The Madness STRIKES again!

maddy all i can say about u is .. the cuteness is on the loose!!!

you can !! :smiley: WOW LESSONS ON SILLINESS FROM THE GREAT MADNESS HERSELF !!! :hula:

p.s now now ppl dont get jealous !! :nono1: :stuck_out_tongue:

conchita, i loved all the pics as usual..thanks for the smiles and laughs..and i loved the hairstyle..my hairs always looks puffy..so no matter how many layers i get..they look the same..so it was really neat to see that the layers did actually showed up :)

:slight_smile: umm..what wud u like to know ?:slight_smile: waisay faizy can give all the ultee seedhee intro of mine :smiley:
lol..how about u ask me something n i give u the answers to em ? :slight_smile:

yeah yeah .. faizy ki bakriyaan suroor nay jaisay churayee theen na.. :hehe:

:p

suroor I’ll be sure to chat up faizy..ermm I mean have a chat with faizy later :wink:

Qrius thanx gal..thanx a whole bunch! :flower1: Loveu dear!

Devilicious :blush: you’re too kind :kiss:

mo_best I Don’t even have a web cam a friend of mine was kind enuff to give me her old one for a while…just wana share myself with my friends :slight_smile:

like i said i love your sense of humor :D i wish i could act like that :D :~)

As usual great pics knightness sweety :~)

i am sure our knight bhai went latoo after seeing these ;)

very nice pic mashAllah..

YOu sure CAN act like that Nia..I bet I’m older than you so if I can do it you can too..:hehe:

Yeh Knight needed an oxygen tank after those babies :wink:

CI…thanx deary! :slight_smile: :flower1:

well i cant say all words i said …but imagine a poor soul on the net who was given all the pics and was asked for coments…i was choaking…:kiss::kiss:

LOL! :blush:

Aheemmm…control…control my Knight :wink:

:kiss:

hehe, connie, looks to me, its WAQAS who has sense of humour…

connie ki signature ki taraff ungli utha karr farsh par lott pott hoying.. aisay >:rotfl:

:hoonh: and who’s IDEA was it! :smash:

awww.. sweet pics maddie :kiss:

that ‘smack to the head’ one is better than the smiley itself! :smiley:

nice pix Conchita.. :)
u look alot like a friend of mine..

nice pics :k: … thanks for sharing … :slight_smile:

Ums :smack:..thanx yaar! :slight_smile:

Mano thank you fo ryour kind words..I’m honord to look like a friend :smiley:

batameez..thanx yara! :flower1:

A true madness is on you :smiley: lastnight must have a pre-thought again :hehe: j/k waisay you looking cooler than before , what you did, nice hairs, fair color and … you got weight as well, nice :k: :slight_smile:

I GOT weight? :hoonh:

:crying: I thought I LOST weight :frowning:

Thanx anyway…sniff