Ultimatum to Ahmadis by Dawat Tehrir and Jaish Muhammad

*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
Mr. Hafeez123:

You have started the same discussion in three different threads. I think you should concentrate on any of those.

When you say the 'Law of Sharia', do you mean the Laws of Sharia as percieved by Sunnis or Shias or Barelvis or Deo-Bandis or Wahabis. Or Do you also keep in mind the 'Law of Sharia' as presented by Holy Quran? What 'Law of Sharia' out of these you are talking about?

The law of sharia as in the FIQHS!

Having browsed through the thread, I too find it hard to believe such a fatwa if you can call it that, can be openly targetted to anyone, let alone Ahmedies.

Until I see a valid link for verification, I cannot accept this. It honestly sounds too false to be true.

And even if was true, so what. People in Pakistan are killing each other over less trivial things. ie land, money, size of ones moustache, family member not marrying into the family etc etc.

Mr. Sholay:

It looks like that you live in a fantasy land and you don’t know the constitution of Pakistan.

According to constitution of Pakistan:

1. An Ahmadi can be sent to Jail by saying ‘Assalam O Alaikum’

2. An Ahmadi can be put to Jail by reciting Kalima-e-Tayyaba.

3. An Ahmadi can be put to jail by writing Bismillah on the top of a greeting card.

4. An Ahmadi can be put to Jail by writing ‘Kalima-e-Tayyaba’ outside his house. Police would come and would wipe the Kalima from the front of the house.

5. An Ahmadi can’t offer prayers infront of other Muslims as it might hurt their ‘EMOTIONS’.

6. An Ahmadi can’t use any Islamic salutations or in any form give any indication of any sort through which they look like any other Muslim.

7. An Ahmadi can’t use the word mosque, use :ra: or :as: for their holy people.

8. An Ahmadi can’t give Adhan.

And all the above are included in the constitution of Pakistan. If a government of a country can go that forward in their enmity towards a group of citizens of Pakistan, what would you accept from fanatics religous parties.

Great is Pakistan and great is its Constitution! You should thank God, that the constitution of Pakistan considers you non-Muslims, intead of being kicking you out altogether from the country. The blasphemy you do hurts the Muslims a lot!!!

You know these types of laws in the constitution resembles which constitution?

Yes, Kuffar at the time of Hadhrat Muhammad :saw: had same laws. Muslims at that time were forbidden to do all that is mentioned by Fateh. And Sahabas:razi: were prosecuted for those ‘so-called’ crimes.

Therefore, the constitution of Pakistan is no different than the constitution of Kuffar-e-Makkah.

Would you still say ‘Great is Pakistan and great is its constituion’?

Let’s call a spade a spade and not hide behind excuses!
Where is the Sharia’h - as Islamabad puts it: that guarantees the greatest Democracy? It doesn’t exist in practise for overwhelming fiqhs of Islam. So, my friend pls do not get up and toot that Islam means this & that .. …

**If the mullahs of Pak have their choice they would do the same to many more. All in the name of Islam and nary a voice would be RAISED in protest. **

If Pak is signatory to the Universal Human Rights Code then they have been violating the principle for a very long time. Religion is a personal affairs between one & his/her maker and it should be kept that way.

Thank God? seems like you totaly lost the sencse of thinking. Mullahs decide with their rubbish idea about some1 faith and you agree with this, and I think the Gov and Mullahs dont have that much courage to kick out Ahmadi Muslims from Pakistan, itni bhi abhi akheer nahin ayee :stuck_out_tongue:
and btw

are these Muslims included here too: those in the Hira Mandi, those who do gange rape in (un)islamic republik of Pakistan, those who take drugs, those who kill innocent ppl in the name of Islam. WHICH MUSLMS?

erase Kalima from mosque is a MUSLIM act?? or forbid some1 to make Namaz is Muslim act? :disgust:

I expected more than this from you

*Originally posted by Mr OuiJa: *

are these Muslims included here too: those in the Hira Mandi, those who do gange rape in (un)islamic republik of Pakistan, those who take drugs, those who kill innocent ppl in the name of Islam. WHICH MUSLMS?

Are u trying to imply that SAhmadis dont do all the above and only non-ahmadis do the crimes like rape, drugs , killing etc?

*Originally posted by Degas: *

Are u trying to imply that SAhmadis dont do all the above and only non-ahmadis do the crimes like rape, drugs , killing etc?

Exactly. Ahmadis don't indulge in crimes like this.

I’ll be interested to read all this in constitution. Do you have a link to verify this?

*Originally posted by zakiahmed: *

So Ahmadis are genetically different? Different biology, brain etc?

*Originally posted by sholay: *
Having browsed through the thread, I too find it hard to believe such a fatwa if you can call it that, can be openly targetted to anyone, let alone Ahmedies.

Until I see a valid link for verification, I cannot accept this. It honestly sounds too false to be true.

And even if was true, so what. People in Pakistan are killing each other over less trivial things. ie land, money, size of ones moustache, family member not marrying into the family etc etc.

I wouldn't take this as "fatwa" at all, if it really exists, just an effort to get attention and support from "anti-Ahmadis".

*Originally posted by zakiahmed: *

So being being ahmadi they are proof from any crime? And if muslims do those crimes its since they dont belive in Mirza as messenger of God? what about crores of muslims in Pakistan who dont do these crimes !

To Anti ahmadis

first of all I make it clear, of course there are many curropt ahmadis who do unislamic things, but they get also KICK OUT from Jamaat.
but u guyz didnt understand my point. if such loser are in Pakistan BUT they are free to do anything unislamic and then we Ahmadi Muslim want to pray to Allah(swt) then we are arrested for this?

how rubbish is this Gov rules?
got it now??

Brother zakiahmed I dont agree with your point of view about the crimes of Ahmadi, MAY BE you didnt see any, but I am aware of this, BUT this isnt the point here!!

*Originally posted by Changez_like: *

I wouldn't take this as "fatwa" at all, if it really exists, just an effort to get attention and support from "anti-Ahmadis".

I would say that Ahmedis are just trying to take sympathies here. Otherwise for the wierd things they say about Islam, they deserve only pity. May Allah guide them.

Those who spew such garbage (in guise of religion) are the ones who deserve pity. May they find God (and education and tolerance).

The joke. As ammended by Gen. Ziaul Haq.

ORDINANCE No. XX of 1984
AN
ORDINANCE
to amend the law to prohibit the Qadiani group, Lahori group and Ahmadis from
indulging anti-Islamic activities

PART II - AMENDMENT OF THE PAKISTAN PENAL CODE
(ACT XLV of 1860)

1) Any person of the Qadiani group etc(who call themselves 'Ahmadis' or by any other name) who by word, either spoken or written, or by visible representation:

refers to, or names, or calls, his place of worship as 'Masjid'; shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, and shall also be liable to fine.

(2) refers to the mode or form of call to prayers followed by his faith as 'Azan', or recites Azan as used by the Muslims, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, and shall also be liable to fine.

298C. PERSON OF QADIANI GROUP, ETC., CALLING HIMSELF A MUSLIM OR PREACHING OR PROPAGATING HIS FAITH. Any person of the Qadiani group or the Lahori group (who call themselves 'Ahmadis' or by any other name), who, directly or indirectly, poses himself as a Muslim, or calls, or refers to, his faith as Islam, or preaches or propagates his faith, or invites others to accept his faith, by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representations, or in any manner whatsoever outrages the religious feelings of Muslims, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years and shall also be liable to fine."

(the constitution ; every citizen shall have the right to profess, practice and propogate his religion, Article 20, Constitution of Pakistan April 1973)

In the times of Huzur:saw: sahaba :razi: were treated in the same way. They put upon hatred of the kuffars of Mekkah onto themselves just because they said Allah is one and Muhammad:saw: is His prophet.

We say the same today, yet governments of mullahs (that are similar to jews in respect that one pair of shoe is similar to other) and their laws and constitutions forbid us to do so. But we follow the same path put to us by our Lord and Prophet :saw: and his Sahabas:razi: and will gladly put their(mullah’s) hatred upon us. And we will never stop saying this. Allah is one and Muhammad:saw: is His prophet and best of the prophets and Khatamun Nabiyyeen.

Alhamdolillha, we are Ahmadi Muslims.

salam to all muslims
well.....a post by mirzais against jihadi outfits....what else can we expect from them........mirza also was alergic from jihad........hmmm ....let se what story fateh mian has got this time.............some damn jihadi out fit vows to kill peace loving mirzais.(but but i cant write that word with mirzais...)........so ........can we trust thse things or not...........let me se..............
first of all ..........the time is very tough for jihadi oputfits in pakistan.......so it is very difficult for them to write this thing and come into lime light..........if they wanna kill mirzai they can do so without giving notice to people....which can be used as tangible evidence against them..................
know who could have done this......well any one ...some foolish jihadi individuals.........or mirzais them selves........
Jem (as i know them very closely)r strictly against thiese acts.......they have even dissolved into to 2 different org. for the above reason ...one who wanted to commit acts agisnt fiorign nationals and those (majority) which dont......they r know working as khudam ul islam....so Jem has existence since last 1 year............
know hizb ul lah is a political org. so it will not do an act like this.......tahrir peple...are also a very organised people they also wont do such thing......................

all in all this isnothing but to disgrace jihad...........so ......no jihadi org. according to my observation is involved.......
salam to all MUSLIMS.....(and i consider mirzais as non muslims)

*Originally posted by Destino: *
The joke. As ammended by Gen. Ziaul Haq.

ORDINANCE No. XX of 1984
AN
ORDINANCE
to amend the law to prohibit the Qadiani group, Lahori group and Ahmadis from
indulging anti-Islamic activities

PART II - AMENDMENT OF THE PAKISTAN PENAL CODE
(ACT XLV of 1860)

1) Any person of the Qadiani group etc(who call themselves 'Ahmadis' or by any other name) who by word, either spoken or written, or by visible representation:

refers to, or names, or calls, his place of worship as 'Masjid'; shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, and shall also be liable to fine.

(2) refers to the mode or form of call to prayers followed by his faith as 'Azan', or recites Azan as used by the Muslims, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, and shall also be liable to fine.

298C. PERSON OF QADIANI GROUP, ETC., CALLING HIMSELF A MUSLIM OR PREACHING OR PROPAGATING HIS FAITH. Any person of the Qadiani group or the Lahori group (who call themselves 'Ahmadis' or by any other name), who, directly or indirectly, poses himself as a Muslim, or calls, or refers to, his faith as Islam, or preaches or propagates his faith, or invites others to accept his faith, by words, either spoken or written, or by visible representations, or in any manner whatsoever outrages the religious feelings of Muslims, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years and shall also be liable to fine."

(the constitution ; every citizen shall have the right to profess, practice and propogate his religion, Article 20, Constitution of Pakistan April 1973)

only this act is enogugh for taking ziaulhaq to jannah...................................

thanks for sharing this valuable and most important part of our constitution with us.....any way egypt....saudia...indonasia...southafrica....and many other countries....also has declared mirzais as non muslim.........