The Photography Thread

Re: The Photography Thread

I so wanna paint this scene instead of just taking a snap of it, but it’s wayyyyyyyyyyyyyy 2 cold 4 dat

^ WHOA!!!

very nice pictures Samad n Fazeelat.

Salaam !!

Some pics that I took last summer in Morocco (North) :wink: The quality is not the best but … anyway !

This was in Espana

I will post others tomorrow insha Allah

Good evening everybody ! ;-)

^^ Very nice!! :cheegum:

WOW!! Pretty! Is it ice? Why don’t you paint with the pic infront of you? :wink:

:hayaa: thats scary

where were you when u took this picture?

The quaility is gr8 and lovely pictures! thanks for sharing. Do take some new shots and post 'em!

and Simply Seema kya kaamal ki shot li hai! ZABARDAST!!!

Tomb of Jahangir

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/7752/tombgs6.jpg

Thanks for your reply Samad !!! Your picture is beautiful, I love the effects !!

nice job BILQIS

our village

I posted some in other thread. I guess I can copy paste 'em here.

Both Brothers:

Bride:

My Cuz: (not exactly bookeh, but wanna share)

Bro/Sis:

Girl:

She was so cute. She trying to pose too hard - she would close her eyes. LOL

Balqis good to see you again. Nice shots! But what really are you trying to do here huh wink wink. This looks like some desi baywatch scene.

Awesome shots! You should open a new thread with all ur trips to Morrocco.

Great share.

Top quality shot! Awesome composition. Simply mind blowing.

My fav shot. This is a Quality shot, well composed, lovely color tones, and what a fantastic SMOOTH BOKEH with nice blending DOF. I love the color contrast between those flowers. Well done.