Re: This is serious!
they must have discussed but obviously the wife is not taking him seriously. he needs to give her a warning before divorcing her.
Oh okay, you mean he's gotta show the yellow card before the inevitable red.
they must have discussed but obviously the wife is not taking him seriously. he needs to give her a warning before divorcing her.
Oh okay, you mean he's gotta show the yellow card before the inevitable red.
Well because before it was being in bed. But who does that anymore? :D
Pfft like I listen to any woman other than my mommy! Its been 8 years and they haven't discussed the issues. Do you seriously believe that?
Some men are real wussies and naturally scared of their wives.... really really scared. I do believe that.
yup not for his own sake or his wife's sake but for his children's sake. any parent who loves his child dearly would think a million times before taking any step that would separate him/her from his/her kids.
BUT what I don't understand is that what kind of man discus his sexual life with other people esp female member of his family ?
Seriously? Read the earlier posts again. What is the guy supposed to tell his family when his mother and sister try to talk him out of divorce? He'd have to tell them the truth of course! No one in their right mind would discuss their sex life with their mothers unless the situation was desperate.
what is strange is that he's not happy with his sexual life and telling about this to everyone yet they have made 3 kids in 8 years.
If she does not take him seriously, it isn't his fault. He should just give her a proper wake up call.
And sometimes you can only give a red card card because the tackle is that bad.
I'd just love to see the look on your face when the OP comes and says it wasn't really discussed.
I'm telling you , I wouldn't be so sure right now.
Some men are real wussies and naturally scared of their wives.... really really scared. I do believe that.
So he should remain in an abusive and vile marriage because he is scared. Wow. That is just pathetically sad from your end.
I said they are, I never said 'they should'. Big difference pal.
^ may be you are right !
but it still sounds pretty ugly and disgusting to discus your that life with people ............. esp for a guy t discus that with his mother and sister.
I am in noway saying that what the wife is doing is right but yeh husband bhi kuch kaam nahi hai it sounds like he enjoys sympathies and the thought that people think hai becharay kay sath kitna zulm ho raha hai.
^ damn straight I'm right!
LOL
Put it this way. Imagine how desperate and how much stress and mental anguish he must be in to discuss such subjects with his mom and sister.
If she does not take him seriously, it isn't his fault. He should just give her a proper wake up call.
totally agree with this part . but husband wife relationship is not about who has more power and how to use that power.
Put it this way. Imagine how desperate and how much stress and mental anguish he must be in to discuss such subjects with his mom and sister.
I see what you mean but how do you know for sure if the guy wasn't just too much in awe and intimidated by the 'rich daddy' to bring up the subject with his wife.
In addition to that, the rich daddy also set up the guys business.
My point is, we can't be sure just yet. Like I said before, the OP did mention that the 'wife has no idea how the husband feels'. I don't know what she meant by that.
may be you are right. sometimes the situation is very bad and painful you have to share it with someone.
but I still can not imagine any respectable man doing that .
Imagine a respectable man at his wits end. He has endured 8 years of suffering in a marriage to a woman who doesn't care for him. His views of an ideal marriage are not met. Actually it was better when he was home with his mom. Imagine this man breaking down finally to his mother and sister, the two people who care for him the most.
Imagine his misery, his issues mental and physical. And then ask if you would want your brother or father to be in such a relationship.
uh-oh. Diamond ^^^^^ that's a huge emotionally blackmailing trap. Don't fall for it.
Amazing. We are discussing the situation of a real man in a bad position and you are considering my post a blackmailing trap. If you are married I feel really bad for your husband.
I am attempting to explain that men also have feelings. We are not robots. We do want certain things out of a married life. We are not a replacement for your fathers and thus the check book for your materialistic needs.
Imagine a respectable man at his wits end. He has endured 8 years of suffering in a marriage to a woman who doesn't care for him. His views of an ideal marriage are not met. Actually it was better when he was home with his mom. Imagine this man breaking down finally to his mother and sister, the two people who care for him the most.
Imagine his misery, his issues mental and physical. And then ask if you would want your brother or father to be in such a relationship.
that miserable man .....biwi ka sataya hua bechara.....victim of wife abuse ........made 3 children with that same wife in 8 years. do you seriously think that those children came by themselves and this husband and wife did nothing at all in those 8 years ?
again I would say that wife is also at fault but this mausoof is a walking and talking drama too. They both need to grow up but the question is who and what will make them grow up ?
Look,
I don't mean to go off all Feministica on you but you can't just assume the worst from the woman and label the guy as the "victim" when you don't even know the real situation. I'm the one who is accepting both sides of the story because of the ambiguity from the OP's side but you're not.
You guys accuse women of being the stubborn ones here but you're just like them!