Re: Upset..need advice
lol…women…why m i not surprised…khud to sar dard hota hai saath main doosroun ko bi karti hain:rolleyes:…
am in same situation too SIL doin my head in even though she's in a different country...too interfering!
yeah,us women are meant to be sensitive in life - without it we wont be called 'women' - lol
i have a bro he's only 16 but hes the oldest we got and a lil one whos 10...mashallah the older one has grown sooo tall even more then anybody in outr khandan...and he's alreay lookin handsome.....
me and my sis were talking cant wait to do his shaadi and to be honest i did feel a tingy bit jealous thinking he'll have a wife and how he'll be doing everything she says (as for now he does everyhting me and my sis tell him to do) yeh i did feel jealous.....BUT at the same time i felt sooo much piyaar for him and i thought upne bhai ke liye sub se khoobsoorut aur piyari si gurriya dhoondo gein who will take care of him aur jo dil ki bohut aachi ho gi.....
but then it did hurt me to think wot if she wont like us (her SILS) and wants out of the family and wants to take him away from us bla bla bla.......i sooo wana tell teh future girl whoever she is.......im gona love her coz my brothers gona love her and that shes gona be my brothers wife my lil sister.....i am gona love her to bits.....all i can do is dua that nothing bad happens to our intention and whoever does end up marrying my crrrazy brother would love us too as part of her family....
all this saas-buho and SIL is a life CIRCLE.......like they 'saas bhi kubhi buho thi'
dude.. why are you letting her friends read your “private” text messages to begin with. ![]()
thats why my dear men are men.. laikin she os probably jealous of your married life now that she is divorced.. if u must talk to your hubby.. dont make it sound like u hate her ... make it sound like you are more confused than mad.. and that u cant understand why a nice person like her does that .. u will have to be tricky cose ,,
she has been tricky .. get her a gift and give it to her infront of ur hubby . this will make him think that u r trying to nice to her, do nice things to her infront of him.. talk with smile.. first make ur position strong then u would be able to talk to him.. that after how nice u have been to her.. she said or did this ..
still be patient .. dont llet this minor thing get in between ur happy life.. try to mostly forget whatever she does/ says //
hugs to u
hahaha...women are so manipulative at times. The wife cannot accept the sister in her husbands life. There must some primitive drive for women to seek to control their husbands.
^^
err not entirley…all wer asking is for some fairness…bus…![]()
As if a husband is not going to try to be fair to begin with. Its about control!
^^
wotever dude…aik husband upni biwi ko upni oongliyoun pe nacha suqta hei if only he knows the right code for it…![]()
Ohhh...do please tell us what this magic code is :) as you will make many husbands eternally grateful :)
^^
…jus keep praising her and loving her…she’ll automatically do everything her hubby wants her to do…
yaar baat munwane ka aik tureeqa hota hei…![]()
Does this loving and praising her all the time mean neglecting his sister? Why can't he love his wife and sister at the same time and each of them be happy or do they want an exclusive right to his love?
^^
wify love is different to sister love......behun ka itna huq ni hota jitna wife ka hota hei.....haan agur behun ke sur pur baap ni hei then yes she becumes the liabilty of her brother but otherwise shes the liability of her parents not the brother as yet...
I didnt let her or ask her to do. It was done in my absence!one wouldnt expect others to go trough ur inbox if u have forgotten ur phone while u r not there
^^ wify love is different to sister love......behun ka itna huq ni hota jitna wife ka hota hei.....haan agur behun ke sur pur baap ni hei then yes she becumes the liabilty of her brother but otherwise shes the liability of her parents not the brother as yet...
True is a different kind of love. I wasn't taking about material things, but if a guy gives even emotional love to his sister why should his wife get upset?
emotional love to sum extent is ok.........if the sister has her own husband to look after and gets love from him sooo much y the need to go and bug the brother for?.......CLEARLY the SIL isnt happy herself so shes trying to find love from somewhere......i.e. her brother....which is fair nuf but she shudnt forget who she is and wot if shes interfearing with sumthing.....
You admitted that its different kind of love, so the love she gets from the husband is different from the one she would get from her brother. Interfering with something means? It seems that the wife feels insecure about her control over her husband.
love is different......but wen u start butting in where ur not needed.....dats not fair is it?.......especially behun ka piyaar, mohubbut aur shuftuq kuch aur hei compared to wifey........now tell me if her SIL was affectionate towards everybody and especially her and had their best interest at heart wud Chameli have ever written this thread?....
Depends on her personality don't it?
exactly…depends on her personality…dats y v have problems in life coz wer all different and have different intentions…
case closed…![]()