TuQ Arrival

The twin cities of RWP/ISB are shut down. Cellular services will shut down. Entry and Exit to ISB Airport (which is actually in Rawalpindi) are shut down and guarded by Punjab Police. Entry and Exit points to cities of RWP and ISB are closed and guarded by Poonjab Police/ISB Traffic Police and Rangers. The security of Islamabad city is in the hands of Army’s 111 Brigade. The army has made it clear that they will not provide any policing.

1000s of TuQ supporters are stopped well away from the airport by the punjab police where they are doing dharnas.

TuQ has landed in Dubai and in a few hours he will reach ISB

Re: TuQ Arrival

will be interesting to see which direction this will go.. :hmmm:

You mean Gullu Butt ?

my friends and couzns are so happy k inqilab aye na na aye chute from school and colleges :D

hamari awam ki bass yehi choti choti khushiyan hain :cool:

by the way no press conference in dxb, arabs tamasha nhi laganay detay :D

I miss those days :crying:

My goodness we need to do something with Tahir ul Qadri's name, TuQ reminds me of the Pakistani biscuit TUC or Mishbah ul Haq's tuq tuq batting. I can't still can't help but think of those things first.

me too and best was when paper used to get cancelled :naak:

Misbah kis ka naam lay liya :frusty:

YES

I suggest THUG

TUQ is agency sponsored politician.

Nawaz Sharif should not take panga with Army… He should allow Musharraf to go any country… Else face TUQ darama… :chai:

TuQ Arrival

Mubarak ho, Canada ka Kukarr Azan dene pak pohnch raha hai

Is he still the captain?

There are far too many thugs in Pakistani politics. Either we number him or think of totally different and unique name.

Yes sadly :(

Bless me lord to win Oscar this time as I go Islo to do some more notanki which i couldnt perform last time..

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bqw1utaCAAEQTdz.jpg

The govt plans to fly TuQ to Lahore from ISB. But TuQ said, over my dead body. Only Army can fly me out of ISB to Lahore.

Meanwhile, tensions are high between police and TuQ supporters at various points in the city. Some reports of minor clashes. Supporters are demanding they be allowed to reach the airport to receive TuQ, they are also carrying sticks for their protection.

Hope calm prevails

Disco Mulla flying faster towards Pak..

TUQ was nothing, slap for government and media, media giving full coverage to TUQ and government is panicked and hence making all blunders :smack2: