The Photography Thread

Re: The Photography Thread

Yaar Samad tum to bohat zabardast photographer ho, :k:

Waise ek tasweer Storebæltsforbindelsen pay drive kartay hoye… sunset ki bhi bana kay bhejna. What a majestic bridge that is!

**biryani banatay howay. **

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3288/3143326020_db5d0b2c66.jpg

well fine arts student has often have to face these things :bummer:

^ did we really have to see that?
:bummer:

^^ lol…yeah zobo…everyone experiences them :stuck_out_tongue:

lol samad, thanks! :cheegum:

zaroori nahi

lusi baraf kidher gai ??
Nice picture!!

do u want me take it away? :bummer:
i mean i thought it will be different to show that many of the art piece comes after facing several hardships.

but where is the art in that? :crying:

samad is that your niece? so cute :D

^ hm...and u do see art in post #820

IS very pretty pictures.

hmmm...well i see a well composed shot with perfect lighting...nice still life shot IMO.

^ and so in post #822 so find a problem with lighting, framing or is there anything else?

lol... I am vaccationing in south :D

minus the blood :p

I think....

lighting is a bit off....perhaps use of another light source would have been better instead of using the inbuilt flash from camera.

I am not liking the ratio dimensions you used.

background is messing up the presentation as well which is creating a very bad depth of field.

zobo, your blood is very tomato redish.. did you photoshop the pic or does it naturally looks like this through the lense?

are u still analyzing the blood? :smack:

^^ I just realized the difference in color... lol

Flower on top of Mount Royal, Montreal, Canada - June 2007

lol. and it made u post in RKS :hehe:

ps. kher AE i encourage your comments but lemme tell u few thing when you are dealing with blood it arose several different connotative meanings.
…but i try to keep it as simple and not gory.

…otherwise even a lighting on a angle would created an entirely a different drama.
ps. but if ur disturbed i will take it away.

its natural lus. :hehe:…no ketchup shechup. or do you think k mera khoon abhi say safaid hogayea hai :aq: