Unfortunate Story

Re: Unfortunate Story

bhai mujhe aap ke dastaan par bohat afsoos hai. Allah talah aap ko naik bhakt bivi ata farmaye.

aaj kal ke mazloom admi:(

Whats wrong with getting 2000 msgs from, bro, sis, bhabi, sali ?

Brother in Law and Bhabi rishta shldnt be given a suspicious image unless its 100 %
watch the old pakistani Movie Devar Bhabi (Waheed Murad)

Considering what hes saying about his wife, the way she is always praising his brother being better looking and nicer, how she is chatting all the time with the bro and ignoring him, i dont think that his brother does not notice the special treatment. Any sensible man would keep a distance with his bhabi if his bhai-bhabi relationship is being affected.

and that was just a movie. I am not saying that bhai devar cannot be close, but that should not be at the cost of the relationship with her husband. waise bhi, if islam tells us to keep the distance with na-mehrams, theres a reason behind that!

ok thats for my 1000th post.....sorry mods :@:

I dunt know how can you guys consider the concept of joint family system and then expect some members of the family keep distance from other in the same house. Probably they rnt as close as he thinks, he is just being jealous and when he asked her question about his brother and wife she just said she likes him better to make him jealous.

I do agree re staying away but stil....
Also, I never asked the question, she came out with it

aaj kal ki larkiyu ko kya hugya hai , q apna ghar baar tabah krny chti hain !!! but u seriously need a solution for it.. how can u spent yr rest of the life in such a situation...

Guzara kar le ga, kuch log guzara karnay laik hi hote hen

lkn saari zindage aisa guzara zulm hai ...

i wouldn trust advice from a drunk orange-faced guy with no hair and body anyways :snooty:

LMAOOOO

What a load of...

I would never accept such behaviour from a partner and I dont know why you are. Either fix things (and it takes two, she needs to want it to work too) or break it off with her.

One word, Adultery.

I don't understand how you can think your brother is completely innocent. he's getting mad attention from his young sister-in-law and is totally digging it. 2000+ texts between bhaiya and bhabhi is excessive in my opinion. your bro should stop replying to her texts. Why can't you tell your brother to just stop texting/talking to her?- give yes/no answers to her only.

Tell your wife that you're serious, she needs to stop doing this and respect the relationship that you two have. You've already spoken to her about it before and she said she didn't like you anymore. so if she's still like that, then all you gotta do is leave your home and call her parents. Tell them about the facebook messages and how their daughter is cheating on you, you're sending her to pakistan. done.

soundarya is right. Ur onlu looking at what ur wife is doing and missing the point of ur brother replying to her texts. no one sends 2000 messages and carries on if they dont get a reply back. come on.

U want to make the marriage work, but does she?
u want to move into a new house, she doesnt
u married her and bought her over, does she care ur her husband ior what u think, no. and the reason she doesnt or doesnt have any fear about what shes doing is becasue she knows u wont or cant do anything. and when someone loses that fear they will happily go to any lengths. thats what shes doing.

If she just started chattin to someone on facebook, id think ok maybe a mistake, but shes been flirting and hittin on ur own brother and still giving u attitude.

sort urself out and start compiling all the evidence together, phone bills highlighting numbers and messgaes, emails, take print screen shots of facebook pages and comments and compile it all togetehr and when u think u have everything to back urself up, call her parents and tell them and set up a family meeting and lay it all out bare. she hasnt had any respect for u, her husband, so why are u so bothered about her.

A woman knows that a husband is someone to be respected, looked after and be allowed to look after his wife. shes takin the pee out of u BECAUSE SHE KNOWS SHE CAN AND U CANT DO ANYTHIGN ABOUT IT.

Honestly this is a first genuine scenario where I think divorce option is all valid, and a real option.

What planet are u living on. these days there is so much sickening things going on u have to have eyes at the back of ur head.

seems like u got used for a visa.

... happens all the times with FOBs from pakistan and india..