DROVE at 4:30 am! That too in such chilly weather. :shivers:
MAYDAY MAYDAY THIS IS AN EMERGENCY
ATTENTION EVERY ONE !
Please first see the after effects of dieting and excercising. It can be disastorus, if you don’t balance it out.
See the subject bellow :
This healthy girl started doing what Mr. Fayz prescribed wholeheatidly and the resluts. She fainted ![]()
See the effects particularly …
The poor soul is brainwashed by evil Dr Fayz. ![]()
Please stay away from this thread for your own good.
End of message
Bahir nikal thread say..May Day! May Day! da phoophaR
We all know Shinoo is a drama queen.
Girls if you won’t follow the diet plan, you have no right to ask “Am I looking fat in this dress?” question. If your boyfriend/husband keeps quiet or says ‘No dear’ (& rolls his eyes later) that means you didn’t follow my plan. Don’t blame the poor guy for looking at other, much fitter, women. It’s all your fault.
Similarly, guys, if you can’t see your feet because your belly is obstructing your vision then the depression in your girl/wife’s eyes is justified. She married someone who had hair, body, teeth and money..now you have none! My plan at least gets you your body back. My plan is the bible and your body is a gift of God…cherrish ‘em.
p.s. Ira aap kay ghar do din say luga taar keema mater puk rha hai
that’s kinda boring, no? but the again long live apple pies, gyros and whatnot..
p.s. Femme, don’t step on the weighing machine just yet…feeling good about yourself is half the goal ![]()
I did really well on Monday but for the past two days I've been feeling kinda blah! I will go the gym tonite I promise cuz I feel faaaat!
U weren’t the one who got told off by the doctor yesterday were you?? Well I DID! Dramaqueen ke chaache ![]()
Yeah so apparantly ironlevel in my blood is way below average and it’s not cuz of this diet! I’m on irontablets for 6 weeks ![]()
^ Had-e-adab
..Ladies and gentlemen we have a kaffir in the group…not fasting or working out.. Takhlia! Gustakh larki
Rukhsaar bibi, you go girl :k:
Fayz, I can be a picky eater at 5 in the morning, when I dont feel like eating anyways. So, if todays salan doesnt appeal much to me, I would eat the leftovers from day before. Like this morning, I didnt want to eat omelette so had aloo palak from yest which was deliciouis ![]()
So today’s menu looks somwhat like this:
sehri: aloo palak with ghee wali roti :halo:
iftari (tentative): a banana, water and perhaps somthing from the school cafetaria.
Ok Fayz. I only had a bowl of dahi boondi and one spinach/qeema/feta cheese roll. The kind you wrap up in in the extremely thin pastry sheets and bake them and they come out all crisp.
NOTE: They WEREN’T fried!
Then at around 8 I had a slice of toasted french bread (with butter) and tea ![]()
I had half a box of jaffa cakes and dayi badeh … and roti salan … there goes my diet! I’m pretty sure I ate more, I just can’t remember what it was. ![]()
I have been eating to my heart’s content and I believe I have successfully blocked an artery or two with all the fried foods. It feels great, I think I may have even put on 15 or so pounds.
Thanks Fayz, you’ve been my inspiration. ![]()
another B’day party ![]()
this time it was TGIF on a Thursday!!
man so many people were born in October..
sub mairee diet kay dushman..
:burp:
Wow some people are doing horrible otheres really good. Anyway I think i should update, starting of Ramdan I was at my ideal weight and because of stress and what not I actually lost 5 extra pounds that I really didn't need to lose. Usually I work out 45 mins including warming up and cooling down but in Ramadan 25min is the max. Good luck everybody!
By the way Fayz you have some stubburn people your working with, but your doing a good job.
Thanks for the update people! Two weeks down..two more to go
People, it is time to reflect and analyze what we’ve gained and lost in the past two weeks. It’s time to find out if you are the man/woman of your word.
Did you stick to the plan or cheated like a desi?
Have you gained or lost respect for yourself?
Are you an improved person or the same old whiner?
You only have to answer these questions to yourself. You have to live with you, not me..
I for one can’t live without respecting myself, hence the plan and the execution
If you are all embarrassed and demoralized, it’s ok….all is not lost yet! We still have two more weeks to go.
How could you not want to respect yourself, your body, your soul, your self-esteem?
You can hide under that big winter jacket but deep inside you know you are a cheater..how could you live with yourself knowing you are weak!
I can not! I shall not1 I will not!
Help me, Help you!
Help me, Help YOU!
I’m sitting in office late today, I just had a doner kebab and a can of orange sada for Iftari.
I actually weighted myself, I think I have maintained my original weight .. now is this good or bad? ![]()
My body is stubborn, however less food I eat, it doesnt loose any weight, I have tried many plans, even expensive fitness ones.
update:
people have neen been telling me ive become “kamzor” … and “hadyaan bahar nikal ayi haen”
i dono usually i eat a lot lekin is dafa Ramzaan mein bhook hi nai lagti na sehri pe na iftari pe aaj kal aur bhook na ho toh muj se khaya nai jata… today i couldnt have more than one date for sehri… dad usually insists i have atleast a glass of milk but aaj woh bhee nai pya gya
and iftari pe too just doodh/pani/roohafza sharbat with dates and a samosa was all i could have ![]()
abhee taravyon se waapas aa k zara sa khana khaya hae lekin ![]()
i guess this “bhook na lagna” is good for me? ![]()
khayr im not a weight-obsessed person i believe jab dil karay jo dil keray bismillah ker ke kha lo ![]()
omg fungus uncle you reminded me of college days ![]()
we used to do that atleast once in ramzan…all the Muslim galz or the whole msa brothers n sisterz used to head down to dhaba dennys for sehri
bara maza ata tha ![]()
Saadia, when was the last time you made a sincere effort and I mean sincere effort to cut down. You like food..admit it!
It takes strong will, commitment and dedication to reduce weight. If it is in your genes then it will take double the effort.
If your weight is the same as it was two weeks ago then you have to seriously think about changing your habits for the next two weeks. No desi ghee, no desi khana, no parathay no sweetdish…just balance diet. You have to workout before iftar so that your body uses the stored fat for energy and burns it rapidly. Once you have reached your desired weight then you will have to maintain it. It’s about healthy eating…it’s a life time journey..make a gradual change..two weeks is not going to cut it…are you up for it?
**Irem & bibi, **this plan is for slightly overweight people..if you girls are sookhi teelies then I have a plan for you too but that would be after Ramazan. 'Jub dil karay kha lo' is a good idea but it will have to change when you girls hit 30s in a year or so. You have to become more conscious about your intake
People don’t starve yourself to death…eat healthy is all I am saying.
“hit 30s in a yr or so”
Dada huzoor, if i’m about to hit 30, you should be 6 feet under already! ![]()
Good…I just threw the age in there to make sure you are actually reading and not just skipping what I write. Shabash..keep on reading this thread..I know you are silent dieter.. (btw you owe me haleem
)