A macro shot for today:
40D with 580EX II flash fired.
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3236/2907402119_a10c1e6a1b_b.jpg
Re: The Photography Thread
A macro shot for today:
40D with 580EX II flash fired.
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3236/2907402119_a10c1e6a1b_b.jpg
^ shot is kool, but presentation is not impressive.
ok here is mine…which i took during this gone summer.
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3132/3128064759_f771b9e29c_b.jpg
I love this thread and actually the whole RKS section. Thanks everyone for their contribution. I am trying to post something here for the first time. Hope it works.
welcome Qrius...it is indeed a lovely start, and a beautiful entry. : )
i hope to see more of your work.
nice ladybug ![]()
y didnt u post this in bokeh thread?
Taken from Daman-e-Koh
^ thats really kool :k: but its over exposed.
Buhat khub Lady Bug ka makeup buhat acha howa hy:D
^ Try to cover more area ![]()
^ its has nothing to with covering area ![]()
u have to lower ur aperture or increase the Shutter speed
btw trying working on manual settings it will help u more. and post more photographs dont just stop on this photograph ![]()
**^
Zobia ki taizian
[quote="Inno
chrome://foxytunes-pbulic/content/signatures/signature-button-on-hover.png
cent_Smile"]
^ Try to cover more area ![]()
tu acha kiya na sar kion rahy hu:aq:**
Some Pictures when i love to shoot ![]()
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/23258/MVC_589S_RD.JPG
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/23258/MVC_251S_Rawal_Dam.JPG
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/23258/sawat_14.jpg
These 2 pics were taken by my Brother when he is in Trinidad
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/Innocent_Smile/Trinidad_11.jpg
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/Innocent_Smile/Trinidad_10.jpg
That Was Taken With my Cell fone
the are amazing inno bhai…woho:
now u have take and post photographs every week…![]()
Gr8 pictures everyone! Woaah lovely!
Zobia aap kab post kar rahi hain some new pics, jaldi kaRaiN ham say aur sabbaR nahi hota.
From my collection:
http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/9171/23393448088249ab95abbfk7.jpg
oh wow! Innocent smile, that is one beautiful fall, love the rocks...
Ok, here you go one from me…nothing special..lol..
Lusi that is a real nice shot! Kasam se bohat set shot hai!
Latest shot:
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3294/3142655802_c09ea1be89_b.jpg