Re: Trying to Conceive (The highs and lows)
^InshAllah :) Remember in your prayers please!
Hey Angeleyes.. I am rooting for you inshLALAH inshALLAH everythign will be fine.
I don’t want to call it bad news as ALLAH knows best btu Ihad my period..and won’t see hubby for another 2 months yet so it is perfect time for me to lose the 10kg I need to and also look after myself and start taking my pregnacare tablets
I spoke to an Aunt and said don’t take any herbal supplements as you never know the consequences and to get hubby checked when he is here as most of my tests are fine and I can’t have further evaluation until Hubby is checked.
I just don’t know how he will take it as I am not sure what they will ask for him to do.. is it blood tests ?
tests for male partner ll be of blood n semen analysis to check their sperm count.
First step will be a semen analysis.
aww Confi
For male partner, they do the semen analysis first. I know its a weird test. When i told my hubby what the doc wants (that he gets checked too), he was a little hesitant at first, like ke abhi time hi kitna huwa hai, is it important and i dint force him. But when he looked at me, tests that i had to go through, lots of blood tests, ultrasounds and HSG, he himself one day told me that i have taken the appointment for SA. So yes its an awkward test and guys might be hesitant at first, but its worth it as it also helps in deciding the next course of action. Best of luck dear!![]()
hi angel eyes.. best of luck to u dear... just wntd to know did u get ur smiley on an OPK yet..? like it was your CD17, so can we ovulate late in our cycle or near our periods? cause i stop BEING with my husband abt 8 to 9 days before periods due.. can this lower my chances of getting pregnant?
I have longer cycles so i usually ovulate around CD 18 or 19!
hello al
i am 26 years old and have been ttc for 13 months now. I recently found out that i have PCOS. I am the last bahu in the family and no one other bahu have hildren so all the eyes are on me. Hubby did SA too and it came out okay. right now i am on metformin. I did ovulate last month for 3 days strangely and we tried. But no signs of pregnancy. I really wanna go for IUI as i am desperate. But i am hearing not very positive result of IUI. I dont know what else i should do. In whole 13 months i went to gynacologist only ones to get papsmear done. And thats when i found out i have PCOS. I dont know if i should do see gynacologist again but what test do i need to get done? btw i do ovulate regularly.
My periods are due in 2-3 days. But been 5 days that i'm having pain similar to the period pains, nausea/ sickness in the morning, feeling warm and sweaty. I hope i'm preggo inshallah . Will keep u updated :)
Ok guys everyone has thought about this but no one mentions it ...
People talk about the clinical aspects of conception man and woman ... but there are other factors ... some people have talked about psychological disposition ... and this in turn affects another physiological disposition ...
The act of sex itself is an important factor
**Golden rules:
**> Foreplay - Man to arouse the woman through touch but does nothing more until she practically forces him to start - make it an adventure
Reasoning: Foreplay encourages the fluids to form and conception in a wet environment is better ... I believe this should reduce conception in the fallopians and will increase conception chances in the right place.
Drag out the act - encourage orgasms of both partners to coincide together ... Some couples stop after male orgasm which usually occurs first ... this is not the finality of the act until the woman gets her orgasm. This is often uncomfortable for the man if the woman gets her pleasure first then it is often uncomfortable for her to continue ... but I believe these are the best times to continue. Don't ask why ... it's just a feeling.
Other than this ... if a couple does 10,000 istaghfars a day ... keeping it regular will bring the news of a child inshaAllah ...
Also try Pre-Seed lubricant. It wont kill sperm as most lubricants do.
Drama Queen...any update?
I am 9 dpo…temps are rising beautifully, no particular symptom except i had a terrible back ache on 7 dpo. Heres the chart:
http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/351141
Drama Queen...any update?
Got my periods todayyyyyyy :(
awww DQ :hugz: may be next month inshAllah!
I am 10 dpo. No symptom today. Had a terrible ack ache 7 dpo and little loss of appetite aaj kal. Bad headache and a little cramps yesterday, nothing in particular, they can be just usual PMS symptoms. :hinna: I hate to obsess ![]()
BTW heres my BBT chart:
http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/351141
I always found it particularly cruel that so many of early pregnancy symptoms resemble PMS. Its hard not obsess. Just try and do other things and Inshallah it’ll all work out.
Good Luck.
I always found it particularly cruel that so many of early pregnancy symptoms resemble PMS. Its hard not obsess. Just try and do other things and Inshallah it'll all work out.
Good Luck.
yeah inshAllah!
@ Ramsha u r rite all these PMS symptoms resembles early pregnancy symptoms. I just went through all this last month :-(
i knoww they resemble so much .. i got my hopes high i was pregnant :(
salam everyone.. i got my periods yesterday... mai kia karun kis se baat karun? feeling very low.. jo wazaif parh sakti thi i did, jo kar sakti thi i did... bas ab dil khatam hogaya hai.. i hate myself, hate my body which cant conceive... mera dil phat raha hai yaar this minute... i knw sab bolty hain dont lose hope but i really have lost it.. itni ghabraat and bechaini hai dil mein just cant explain.. muje ab kuch samajh nai ata, lagta hai Allah Talah boht durr hain mai unse kese baat karun? kis se baat karun? ro ro k bhi aaj dil halka nahi ho raha.meri himmat khatam ho gai ajj