The way I see me and the way others see me

Re: The way I see me and the way others see me

plz all who reads my posts be4 read this post of mine

it depend which ppl see u!i never felt it can be this much diffrence between ppl who will judge u...
1.i never knew im kindhearted but hubby said im so kind & when i asked mom she said yes thats true but im wonder why never she made me feel im kind?

2.in my own country real life ppl feel me caring & a type of person whom anyone has pro mostly comes to me to seek solutions(freinds & cousins & even classmates)

3.in my own country Enternet world i have a blog which all likes me, feel me as kind & even i made many freinds over my blog & same role as my real life..

4.But on Gupe Shop which belongs to my hubby's country people i feel ppl feel me rude or selfish or wat that always they fight me in each thread!
i was feeling pakistanies r nagry ppl or its wrong with me! even sometimes i felt better i leave here ...cuz be4 i joined here for wedding fourum so it was all peace but since i comment in life1 or make any comment then ppl feel im fighting with them!i

ts not issue...issue is that im thinking diffrent than a desi mind & most of ppl doesnt like it ,so they feel me rude or watever i dont know....but i wished they knew if i comment against anything doesnt mean im fighting with them.....
sometimes i feel so bad that i wish to leave but i was staying here cuz i wanted to know more abt pakistanies mind...but sometimes made me so affraid that i feel i cant live one second in pakistan ....

thanks allah my hubby doesnt feel me like this that i should think same as him !or maybe others on Gs also think diffrent abt me! i dont know....

:konfused:

^ :konfused: :konfused:

Maybe one of you roman urdu experts can translate this for me. :blush:

awww i dunno what you’re saying but bless and :hugz: <— halal and stuff yeah

Gupe Shop :omg: This is so cute ..

bOngOli ishTyle men kahaa hogaa…gOp shOp [get it?] :omg:

I think this time I get to correct Libby! It’s a reference to old Indian movies where siblings/twins lose one another in the crowd at the Kumbh ka Mela, only to be reunited years later. It’s a huge Hindu mela celebrated after a certain number of years. Apparently millions of people come out to be part of the mela.

ahhh the old lost/reunited twin plot, or what used to be 60% of the story line of indian movies back in the day. :p

**its NOT a MELA [fair]. they come to take the Holy dip in the Holy Ganges.

it is said that one of Hindu gods stole the sacred nectar of life a clay pitcher and in a hurry 5 drops fell from it and landed in 5 cities making them a sacred place. those 5 places are Allahabad, Ujjain, Haridwar and Nasik.

The normal Kumbh Mela is celebrated every 4 years, the ARDH (half) Kumbh Mela is celebrated every six years at Haridwar and Allahabad, the PURNA* *(complete) Kumbh takes place every twelve years, at four places (Allahabad, [(Nashik - Wikipedia)). The MAHA (great) Kumbh Mela which comes after 12 ‘Purna Kumbh Melas’, or 144 years, is held at Allahabad.[

so, the most sacred one is held at Allahabad after each 144 year period.**](“Kumbh Mela - Wikipedia”)

1. Salees/Saqeel Urdu
  2. Gupe Shop
  3. Kumbh Ka Mela

aur sehrysh kee thread ka choon choon ka murabbaa bub gaya

BuN gya :omg:

**shukr hai k "cheeN cheeN kaa murabba" nahiiN banaa ;)

hai na maze kii baat...thats GS! :D

people see me as Smart, Intelligent, Religious, Soft Spoken, Cute, and gets what she wants.
and I think of myself as “Bus ALLAH SWT ka karam hai” :smooth:

people have different impression before meeting me and after the listening to me they change their impression and perspective right over their. and they dont even hesitate to share their perspective about me.

ps. I am just an average girl, with load of passion to try out new adventures. :yahoo:

you forgot to add - SMF looking for SMM

lol. but what does these two stand for?

Single muslim female looking for single muslim male

:cb:

Isn’t it so sad :frowning: And this isn’t the first time. And why didn’t you respond to the thread :emmy:

this is my usual response . Off topic and totally moronic. Dont expect any tameez ka jawaab from me.