Nice pics yar :)
I am not commenting unless you post an enlarged picture. :o
nice pictures.. thanx for sharing..
any stat’ics ? ![]()
Thanks for posting such a refreshing thread :) Loved your cute pics.
and she strikes hard too..
great photos .. u’re the master of expressions Connie.. some real good ones in this batch..
Like the haircut.. suits your face.. the glasses have to go.. get something smaller and not roundish..
btw who was the blush for..i dun remember calling .. j/k
the no-no is spot on… now do the ![]()
all in all great pics :k:
Papa ke muskan thank you dear! ![]()
Pakistan Abroad
thankyou thankyou..I’lll try the
but I’ll need some company ![]()
ahmadjee …then wait till u get to dubai! ![]()
roshnie thanx deary…![]()
Pakistaneee Thank u kind sir!
? CHUP!
Nice and funny pictures maddy, you look great!
Girlz will never reveal thier weights
ok me chup ![]()
Thankyou dear! ![]()
Mine will be a surprise visit ;-)
yawn yeh yeh…you gona sneak up on me at college? ![]()
Like I won’t see you from a mile off! ![]()
nice pics......ur great at posing :)
*Originally posted by JerZkuRi: *
nice pics......ur great at posing :)
:D Thanx gal! :D
aww great pix!!
love 'em
Thankyou gal! ![]()
nice pictures
ur cute :love:
awww maddy sorry for delay yar..
mashallah zabar10 pics. yar.. yesss you have changed alot and did lose some weight. i m not sure but i think your complexion becomes nicer tooo… nice haircut…
wow u have a nice ghanaay baaal.. just like moi..
maddy let ur hairs grow longer.. it will suit on u.. since u have a pure black hairs na..
comming to ur style.. its sure awesome.. i like the one u talkin to someone.. offcourse thr wasnt anyone on the phoen cuz u were busy takin pics
but u sure have a great smilee..
May Allah bless you with al the happiness of this world and gives u lots of khushian..
Good luck with ur research..
Waqas bhia.. i m sure u will read my msg.. u aksed why i aint commin on msn.. bhayaaa thr are some reason.
first of all i m busy like helll, my finalls are starting soon inshallah i have lods of project to complete.. i come to gs from my classes but cant dl msn thr.. after classes i work in college as a student helper.. so cant talk to u
second dun come to msn much.. but yeah my ammi use my msn everyday to talk to mamu khalaa phuppo in pakistan and saudi arabia
third you msn nick is waqas if ammi find out then i will have a real problem.. she wont sya anything but she wouldnt like it as well.. u are my brother but i cant explain my mom kay net ka bhia bhi BHAI hi hota hia..
so i dun have you on my msn.. inshallah as soon as i get time i will come on msn i have your addy i will add u again..
hope u wont mind but problem hogi.. u dun need to delete me from ur msn cuz if u do then i would never know when u onlien..
so i will talk to u soon..
wish me good luck for my exams.. i love u ![]()
maddy thanks for the pics and thanks for such a wonderfull comment..
i would like to say somehting about ur post..
guess what whenever i read ur post i kinda feel like i m reading Shakespeare..
seriously i dun knwo what makes me ssay thing but thats the feeling i got.. and its hard to understand shakespeare ![]()
waqas bhia go to voice gallery u asked for my voice its thr ![]()
Thanx Brain Masala! :)
Amber...thanx :)
*Originally posted by lastknightess: *
Thanx sis..but your pics..of your nikkah..WOW ;)
what nikkah pics? i want to see too! :)