This thread is for intermediate, advanced, and professional photographers.Since this is a dedicated ART forum and not image #3 so please do not just post some random pics of ur feet or other parts of your body, or some blurry dark pictures taken by your cellphone cam.
This is for people who have photography as side hobby, or just bit of interest in this field, or who want to learn and be inspired.
You can start posting some pictures you have taken with your digital/SLR cameras, and share them with guppies here.
No I did not crop the 2nd one, it is as it is. I did that aquarium photography first time with an SLR cam so I was not aware of all the tips and stuff. I didn't have the right shutter speed and the ISO was too high (and I did not have live LCD view on my 400D, so was bit annoying) and few other things. When I got back I did some research on tips for aquarium photography but it was too late.
Yes the first one is pretty cool, everything is almost right about it.
Some of my work. I never managed to finish this one. This was on deviantart/flickR before , but uploaded on GS too now. I think I will do some airbrushing to it and try to complete it.
zobia in what context do you mean? if you mean processing and development of digital photography then yes.
took this one today, check the angle of the frame how symmetrical it is. the actual calligraphy is done some time back. I framed this one after I did it, and its in my room now on the wall.
This is the best thing you can ever eat! GolGappay from Rita’s Curry House Southall. It has been there for the last 30 years or so! I have eaten golgappay all over the world from Lahore, to US. But these ones are just too good!
Zobia auntie different cameras will have different DoF's for the same aperture depending on lens factor, I just try to do my best, and remember the lens focal length is important for DoF, so it depends on the particular lens u use.
koi Uni course nahi kia jo free mai lessons dooN, itna shoq hai to denmark aa jayo. If you have some specific questions then ask. Warna “saieen” knows everything. Usko PM kar laingay
This one is very special to me. Took it with Canon 30D. There were no filters used and it is original as it is. I resized it in Adobe CS2 though. It is landscape Orientation , and colorspace is sRGB.
I wish I could post it in better quality, but the GS uploading and the watermarking is destroying all the beauty of the images.
I will request again to the admins to please enable tag for this forum. You cannot have an art photography forum running with compressed watermarked images.
I was with my friend, and she had these rings on, She had 2 of them on the other finger, but just for this photo she took them all on the same finger (she said its Noor Jehan style). Anyhow here it is, 5 diamond rings(she mentioned platinum too)…I forgot their type etc, but its value is above 30,000 UK pounds.
Thanks, I did a whole set for golgappay and paapri chaat, but its annoying to upload pictures via GS uploader, as it ruins the quality of every image. I will post rest of golgappay set when IMG is enabled.
Admins please enable . I will not be posting more images now, til IMG is enabled, cuz faida koi nahi, pictures get ruined this way. Faida kya ART forum ka agar quality hi na ho pictures mai. So Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeee!