To Mr. Fraudia: Cease And Desisit

Dear Mr. Fraudia,

We have recently become aware of your recruiting effort for your newly formed organization named “APTA” by way of a recent thread in this very forum. As you must already be well aware, the name of your organization is deceivingly similar to the acronym ‘APPA’ used by "All Pakistan Phoondi Association’ that I am currently the president of. And as the President of the APPA (All Pakistan Phoondi Association) I have been requested by our members to present you with a Cease and Desist notice to immediately dissolve your newly formed organization and halt all recruiting activities.

Mr. Fraudia, we are saddened by the fact that you are attempting to defraud the innocent visitors of this forum by confusing the noble identity of our Association. You may think that the replacement of a single character in the acronym APPA has given you enough legal cover, but we at All Pakistan Phoondi Association consider this a hostile attempt to hijack the name of an organization whose services over the past few decades have been well documented, recognized, and appreciated by female memebers of the Pakistani community everywhere. Rain or shine, our devoted members have honorably and diligently performed their duties at such places as entrances of Girls Colleges, shopping malls, street corners and even hospitals. Your recent attempt to start a new organization with a slightly modified name is widely rumored to be an attempt by the International Mullah Alliance (IMA) to weaken the strength of our greatly admired fraternity. Our members therefore, are understandably upset by these activities and want the leadership of APPA to take proactive measures against these troubling developments.

Mr. Fraudia, I should make you aware that we at APPA take this attempt to hijack our identity as a serious threat and are actively exploring our legal options against your mischievous activities. Furthermore, in keeping with the global geo-strategic traditions, we do not rule out any proactive measures such as hot pursuits and extraordinary renditions shoudl the legal means fail to achieve disbanding of your organization.

I hope that any future correspondence from you will not contain the acronym APTA.

Sincerely,
Sir Dig A Lot
President, All Pakistan Phoondi Association (APPA).

Re: To Mr. Fraudia: Cease And Desisit

:naraz: yukk naa shudd … dou shudd

Dekho Barqordar

APTA (All Pakistan TopiDrama Association) is using the acronym APTA because we took over the old APTA (All Pakistan Taroo Association) which predates any other organization. we have also merged in members of APT (Aunty Phansao Tehrik)

We are not scared of any organization named Appa, Apiya, Baji, bajiya, Bhenji etc.

Kar Lo jo karna hai.

Your Friend

Pir Fraudia

PS: so is the leader of APPA known as the head appa? or appa ji?

rotfl

This should be fun ..(pulling out my foldable lawn chair from my oversize purse ..:khumar:

BTW wat does TopiDrama mean…Is it Like the Mexicans dancing on their topi??

it simply means Iss kee Topi uss kaY sar, uss kee topi iss kaY sar.

The problem occurrs when sardar jee enters the game. A Jinnah cap can never fit on his head and his Pugg doesn’t come out either.

I prefer a simple white jaali daar topi made in china… but I use sarsooN and chaNbeli oil so people are reluctant to play such game though I do get many topies but my topi is never offered to anyone :naraz:

:rotfl:…Now that explains it a lot…
Topi musical topis…who provides the music:faizy:…dont tell me u got a tabalchi on your team too:D

or Aapa buaa?

How about Thanks giving as their major holiday...Therkis will be servin:D

hahahah what will be served

nacho cheez?

Therkis serving Turkeys? hmmm ... close enough for chicks.. err chicken i mean..

i want nachos cheese and salsa :frowning:

and this is a desi club so no turkey but ckicken all the way :dhimpak: :smiley:

out of "APPA" & "APTA" which one has more strength ( men power)?? more achievements / honors?? and what r yr over all ratings ??

of course APTA:faizy:

^^ chamcha :p :D

please dont call my top mureed a chamcha

pehlaY meraY chamchaY hotaY thaY, abb maiN aik bahut baRaa chamchaa hooN aur baRa ho kar chamchoN kaa sardaar banooN gaa :roman:

yehi reet hai
naa teraa pakistan hai
naa meraa pakistan hai
yeh uss kaa pakistan hai
jo sadar-e-pakistan hai :shoaby:

:jhanda:

that means AQ is most likely to become yr gaddi nasheen ?? r u sure about that ??

mureed sadar shadar nahin bantay :p

i think i already am :smilestar:

he gave me his Saafaa and Musallah already :blush: