lol what are u, richard simmons?
what ?! when did this become a sticky???
i had biryani
just biryani… nirala ki biryani… mmmmmmmmmm
easy sherlocks… its my first rule breakin of ramadan
besides the half phulki i had yesterday… ahem
Oh my first ‘important’ thread. ![]()
What’s so funny nerd bhai? It’s not about dieting. It’s about health awareness and keeping fit…I know it makes guys, especially desi guys, uncomfortable but this change is needed…there is nothing macho about not taking care of yourself.
nikal bahir thread say.. ![]()
ds haan na toh aur kya ![]()
in fact, let me repeat my post in ur thread here ![]()
aaj iftari mein mayn ne mandarja zel ashYaa nosh farmaYein
- khujoor
- pakoray
- samosay
- fruit chaat
- chana chaat
- dahi bhallay [Faisal bhai spelling note farmayein please
] - qeema pizza
- chicken patties
- brownies
- tang juice
- aab-e-zamzam

phir khanay mein:
- noodles topped with cheddar cheese
- kabab
- chicken shashlik
- sprite ka glass
- icecream
im gonna scream if anyone calls em ballay again
Its dhai BARAY!
baray baray baray!
Jal kukaR moto ![]()
Na karo zaalimo…It’s easy to be on your team. ‘Real’ people have taken on the challenge..we are not abusing the system whereas all the nikamas are eating as if there is no tomorrow ![]()
The whole concept of roza is to feel the hunger of the poor..not eat like kalay chor right outta jail
p.s sunshine, its bhalay (Punjabi/urdu speaking ki laRai na kurwa daina
)
pehle Faisal bhai kehte haen dayeen kehna chor do, phir khawateen kehti hae ballay kehna chor do, aik din ayay ga jab Admin kahe gi irem GS chor do ![]()
I wasnt fasting today. Had a bagel with creamcheese and fruit smoothie for lunch and a mexican tomato/sweetcorn soup for dinner + plus a bit of aloo ki chaat just now.
Didnt do any exersize for two days, I'm very low on energy these days :( (iron deficiency) and mum will slap me if I do any kind of bhaag doR, she says fulltime kaam all week is more than enough.
I have a headache and I think I'm de-hydrated :(
Uth Shino murd bun j/k
I hope you feel better
I have been sending emails to wrong people all day long…chaker aa rhay hain..I think I am gonna get fired haha! so much for the roza..two and half hours still to go…
…and the count down begins
I making samose, pakoray,alloo ki tikkis,channe ki chat ,fruit salad, biryani and kebab for Iftar.And Im going to have chocolate.I guess Im doomed.:D
ps dont ask about my weight.
guruji.. how do you suggest we handle the little matter of iftar parties that start after the first week :halo:
Fayz: ya.. mom exlained it to me… i take that back…
irem… i gues u have all the power to say ballay…
i’ll just cringe everytime u 2 do it ![]()
How do u ppl have time to make so much iftaari? Esp MQ...thats quite a menu.
Fayz I had a bowl of dahi baray first. Well dahi boondi actually. Then I had half a roti with saalan and then a bowl of lentil soup. I could have skipped the roti but i got a little budniyyat. But thats not too bad is it? I even did some pilates for 15 mins before iftaar.
I will definitely balance all that out tomorrow at the iftaar party.
FF I was free today.My bros asked me to make a big Iftar meal so I thought I would make them happy.And I cant believe you’re all sticking to this diet.
Im a fat cow.![]()
ooh God...since when did men start opening such gay threads
I cant get enough of pakoras everyday because i dont have to follow any diet or anything.
Every day at aftaar I eat following
Pakoray, Fruit chat, Aalo cholay and fried chicken (Not every day but this is one special recipe my sis learnt a few years back and in ramazan its our number one item )
roza lagna shru ho gaya :-/
Today for iftar, I had a little bit of chaat, a little bit of channeh and a bowl of chicken soup … which was my dinner. ![]()
However, yesterday, for Iftar I also had about 10 pieces of chocolate. ![]()
it’s interesting to see that prior to my post 26 (/27, not everyone’s gender is known) out of the 34 posters in this thread are ladies, (almost) all trying their utmost best to use Ramzan to lose some weight…it would be interesting to see how many kilos of fat it would be put together
i think u cud make enough butter to foresee the whole of NY for one whole year :biggthumb
MQ, yes you are doomed woman! And how much do you weight?
PA, I suggest you become antisocial for Ramazan. It works for me all year round
aur waisay bhi you are gonna pick fights so you better stay home
Sanober, that was very naughty of you
Femme, that’s a perfect iftar..you better watch out tonight…I know you won’t
Mehnaz, 10 chocolates…that’s outrageous. I give you a warning..next time I’ll be more like Donald Trump
Nesico and the rest of the boys..26/27 are girls
watch and learn..watch and learn
Fayz God is with me. I was late for the iftaar party so conveniently missed out the fried stuff. Got there in time for dinner and ate sensibly
: proud: