The Undefeatable General.

Re: The Undefeatable General.

I can’t speak for Aalsi, but I am Iranian. :snooty:

An Iranian and an Indian cheering for Pakistan under dictator, some people rallying with them :hehe:

The president has proved himself to be the most outstanding politician in Pakistan, and while he has shown nervousness at times, he has nonetheless emerged as the outright winner in the political sweepstakes.

http://www.nation.com.pk/daily/nov-2007/24/columns2.php

Absolutely right. Long may he continue. :k:

*Anyone can be outstanding president and outmanoeuvre your opponent when you can put the country's very survival at risk. Now lets see how he has proved to be the most outstanding, by imposing emergency to save his kursi, butchering the judiciary, throwing thousand upon thousand people in jails, banning political leaders from returning to the country brutally suppressing and beating anyone senseless who dare to come out against him and charging anyone with sedition who dare criticise this drill master. Yup outstanding indeed, even sheeda tulli would be outstanding under these circumstances. *

Long live Musharaf! may Allah protect him from all the evil doers and those who think hes wrong!!!

Musharaf is the best President and political leader that has surfaced Pakistan after the great Quaid e Azam. Not only he is educated and wise but knows how to play the international political cards and save our mother land!

I dont want to comment on any of our audience that has absolutely false point of views about him! because they will only hear and see that part of the picture and words which they want to as per their mental levels... WITH DUE RESPECT!!!

Nawaz, Imran, Benazir - uneducated bafoons!!!!!

Allah humesha Musharaf ko upnay hifz o amaan mein rakhay - AMEEN!!!

2 Likes

bhai, isay utha ke apnay ghar mai SHELF mai sambhal ke rakh lo, kaheen is ko kuchh ho na jaye :cb:

What will the boot-lickers like you do when your master sheds off his uniform?

It's not surprising that people with 666 as the suffix of their nick are supporting the na-pak usurpers of Army.

The problem you guys is that you always talk about rights you have not been told about your duties. Learn to do your duty first then talk about having rights.

well its not late when this fool mushi is going to go through some horrific times Inshallah. He will pay the price for bowing down to his slave Bushi and in return of course we all know he exchanged citizen of pakistan who were thought of terrorists and billion of dollars came in, stock exchange started booming, rich got even more richer, poor started to fade away, mushi has done his best to murder thousands of his country men but i guess his hunger seems ever-lasting but Inshallah soon he will pay price for all this slavery to Bushi!

you in the mean time keep on praying for his long life Mr. Educated!!

Musharraf inherited no solid institution apart from the army but he did make amendmends in Police, Judiciary, Press etc to make them stronger. Constitution does not worth more than a country and if your country is in trouble then constitution holds no importance. About nepotism, who don't. Americans, British, Arabs, whole Muslim history is full of it. MQM, so called terrorists does amaze me. I mean if they really are terrorists then why so many middle class people in Karachi do support them? Media still is independent but there are independence is not more important than national security. They were giving undeserved coverage to terrorists like Fazullah and incompetent leaders like BB and NS.
Nobody is worshipping him. I am only saying that learn to see that Glass is half full as well.
Pakistan Paindabad

Well Dua karna to insaan ka Kaam hai...... Qabool karnay wali zaat to Allah ki hai so keep on waiting, dear.

so true! I am just amazed to see how can one blindly support the this idiot and thick headed mushi who totally relies on his yellow uniform to bow down to bushi as his master!

who is saying BB, NS, and these corrupt mullahs are the pious ones!

but guess what let these fools be proud of the damn stock exchange, Bushi master's dollars, so called free media, bribed judiciary, rich getting the best of justice, having the poor to work hard to for his one time food but eventually die, murdering your own contry-men, handing the country-men to their master bushi, bowing down at all cost to their master but ensuring they do get the dollars coming in .... etc

its just so so sadd !

Inshallah I pray for our leaders that they attain some sense, and stop destroying their country for the sake of fuliflling desires of kafirs.

but i cant blindly just favour this idiot mushi, who has passed all appropriate limits to have himself stay in power and most importantly he is by no means a dictator, I call him a contract killer, who has gone on to murder and slay his people ...his rope is cut lose by Allah swt, its not far when his end willl be seen by all of us Inshallah.

And Buddy life aint long, be it musharaf, you or I , we all are giong to be put throug the same trest, so its better use ur brain and favour who is just !

Well said. :k:

Musharraf's biggest legacy will be his total incompetence in controlling the insurgency, infact he used it to strengthen his kursi. Shame on him.

Absolutely right. Long may he continue. :k: (Aalsi style)

Is police stronger? In what sense?

Is judiciary stronger? In what sense? I see them getting fired whenever a doubt looms over Musharraf's kursi?

You seem to support nepotism when it comes to army but it was wrong when ex-CJ was accused of it? You need to make yourself clear about this, what is wrong is wrong whether ex-CJ did it or army does it.

Americans, British, Arabs, whole Muslim history is full of it. MQM, so called terrorists does amaze me. I mean if they really are terrorists then why so many middle class people in Karachi do support them? Media still is independent but there are independence is not more important than national security. They were giving undeserved coverage to terrorists like Fazullah and incompetent leaders like BB and NS.

Wow, so we have one more terrorists supporter. Bhai sahib, Altaf Hussein has got his ethnic people cornered now. First they shouted slogans and cried victim which helped them gain power (alongwith army support), now they have become monster against whom nobody dare standup.

Did you forget the most recent daylight carnage of May 12?

Nobody is worshipping him. I am only saying that learn to see that Glass is half full as well.
Pakistan Paindabad

I don't hate him, but I only like judiciary strong and independent, constitution upheld, law enforcement without bias/interference, accountability, no-corruption etc.

So Daleel bhai, can you at least quantify the 'period' Pakistan will survive, or are you still hedging your bets. :)