Dolly and her dancing on the dining table.
so she is finally going,no coming back for her???how did dolly and that other guy came back:hmmm:
Big Boss will surely miss Veena's drama that in part kept TRP high a few notches.
She indeed got evicted due to her own faults. It could have been dolly's turn to get the boot but veena managed to pip her from that spot.
Now lets see how ashmit faces dolly. and also lets see if she waits for ashmit and if anything really materializes between them after the show.
PS. veena cannot make a comeback as the show is nearing its end and only has two weeks to go. they need to eliminate few more people before the final week in order to comply with the show's format.
dolly and samir made a comeback because their eviction was unusual. they werent voted out.
i am sure veena will be busy looking for any ventures in coming few weeks.
anyone plz share video lonk here thnx
Veena has no shame, an indian hindu lady 'Shilpa Shetty' won Celebrity Big Brother' with dignity and was soo graceful throughout, she didn't need to lose her dignity to try to win the show
Ashmit dosn't give a sh-it about her and now that she has come out of the show she called al that flirting 'Dosti'. Is that how she behaves with all her male friends?
Veena we expected better from you.
Veena is so pathetic it's not even funny any more. Being fat is far better than coming from a red light area, that's all dolly had to say to her face to shut her up.
Not really a fan of Veena but she can't exactly help where she comes from.. (not saying that calling someone 'fat' is ok either tho)..
Veena has no shame, an indian hindu lady 'Shilpa Shetty' won Celebrity Big Brother' with dignity and was soo graceful throughout, she didn't need to lose her dignity to try to win the show
Ashmit dosn't give a sh-it about her and now that she has come out of the show she called al that flirting 'Dosti'. Is that how she behaves with all her male friends?
Veena we expected better from you.
Shilpa had the patience of a saint.. was surprised at how well she handled the whole thing, esp as I thought she came across as a bit stuck-up in her VT at the start..
I lovvve shilpa Shetyy too
Did i mention i was at the big brother closing ceremoney and saw her! She has such lovely nature.
She was stuck up…but i just loved the way she cussed Jade by saying ‘‘so this is your claim to fame’’ when they had that fight.
Shes not amazingly beautiful but has a caring nature that anyman would long for, and probably give up any four wife aspiration in return of…
This is what a lot of pakistanis watch? It is such a cheap program that it is not even funny...
Chill out dude.
I just followed this series as some of my favoruite celebrities like Danielle Llyoyd, were in it.
Dont usually follow the normal/moronic bb.
I didn't single you out per se but all is good. The comment still stands for all the pakistanis that watch this crap.
woah…
omg what the hell is she wearing..yai tou humaree punjabi movies ko bhi maat dai gaiya hai:omg:
is clip ko dekhne ke baad farah do baatain soch rahi hogi
ya
As if Veena wasn’t enough, now we have our Meera Ji getting ready to be in Bigg Boss 5. Great.
She skipped being in BB 4 with her Nazar co-star Ashmit because she didn’t want to be in the same house as Veena.
http://old.thenews.com.pk/28-12-2010/instep_today/
Wait! Aren't Veena and Meera sisters ??? so why the rivality ?
I wanna watch Dolly's performance.
gold clothes, black soaks and silver heeels.. What a combination ![]()
I don’t think they are sisters.
If meera entered Ashmit would rip her into bits, apparently he wasn’t happy with her acting skills as she took too many takes for their movie Nazar which flopped incredibly.
Big Boss 5 should contain interesting celebraties, those that can represent pakistan well such as those from the Pakistani Drama/Pop Industry.
Chill out dude.
I just followed this series as some of my favoruite celebrities like Danielle Llyoyd, were in it.
Dont usually follow the normal/moronic bb.
That Celeb Big Brother was really good imo.. The others tend to be soooo boring..
Weird to think that Jade is gone now..