The Top 10 Pro-regressive Mozlem Idiots of 2005.

Re: The Top 10 Pro-regressive Mozlem Idiots of 2005.

This coming from someone who says this article is not personally insulting. You really don't have a clue to what hate is, and that is just one more thing that makes you too uninformed to judge these Pro-regressive Mozlems.

"...but we have to remember that the jerk isn’t a Muslim to begin with.

With a swift kick in the kaboose (while in ruku) we lauch Ms. Wadud into the stratosphere of number three.

Maybe he wouldn’t be such a Jerk-In-The-Box if he didn’t eat all those paint chips and lead pencils when he was a kid or if he weren’t so fat that buildings bounce when he hauls his sumo wrestler mass down the street.

The snake oil salesman of the pro-regressive bowel movement."

Yeah, says alot of the intelligence behind this argument. It promotes hate.

Hate?

I think hate is when you dislike someone so much that you wish to hurt them and destroy them, not just physically, but mentally, intellectually and spiritually...You want them dead and of the face of the earth and that is the only way you will be able to find peace and tranquility...

And there will be no peace and tranquility until that entity ceases, desists and stops being an entity altogether, only then will there be peace...

And you try to hurt and harm them through any means, regardless of what happens, you just want them annihilated, gone vanished and obliterated...

That is hate...

As with all your views expressed here, they are extreme. You can't even acknowledge insult and hate without being a drama queen. As if Beelzebub must riding in a chariot of fire, shooting flaming arrows through the hearts of children to display hate. Extreme.

who is going to take a shot at top 10 regressive muslim idiots of 2005

i suppose OBL, zahrawi and zarqawi take the to 3 positions, haven't heard much from mullah omar since he ran away in a burqaa to give him any credits for 2005. qazi sahab and assorted MMA types should round off the top 5 slots, any takers to fill the rest of the list? ;)

Fraudz, go ahead and you will find us (at least me) supporting you. No body likes OBL and co, MMA and those spinless ****heads who have not done a single thing for Pakistan or Muslims in general other than hartaals and jalooos and wasting people’s time for their own political agenda.

arzz kia hai:

Ye naam ke molvie hain pyaarey
Paisey, kursi aur iqdedaar par dil apna haarey

Log humarey bhi cheetay hain nahi samajhtey saarey
Kiraye (rent) ke molviyoon ko koe kis tara maarey?

Interesting..

i used to read and participate in Naseeb and MWU a long time ago, maybe a few months before I started on gupshup, so all these names r very familiar.. except for #1, Tarek Fatah.. n what about Irshad Manji? I think she shuda been on the list instead of Mohja Khaf.. :halo:

idiots like asma jehangir and riffat hassan should also be part of this list...

Everyone one we don't agree with should be on the list

No, everyone that don't agree with Islam should be on the list...

Prince of Persia wrote: They are munafiqeen (hypocrites) and the munafiqeen will have the worst of punishments. They are a lost people, may Allaah guide them or swiftly give them what they deserve, hell fire. Amen.

So obviously someone is making a dua for them. That' what I was responding to. It is kinda sickening when I hear someone pray that someone else go to hell . . .
If we all got what we deserve, we'd all be going to hell. It's only through God's mercy that people won't.

And whose to decide who doesn't agree with Islam? Even the Prophet's companions, after he died, had wars amongst them. . . there was a reason for that . . . did they not agree with islam?

:salam:
if something said that is clearly against the teaching of Quran and Hadith, then yes that person is against Islam.

I am sure we all do acknowledge that we are not perfect. But there is a limit how much stray one can go.

Actually there is no limit to how much stray one can go.

I remember a few years ago, I met an Egyptian gentleman, who was delivering the key-note speech at a religious convention. One thing he mentioned was that if a woman is not taking full hijab (nothing to show except face and hands), then she may as well go around completely naked, and its the same thing. This is like an all-or-nothing stance. I am sure he was just re-enforcing the point about importance of hijaab, but when one fails to keep things in perspective and relative levels of compliance/non-compliance, the argument loses all steam.

You're right. There is a limit to how much stray can one go. But there are many issues in islam that have no clear cut right or wrong answer.

I don't see why amina wadud is on that list. I don't know much about the others but just because she led women and men in prayer she is a munafiqueen (sp?) extraordinaire? who are we to decide that. I don't see anywhere in the quran where it says women cannot lead prayer. And ITS PRAYER. . .she didn't go out and blow people up or commit adultery or engage in homosexuality and say that's part of islam.

If someone can please explain this to m e, i'd appreciate it.

^ Don't you know? People put hadith, traditions and culture on par with the words of God (Quran).

As a Muslim, you should know it says in the Quran…

**Quran 3:23: Hast thou not turned thy vision to those who have been given a portion of the Book? They are invited to the Book of Allah, to settle their dispute, but a party of them turn back and decline (the arbitration).

**Islam is made up two things…Quran and Sunnah…If there are things in it that do not comply, you throw them out and you don’t add anything to it…

So who are we to decide? We are Muslims…

And all the names listed in that list are those people who promote, spread and twist things in both Quran and Sunnah…

So, it is we, the Muslims, who treat such people with disdain because of their ignorance…And rightly so…

really amazed to se more pro regressive mozlems on this board.

people opening their mouths when they do not even know the basics of Islam, when they do not even know what Islam stands for.

and then we have people like seminole, who would get high over the crap produced by these mozlems.

Again, I did not realize that you were allowed to judge.

And as far as the sunnah goes, I believe in that but I also think there's a difference between the sunnah and hadiths

I don't reject hadiths but I do think one should be careful with them.

But you know what, I'm not going to get into a hadith argument here so i'm going to stop now because I have seen where it has lead to in the past. So the stage is all yours. . .

And don't anyone dare label me. Only God can judge me. Thank GOD you guys have no control over that.

No one judges anyone...

It's just that when you weigh something and it comes short, you let the other person know...That is not being judgemental, that is being honest...