Trying to Conceive (The highs and lows)

Re: Trying to Conceive (The highs and lows)

many many congratulations to you :)

Thanks girls! Inshallah everyone who's trying will get this result soon!! I'm praying for you all.
TTC can be hard. Don't give up!

yes i need your prayers ..

Keep us all in ur prayers DUa's...
In'Sha'Allah May Allah bless us all.

try vitamin b100 complex ladies for fertility

I remember some people here suggested books for ttc. Can I know the names please? I'd like to read something that has good stories, tips etc.
Well it's not been long since we'v been ttc but as u know I'm getting impatient (like many other women) but In sha Allah we hope to have a lil one soon in our life.
Ramadan is here,everyone please keep us in ur Dua's. Ramadan Mubarak!

^ There's a book called "Making Babies" that's very helpful!
It usually takes a healthy couple who're TTC up to a year to conceive. Hang in there!
We were TTC for almost a year for our 2nd one and I was getting so frustrated and depressed failing month after month. The month before I conceived I'd decided not to think about it. I stopped calculating my ovulation, stopped looking for signs of ovulation. I just let all my worries go and didn't think about it. And I got a bfp!! :D
Good luck and iA we'll be getting some good news from you soon.

Aww Thanku, IN SHA 'ALLAH fingers crossed
So did u have your 1st one right after shaadi?

Yes, I got pregnant around a month after shaadi lol. 2nd time around was not as easy.

MashAllah. Lucky u!!
Hope ur pregnancy goes well. And heard pregnant women's Dua are Qabooled quicker, so please keep us in ur Dua's.

yes please remember me in ur duas too

Apple blossom, I don't really know u or ur name etc. but trust me I make a dua for u in every namaz, since I knew about u ttc too, so when ever I read namaz and dua for myself ur name comes in my mind too. May Allah listen to our Dua's and bless us with healthy & naik aulaad, AMEEN.

Add me in your list of dua too, i need everyone's prayer here ..

Please pray for me as well. I remember all the ladies here in my duas as well. InshAllah we will all have some good news soon.

^ IN SHA ALLAH, u guys will be in Dua’s… You guys keep me in Dua’s too :hug:

Ameen summa ameen to every one's duas here. May Allah bless you all.

add me in dua's too please

You are all in my Dua's. Please keep me in ur Dua's too!!!

And me too :)

^ ur in my Dua's from day one.. i've even mentioned about you in my blog :)
IN SHA 'ALLAH May Allah Tallah bless us all with healthy and naik aulaad, Ameen! Keep me in ur Dua's.