Notice how your statement is changing? First you said she grabbed a weapon and shot at two soldiers. Then she grabbed a weapon and attempted to shoot. Now she attempted to grab a weapon. You have no idea what the story is, your concept of what happens changes every time you post.
And yes it is unbelievable considering the standard of these guys.
Oh bhai. Nonsense isnt going to win you this one.
She GRABBED a weapon, she attempted to fire it, and she failed. This is according to the account.
I know the account according to what was reported. Its you sir, who has no clue what he is saying. You could lead a million soldiers in Darfur, and none of that will change the fact that you werent there, so you dont know any of the details or the circumstance. You just know she is a Pakistani MUSLIM, and so you assume she is innocent of all charges.
Im sure it was hard for everyone to believe, but apparently it happend.
Read the transcript and draw your own conclusions. But the facts according to eye witnesses, including the marines themselves, is that she managed to grab, but could not properly fire the weapon. No one said she wrestled for the weapon as you claim by the way.
She GRABBED a weapon, she attempted to fire it, and she failed. This is according to the account.
I know what the account according to what was said. Its you sir, who has no clue what he is saying. You could lead a million soldiers in Darfur, and none of that will change the fact that you werent there, so you dont know any of the details or the circumstance. You just know she is a Pakistani MUSLIM, and so you assume she is innocent of all charges.
Im sure it was hard for everyone to believe, but apparently it happend.
Read the transcript and draw your own conclusions. But the facts according to eye witnesses, including the marines thmeselves, is that she managed to grab, but could not properly fire the weapon.
I give up. There are just some people you can't reason with.
Re: US calls for immediate release of diplomat in Pakistan
firstly, i did say that Pak should NOT to **obey that...i said it must be changed. secondly, america signed too, but why did they try a russian diplomat, in the US Courts, who killed a pedestrian in washington some years ago? why didn't they let him his immunity and allowed to go home?
u did NOT tell me about status of those americans? they were NOT diplomats as i've heard.**
I think you are taking about Gerogian diplomat who killed a girl in hit and run case while drunk. He was arrested and charged after Georgia lifted the diplomatic immunity.
I give up. There are just some people you can't reason with.
By the way, did you read the transcript? They did not know she was behind the curtain at the police station. Its possible, that not knowing she was there, they had their guard down, and she manged to grab weapon from a marine whose weapon was unsecured. Its not unheard off im sure.
11 shots fired at the two Pakistanis. How many shots did the Pakistanis fire? Hmmmm.....
Well, they were thinking about it and the American somehow red their mind and shot them... i am not the expert but i believe only bullet is enough to kill a man or atleast wound him to the level that he can't do anything... 2ndly, one shot is for injuring whereas, 2nd shot is to kill... don't why he fired 11 shots at them... maybe Med11 knows, as he seems to know all the ins and outs about the incident...
Bhai.. Source. Just because you proclaim something doesnt make it reality.
Dawn I believe. Page 4 of this thread.
Also I believe it was ravage who also quoted the 11 bullets shots before me.
Additionally for those of you who do have weapons experience, you know that a handgun is accurate to a range at maximum of 20 feet. Usually the closer you are the more accurate you are.
To date no news media has reported the the 2 Pakistani shot a single bullet anywhere.
I am extremely impressed by the resolve of the Pakistani government and the opposition to a large extent. We are closing in on a week and still holding our ground. Considering how we are America’s biatch this is rather impressive.
funny and sad, how our cheap ABCD gang and so called liberals are trying so hard to defend the american. all they care about is diplomatic immunity when there is not any in this case... in the love of america or actually i should say, because of their hate for Pakistan, to which they belong themselves (except a few indians in this thread)
several news reports have not proved that this retard devis or whatever his name is, was not a diplomat, and has no such immunity. CM has posted link in this thread which suggests this guy was somehow related to a private security contractor working for USA inside Pakistan.
It only seems like he was part of some covert operation, either the two guys had identified this man and they were just tracing this man, or they were trying to counter the operation he was involved in, or they were simply passing by from there and were in front of his car, the place is very crowded, he was in hurry and probably was confused and in anger because of what had happened earlier, and he just shot them down to clear his way, may possibilities... the cases against the two victims who got killed by this american man are simply an attempt to find a way out for this looser...
and our so called pakistanis do not get tired in the attempt to defend americans and justify this killing in the name of self defense. I just wish and pray they get to face the same fate...
To date no news media has reported the the 2 Pakistani shot a single bullet anywhere.
wait for some time, and we will see media reporting they did shot at the american, and they will even show the holes the bullets had punched in the car... just like cases robbery cases got registered against the two, this is not difficult at all
well sir, similarly for all pakistanis today, USA has become a hell also, so i think every pakistani or muslim must also have to carry guns and arms with them for their security. becoz the situation of USA is also not very good, the clashes between whites and blacks are also seen so, every pakistani must also carry a gun with him.
^^ First Dr.Aafia was in the wrong place in the wrong time. A Frail Pakistani Woman is no threat to US Marines. Infact, there have hardly been any female Pakistani terrorists. So the case against Aafia is bogus. After being in prison for so long, she has become radicalized.
As for this American. Pakistan is one dangerous country. So Americans who work and live in Pakistan need to be armed if they can't have armed security. As this incident proves it.
Same thing goes in other dangerous countries like Mexico or Colombia, where Americans who work there are eitehr armed or have armed security with them.
ur right bhai, dimagh khrab hua hai tumam politicians ka, asal masala dollars ka hai na, unkay agar aj paon nahe chaatein gay tu dollars aur bheek kesay milegi inhe apne bank balances bharnay kay liye? thats the matter
funny and sad, how our cheap ABCD gang and so called liberals are trying so hard to defend the american. all they care about is diplomatic immunity when there is not any in this case... in the love of america or actually i should say, because of their hate for Pakistan, to which they belong themselves (except a few indians in this thread)
several news reports have not proved that this retard devis or whatever his name is, was not a diplomat, and has no such immunity. CM has posted link in this thread which suggests this guy was somehow related to a private security contractor working for USA inside Pakistan.
It only seems like he was part of some covert operation, either the two guys had identified this man and they were just tracing this man, or they were trying to counter the operation he was involved in, or they were simply passing by from there and were in front of his car, the place is very crowded, he was in hurry and probably was confused and in anger because of what had happened earlier, and he just shot them down to clear his way, may possibilities... the cases against the two victims who got killed by this american man are simply an attempt to find a way out for this looser...
and our so called pakistanis do not get tired in the attempt to defend americans and justify this killing in the name of self defense. I just wish and pray they get to face the same fate...
Apologies… the 11 bullets source was not a news article, but a quote from Ejaz Haider, a pretty well known journalist at Express Tribune, with one of the better journalism records in Pakistan. According to him, the 2 ‘robbers’ took most of the bullets in the back. Initially he said that 11 shots were fired, he later revised it to 7 shots using hollow point 9mm bullets. He believes they tried to mug him and he went after them, wasnt in any threat of life, and used excessive force.
and yes, this guy Raymond Davis, has a history
he first got deported as a persona non grata from Pakistan few years ago when he was posted in Peshawar
2 years ago his visa to enter Pakistan was rejected on objection from security/ investigation agencies (later it was issued by our govt without consultation with ISI and ignoring previous warnings)
in 2009 he was caught in lahore while trying to enter a restricted area, carrying arms. he was detained for sometime and then released when fed govt got involved
well sir, similarly for all pakistanis today, USA has become a hell also, so i think every pakistani or muslim must also have to carry guns and arms with them for their security. becoz the situation of USA is also not very good, the clashes between whites and blacks are also seen so, every pakistani must also carry a gun with him.
Maybe if you are in South Chicago, South Central LA, South Bronx in New York, or Detroit.