Uninvited Rishta Aunties

Re: Uninvited Rishta Aunties

lol@ Najim.

Musicaman, how do you know she was uninvited? How do you know that your mum didnt send her round? Hmmm.

I would've enlightened her, invited her up to my room, tired on a few different outfits, asked if my bum looked big, asked if she thought kitten heels suits me better than flats, asked if she wanted her hair straightened...etc.

Be grateful she came round to your house and didnt do any of this at a wedding, imagine her perving on your whilst your trying to perv on some next man!

Yar you don't get the message the first time do you? Just a few days ago I had to "bring the hammer down" on you and now you're back for more? Face it, you're not in the same league as me when it comes to educated insults. Don't bring more Gunah on me or yourself; its in your best interest not to provoke me cause then I'd have to reach into the vault and bring out some ammo. I'm trying to repair my image on GS and you're trying to revert me to the old me.

I have no hard feelings against you; infact sometimes I think you're quite capable when I read your posts.

And that's what's really sad, finding a rishta is bascially reduced to finding a goat..

Good news for all the bachelors.

get married people............

God i know the feeling…i get so piss off when people do that…is there nothing more to me than my looks or the way i walk/talk/breath?? i hate being judged like that…you can’t start or base your lifelong relationship on how you ‘appear’ or ‘look’…you don’t stay like that forever.

i told my parents…when it’s time for me to get into a relationship…i will talk to the guy on the phone first…n if he sounds mature enough than his family can come over…otherwise i’ll be like this…‘jee aap baithey…mein chaiye pee ker ati hon’ :snooty:

khumar: u might be right, she prolly came in coz she knew mum wasnt there + i dont even know whether she knows my mom.

Missy: chica my mum couldnt have sent her as she has been away for almost a month now. Next time an aunty comes to my house i will work on ur advice .:D

hahaha Najim, see thats what i m talking about .

pari si: maybe i should tell my mum and my khalas that. and then start a phadda :devil:

:D laRka ya laRkay wale na kuch mangaiN na dekhaiN, bus GS ki hoor paryoN ko uTha ker shadi ker laiN, lekin laRka paRha likha ho, patla be-shak na ho lekin figure muscular aur sexy ho, baal bhi pooray hoN, gora hona lazim nahi lekin kaala her-gizz na ho, moonchaiN tou bilkul na hoN(laRkay ki, laRkioN ki hoN to koi masla nahi), romantic ho, virgin ho ya agar nahi tou kisi dargah pe lipaT lipaT ke 10 saal repent ker chuka ho, itna sharminda ho apni purani zindagi pe ke kisi se nazar na mila sake, agar rah chalte koi laRki dekhay tou foran palat jaaye. Apnay amma bawa/ behen bhayioN se nafrat kerta ho, lekin buzurgoN ka ehteraam jaanay takay saas susar ki khidmat karay. Nokri achi ho aur tankhua uss se bhi achi, khana pakana jaanta ho taakay jis din bahar khanay na jaiN, uss din khud paka sakay. Ghar aakay ghar ke kaamoN, maslan dishes wash kernay mae haath baTay. Sports se nafrat ho, tv khud bilkul na dekhay, lekin humay movies zaroor dikhay. Ghoomne phirnay ka shouk nahi ho to na sahi, ghumanay phiraanay ka lazmi hona chahiye...

BhaiyoN ye sirf aik trailor hae, poori film shadi ker ke dekh laiN.

^You summed it up brilliantly.:D

I dont think any girl would like to have a guy like that. Atleast certainly not me, i would be totally annoyed with him (if he had those sort of qualities in him). All i want from him is to have a nice job and to be on the same education level as me. Dont care about the color of his skin. Frankly, i prefer a bit dark skinned guys but my mum says otherwise (so again dont care about the color of the skin). I dont care whether he a romantic person or not, if hes not a virgin (i atleast would like to know all about his past). I dont care if he wants to hang out with his friends late at night (unless its a girl), dont even care if he oggles at other chicks (but dont want him cheating on me), dont want him to cook or even enter the kitchen to help clean up the mess, dont even want him to get the grocery. All he has to do would be to not make any mess and just place the dishes in the basin after having a meal. He has the right to like anything he wants like sports, tv or whtever.

lol@ gals mustache. (Hardly any gals have um).
and u guys just totally want a gal who doesnt even have a single hair on her body and if u see one u ask them to get rid of um and u guys think its acceptable for u to have hairy armpits (yes all we want u guys to atleast get rid of those).

thats all for now

mm this is freaking hilarious!
some aunties in pakistan do check u out head to toe when u visit . like gauging your physical attributes.....but its their culture...they dont seem to think there is anything wrong with it. i would start staring back at them with no expression on my face and then they would look away. but i've yet to meet one in the US!

shweetz dont worry u will see lots of um anytime soon (though i wish u dont, unless u can beat the black out of their arses). This is the reason i dont get involved with desi peepz. She came just coz of my mom, i should have told her i was a Lesbian (that would have done it)

shweets, i had one come to our house who did that. She made me sit next to her and then stared at me up and down :rolleyes:

There was another one on the phone, she started bombarding Abbu with questions such as what is the status of your daughters. The second questions was, “aapki betian khoobsurat hain?”. I mean, have you ever heard of anyone say their kids are NOT khoobsurat? When she finally let Abbu ji ask some details, it slips out that her “larka” is 38 years old and has just arrived from Pak with no job. And then you have standards like this?

Sara, the kid obviously is still playing with action figures and has learnt the most educated of his retorts from WWF - so really, why bother.

It is most amusing that the most avid readers of life 1 are the more single, more boring, even more (somewhat/mostly) lacklustre of the male species. :hehe:

what kind of a rude question is that? people do ask if so and so’s daughter is pretty or not but not from the parent!

MM: i’ve had an auntie come to my house too. but she never let us know she came for a rishta…she was very polite and sweet about the whole thing.

Musicmaniac: it was very funny, i laughed so much when i first read your post :) Best wish to find a good partner

^ thanx

that can be taken care lol … anyway muslims r not allowed to have them :halo: …

:omg: :omg:

add to it under the age of 19 :rolleyes: