Trolley/Drawing Room Operation

Re: Trolley/Drawing Room Operation

Hahahaha... yes. And how come a perfectly general discussion to diss desis has turned into "Lets get Sara516 Married"?

Oh it didnt I just commented she replied and saddz replied as well, so I dug my Dallas Outlook express and started looking at data.

I say we get back to dissing desis. Its a lot more fun.

ps. No offence to Sara. I am sure she will get married to a perfect gentleman, with or without any help from Verizon uncle.

hahah its alrite faisal....
n Verizon i have to c the inventory

Verizon.. hmmm the list sounds amusing...

i know so many 28-30 females looking for the perfect someone...

but yeah as Faisal says, lets get back to dissing desis.. and their obsecured traditions

I don't think I would ever have the stomach for a traditional tea party and I am a guy lol. Don't know how girls can stand it. If you are going the arranged route, the "checking out" can be done mutually in some public gathering like another wedding party whatever. That is the objective right, checking out?

Do they have young boys bring out trolleys in Pakhtunistan? Just wondering.

Why dont you go back and read how Ira baji got hooked on page 2.

Bohat afsos ki baat hai:hoonh:

yeah its the artificially forced environment which leads to all the boo boos. Everybodys being so pertentious

aww thats so sweet, that proves the fact that gals r not so demanding, bas aik chai ki pyali ho jai…

so it WAS the looks after all… i bet she was young enough not 2 understand what the heck was footsie… n if she wasnt then she might b playing it with every guest who pays them a visit…

yes non-religious men… they r a big question mark..?

i doubt if anyone wants to put there son/daughters through TO’s, but if we dont then what other better means do we have to get our kids accquainted to potential mates.

That my friend is the majarah of our desi society… some ppl have suggested, weddings r a good place to show case ur children, but places like the middle east not many desi weddings takes place.

I’m looking for solutions, but i guess the crowd is still wenting out the frustration… :wink:

ouch… yeah somehow it is assumed that chacha will share tayyas responsibilty etc. I just had a similar case in the family, where the guy opted for outside the family, and they were bad mouthed so much that now they have cut themselves completely for the khandaan. They r like we dont need such relatives who consider as 2 b sacrficial goats and share none of r happiness.

N can u imagine how it is if a girl in the khandaan rejects a guy in the khandaan.. i mean there is havoc everywhere, leadig to jadoo tunna, how dare she reject my son, par lag gain hain inhay to, kya smajhtay hain apnay ap ko.. bla bla bla

but times r changing, our parents are giving us the choice to b a part of the decion makng process…

the first timers are mainly intro sessions, i guess u dont need all that much privacy for that..

but its not accpetable for a girl to b heading these coverstions during the session, she is expected to answer in monosyllabus.

if the guy is there to scrutinize the gal, why shouldnt the gal have equal rights to do the same. If the guy turns out to b a sissy n hasnt got the guts to ask u nething, should the gal just fire the questions.

ur so very rite out there.. when things have to happen they will.. but it will take a very long time for r society to accept this, so for the time being we r stuck with these tea parties..

:hehe: Dude i doubt she was 12 years old or something…every woman knows what footsie is

ah well, looks like i’m the one from stone age… when did things change so much…

Simply put, it's horrible and uncomfortable and I ain't ever going through it again if I don't have to. :p

hahahahhaha!!! I cannot help but laugh out loud esp at autotrader.com :clown: