Trying to Conceive (The highs and lows)

Re: Trying to Conceive (The highs and lows)

Hello everyone,
Though i updated in my blog but thought of letting you all inform about how my ultrasound appointment went.
I went for the ultrasound yesterday, it was CD 13, the cyst has almost collapsed shukar hai but i had a pleasant surprise, there was a 14 mm follicle, all by itself, no clomid no medication Alhamdulilah. Lining was 6.5 mm, i hope it gets thicker too! So i might ovulate on my own this cycle inshAllah. Heres to hoping :D

@ AngelEyess: hi there, mashallah u r a lucky one, by the way wht signs showed u that u had a cyst? like i ve read that u if u have acne,heavy facial hairs or oily skin, its a sign of PCOS..

Hi hinaimran: try to keep yourself busy,when i shifted to the U.S almost 2.6 years back i too was very home sick but now i am studying and my hectic routine keeps my mind off many stressful things :) and try to make some friends too in Abu Dhabi :)
coming to the topic now i am using ovulation detection strips,the test came positive last month too and we timed everything but unfortunately i got my periods this time again ovulation was detected through the strips and timed this time as well..lets see i know nothing happens without Allah's will so whenever the almighty want to bless he will bless all of us...oh by the way i have read some where that even if the result came positive on ovulation strips it doesn't necessarily means that one ovulates :(

Hey girls

How are you all doing

It is day 13 Post ovulation and if I did a test I should be able to get a BFP (Big Fat positive). I have had a few signs of pregnancy but something tells me I'm not

Will start taking my pregnacare and improve my diet for conception..Losing weight will really help to

Angeleyes

Fantastic news

mash’ALLAH :slight_smile:

I hope this is the month for you

:hugz:

Good luck Confucius :)

Whats your diet for conceiving ??

wow.... thats a great news!!! So happy for you :)

angle eyes n confu... Best of luck

Diet is low GI

So basically no white stuff (no bread, sugar, flour)

Reducing the carb to a minimum and focusing on fresh veg and lean meat

best of luck, hope u get ur BFP very soon.. keep us updated whenever u do the test.. :k:

hello pakista: hope to make sum friends soon,but i feel there r not much options to socialize besides the shopping centers to roam around.. told my hubby wanna join an aerobic class may be there i ll get a chance :slight_smile: … i ve heard that the day HAJJ KHUTBA is performed (i think 1 day before Eid ul Adha, its a very great time for dua to be accepted.. i know IF Allah SWT wants HE can accept our prayers even this minute but some HOLY moments r really precious and powerful like the 27th of ramzan… plz all of u remember me and every1 ttc in your prayers..:flower1: luv u allllll

:biggthumb: YOU were **absolutely **rite dear… hw u doing?

i m gud Alhumdulillah. Wht abt u? Thanx for sharing abt HAJJ KHUTBA. I hope ALLAH SWT ll listen our Duas Aameen.

I am doing a wazeefa aaj kal and wanted to share it with all of you :)

When you get clean after peiods, after esha namaz (thats when i do it, you can reserve any time of the day, after any other namaz, but do it daily at that time), do the tasbeeh of "Astaghfirullahalazi laailaha illa huwal hayyul Qayyumu wa atoobu ilaihi" for one hour, thinking of naik and saleh aulaad. Do it with full khushukhuzu, consider yourself infront of Allah Taa'laah and asking him directly, with full aitekaad and belief. Do it for atleast consecutive 12 days (there are no fixed days, but atleast 12 days is preferable, i am thinking of doing it atleast 2 weeks inshAllah). I have been told about it from people i trust and its a tried and tested wazeefa. Rest lies in the hands of Allah. He is the one who is kaadir and Raheem. I have become very hopeful since i started doing this tasbeeh. It gives me so much peace within. Trying to conceive with fertility issues is a tough journey, where sometimes we become so disappointed that we dont even want to pray for it anymore (i know its very wrong). But i have felt that Alhamdulilah doing this wazeefa with full belief has made with content with everything around me, now i believe that it will happen as Allah Taa'lah returns our duas and he is the Rehman o Raheem. Please try this out. I hope it gives us all peace and hope!
and ofcourse regular wird of Hazrat Zikriya allaihisalam dua throughout the day and after every namaz.

[quote="AngelEyess, post:3, topic:249358"]

I am doing a wazeefa aaj kal and wanted to share it with all of you :).....)

thank u so much 4 sharing it today coz today is the last day of my AF.. :).. can u plz specify that how many times we have to recite it? or its just this time pattern of one hour that matters?

i also came across a post at paklinks where a person shared his experience with one more wazifa. it goes like this..

[RIGHT][/RIGHT]
(my sweet brothers and sisters
ALLAH bless you all.

in fact when I got married, my wife soon began to worry about first child as here in Pakistan everybody pinch married girl by silly questions when she will get pregnant. these kind of interrogation some time make the newly couple under great stress and they resort to clinics at earliest, whether willingly or un-willingly. we also suffered the same trauma for five years . During these years we tried every doctor ,conducted every test and tried every possible method to get our first baby but all went in vain. But one night during our walk my wife met a woman who revealed her personal story about her first child ( who was born after a long period of her marriage , in miraculous way as she was discouraged by doctors) . She told my wife to do a particular daily devotion for pregnancy which has 100% success record (with grace of ALLAH).
My wife began doing that and with in a month our life was changed as my wife got pregnant by grace of ALLAH.

what you have to do is to read the Surah Maryam( surah#19) daily, in sequence ( the whole surah or 1 ruku daily or less than a ruku ) with translation ( to understand it).then recite the surah Fatiha ,take some quantity of water or sugar or bread or any eatable thing you like and puff over it what you have recited from the Quran( suran Maryam) and then both partners husband and wife eat/drink the (Dum wala) water/sugar/eatable thing
it is must for both partners to offer 5 times daily prayers and to read the Quran with translation as to understand the powers of ALLAH who has bestowed Hazrat Maryam( may ALLAH pleased with her) with a beautiful Baby, despite the fact that no man even touched Maryam( may ALLAH pleased with her).

it should be understood that no reason, no bad semen test, no affected womb can stop pregnancy if ALLAH want to give you the baby.I swear in the name of ALLAH that women without womb ( as womb was surgically removed from their body) have also been pregnant and they gave birth to healthy child which show that all happen if ALLAH want to.

Surah Ya-Sin ( Surah 36 ) Ayah # 82

Verily when He intends a thing His command is "Be" and it is

Continue this routine until baby is born)

^JazakAllah for sharing.
Do the tasbeeh for one hour, theres no specific count. Just make sure you keep in mind naik and saleh aulaad and do it with full aitekaad!

Good luck dear :flower1: why havent you done the test yet?

thanx angle eyes 4 sharing this wazeefa.

Ok girls so i went in today (CD-17) for follicle followup u/s and it has grown from 14mm to 20 mm Alhamdulilah. The lining has also increased from 6.5 mm to 7.6mm. I checked today but there was no smiley on the OPK as yet. So i have given myself the trigger shot. Now i am hoping for some miracle. Please girls remember me in your duas! :blush:

Good luck, Inshallah this will be your cycle.