as much I know indonasian ministers and many high level NON AHMADIS welcomed our Khalifa tul Masih 4th(rah)
, may be u r dreaming too much ![]()
And what about saudia, have any of your peers been invited there?
Hz Sir Zafarullah Khan
was invited to do Hajj from the King/President of the time, I dont know exactly the name or year!!!
Now u will say they are wahabis and Kafir ![]()
zafrullah........did he went there....definately the invitation was before saudi called mirzais kaffirs............now mirza tahir or his folllowers can go there? no ....even mirza could not go there.............
shame.........
what about the original topic ofthe thread...any more stories?.......
:rotfl"
I'm 'very' confident that there will be many more to come...
As if you are Allah! (Na’uzobillah)
If this act can take zia ul haq to jannah, then kuffar-e-Mecca will also be taken to Jannah as they passed the same act against sahaba:razi:, 1400 years ago.
hmmm..............nahin bhai ye to mirzay ki himat the kay wo khud ko allah kay ath milata tha....................
anyone who hates mirzais and is a muslim will inshallah go to jannah for the obviuos............opposing mirzais is enough for taking u to jannah as mirzai ki zurriat is against islam......................
I wonder if going to Jannah is so simple than what’s the need of doing other good deeds like namaz/roza/haj/zakat etc… aapki jannat aapko mubarak…
Hamari jannat to hamare Allah ka ‘Qurb’ hai or humare rasool:saw: ki muhabbat hai!
How does the Ahmadyia Khlafat work any way and is it in india, where the palace of the Ahmadiya Khalifa is ![]()
fateh.................u cant undrstand simple things.............what i was saying was that some acts boost ur aamal........and the ordinance passed by zia was one of them inshallah
*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
anyone who hates mirzais and is a muslim will inshallah go to jannah for the obviuos............opposing mirzais is enough for taking u to jannah as mirzai ki zurriat is against islam......................
What does Hatred has to Do with Going to Paradise??? And if you are hoping that all you need is a certificate to prove that you hated someone to go to heaven, then think again. Read Quran and ask yourself this Question.. What do i need to do to go to Jannah???
*Originally posted by rally: *
Mr fatehahmed, please could you explain your purpose of posting this, somehow I don't buy that statement, it's out of date by 2months and the authencity is definately questinable. So please could you shed some light.
Perhaps its is to highlight the fanatic nature of your Sunnis brothers?
Agreed:k:
Although, These groups have spread their tentacles within India, they fortunately dont go beyond Indias borders. nd they dont harass their fellow Hindus.
*Originally posted by Islamabad: *
Great is Pakistan and great is its Constitution! You should thank God, that the constitution of Pakistan considers you non-Muslims, intead of being kicking you out altogether from the country. The blasphemy you do hurts the Muslims a lot!!!!
I wish you waould stop using my countries name in refrence to your bigortry... Pakistan is the nation of QUAID Mohamad Ali Jinnah, not of Mullah Mohamad Ommar.... I pray Pakistan become a secular Country and fanatics are all expelled once and for all... And this contitution should be burned.
*Originally posted by Degas: *
Are u trying to imply that SAhmadis dont do all the above and only non-ahmadis do the crimes like rape, drugs , killing etc?
In Pakistan, a Sunni Criminal is defined by violent crimes...
An Ahmedi criminal is defined by writing the Kalima...
And no I dont think Ahmedis do such things. There are to few of them and if one even attempted do such a thing, he would be given the death penalty or life sentance depit the severity of the crime.
For a guy who claims to believe in social justice, you certainly seem anxious to defend your people when its obviously they who are doing the persecution...
*Originally posted by rally: *
And what about saudia, have any of your peers been invited there?
Saudis are all terrorists, with a govt that kissing American Butt. I dont think such people are worth an invitation from...
*Originally posted by PaKpatriot1: *
I wish you waould stop using my countries name in refrence to your bigortry... Pakistan is the nation of QUAID Mohamad Ali Jinnah, not of Mullah Mohamad Ommar.... I pray Pakistan become a secular Country and fanatics are all expelled once and for all... And this contitution should be burned.
hmmmm........same Quaid ........in whose jinazah(funeral) sir zafarullah did not participated saying that consider me kafir of muslim state or muslim of kafir state............
any way what about my comments on ur story....stick to the topic........
*Originally posted by Destino: *
What does Hatred has to Do with Going to Paradise??? And if you are hoping that all you need is a certificate to prove that you hated someone to go to heaven, then think again. Read Quran and ask yourself this Question.. What do i need to do to go to Jannah???
simple..hate all kazzabs...........love all muslims........like in quran ...the qualities of sahabh is given as............"they r harsh on enemies and friendly with friends(muslim fellows)"......................
and yes ...............i missed the best part...........do believe that mirza is kaffir....................
*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
hmmmm........same Quaid ........in whose jinazah(funeral) sir zafarullah did not participated saying that consider me kafir of muslim state or muslim of kafir state............
any way what about my comments on ur story....stick to the topic........
Jinnah was completely secular, he created this nation, a place where all people would be free to pray or worship as they feel. Its people like you that have destroyed that Pakistan. Jinah was himself a KAFIR by some accounts... According to some close relations, he ate pork and he drank.
So I dont think he would consider anyone a Kafir, and if he ever mentioned it, it was probably to appease people like you.
So PLEASE, dont bring PAKISTAN into your bigoted world view.
What story are you talking about? The one where your terrorists friend were threatening people with their life or carrying out the will of your molvis...
may i agian remind u the comments of zaffarullah qadyani...........plz rea the comment and dont change ur opinion so quickly....u believe him as a kaffir for he also disliked mirza.........
any way whats ur opinmion about zafarullah s words......do u agree with him........