Re: Unmarried guys
^I believe women in pinds are happier than the women with more rights in big cities and Western countries. There was even a study showing increase of depression and use of prozac in women in developed countries.
^who you calling the troll ?? ![]()
^yeswekahn
women in village r happy........
this discovery can win noble prize.......
they r just unaware of new found happiness of city gals.....
no broadband,no proper power supply,no health service......
if u r unaware of all this then u r certified as happy
if women in village were happy y families migrating to cities......
women in village r happy........
this discovery can win noble prize.......
they r just unaware of new found happiness of city gals.....
no broadband,no proper power supply,no health service......
if u r unaware of all this then u r certified as happy
if women in village were happy y families migrating to cities......
lol....so broadband can make people happy....now this takes the cake.
madam, not only women, even kids in developing countries are happier, please get your hands on any latest research on this topic.
It's sad that most of us are stuck in 70s and on top don't have any spiritual perspective on life.
these r few of latest facilties only available to ppls living in cities......
how many days u spent in village and how many villagers u know......
like bhutan which is famous for gross happiness index.....
that is to fool ppl.....
ppl in third world countries r starving n u r calling them happy
use of norcotics is common problem
due to poverty u know childrens consume shoe polish,chemical glue as drugs.....
asking 2000 ppls a questions n publishing a study is easy....
how many days u spent in village and how many villagers u know......
A lot.
what about you?
i m myself a villager:D
(abhi bijali ayi hai aur lakdiyaan bhi tod laani hai khana banane ke liye)
^khana on lakdiyan tastes awesome...I'm thinking of making a tandoor in my backyard this summer.
u r waiting for summer...
i have to cook tonight.....
Cow dung cakes r also good for cookin as a fuel obviously......
u r waiting for summer...
i have to cook tonight.....
Cow dung cakes r also good for cookin as a fuel obviously......
Good for you. Go and start making the balan...you shouldn't waste time on random forums.
thats wt average villager use bro
tell me wt do u know about village...
^I know bro. What's so bad about that? People in cities have to pay bucks to cook on gas, you guys have the dung and wood for almost free. In fact, cutting wood and making paathiyan keep you in good shape so no need for paying extra bucks to gym membership.
for cow dung u need cattles
and for wood ppls have to walk miles...
nothing is free in this world bro do u know how forest officers harass tribal ppls entering forests....
**^I believe women in pinds are happier **than the women with more rights in big cities and Western countries. There was even a study showing increase of depression and use of prozac in women in developed countries.
Maybe they are (I've read as well that people in developing countries are happier) but isn't there that saying that 'ignorance is bliss'.. The more educated and wealthier we become the more we question things, the more we tend to get exposed to and so on..
Someone living in a hut in a village prob has very little in the way of expectations and ambitions.. as an example they could be married off to any old guy and think that's ok because they don't know or expect any better or not be bothered if they're not being treated as well as their brothers or if their husbands give them a slap because in their heads that's just the way things are 'meant' to be.. I don't believe every woman is like that (obviously some will question) but they've often just been conditioned to be ok with it..
I'm not saying western women necessarily are happier cos I really don't know.. could well be that we aren't.. I just don't think the answer is as simple as people sometimes make it out to be
ignorance is bliss....
donkey is happy than human being...
Lol.
^She/He's a funny one. :D
sure.
“Unicef’s report is a wake-up call to the fact that, despite being a rich country, the UK is failing children and young people in a number of crucial ways.”
[BBC NEWS | UK | UK is accused of failing children
Women are more unhappy despite 40 years of feminism, claims study](BBC NEWS | UK | UK is accused of failing children)[http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-1189894/Women-happy-years-ago-.html
N](http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-1189894/Women-happy-years-ago-.html)ow go ahead and call these studies a fake.