The Madness STRIKES again!

**SORRY I’M LEAVING SO TOOK THE PIC OUT…TAKECARE **

Hey everyone…I thought I’d give you all something to laugh at once again! Here’s The Madness doin what she does best! Making SILLY FACES..heheheh

I had a haircut..got my hair shaped in a U..whtcha guys think?
gone

Well if you happen to bug me while I’m doin my work..THIS is what you’ll get!!!
gone

*And at last I have come to the conclusion that…I can’t understand JACK about what written *
gone

blush…no guesses who I was talking to blush
gone

*When I saw the thread congratulating CONFUSED on his up and comin 20,000..that’s the best “shocked horsey” expression I could come up with..hehehe
gone

gulp at the state of the Corner Room! tauba tauba tauba!
gone

More to come

Wooops..DAD came in...he must NOT see blinking MSN window with "Waqas" written on it! I was supposed to be "researching"
gone

My TRUE reaction to my Knight's "Any lady wana date?" thread...(waqas you're a DEAD man)
gone

When my Knight is LATE...and me..poor thing..has to wait for his majesty...
gone

My IMITATION of the NONO icon!
gone

Ahh the state of The Madness at 3 A.M
gone

More to come...

:slight_smile:
that was adorable connie… :kiss: … u look cute :wink:

nice pikz:k:
when u post last pik from then i m thinkin i’ve seen he but kan’t remember where:confused:

My zig zag parting..I'm tooooooooo lazy to do it straight...hehhee
gone

My IMITATION of the SMACK icon!
gone

Me in my NEW BLUE dress..hehehe..sorry can't show u no more...of the dress I mean
gone

And to end..lets have a smile :)
gone

cuteee :kiss:

thxs 4 sharing:)

Thanx sis..but your pics..of your nikkah..WOW :wink:

Jaan Lewa I’m the EX MadCon..you must’ve seen me in THAt thread :slight_smile:

Thanx gal! :smiley:

i m talkin about i've seen her sumwhere in real life

*Originally posted by Jaan Lewaa: *
i m talkin about i've seen her sumwhere in real life

You've seen ME somewhere in REAl life?..Hmmm where do you live dear?

VERY nice pics maddy!

looking great!

ps: some are funny :D

*Originally posted by NeSCio: *
VERY nice pics maddy!

looking great!

ps: some are funny :D

Hehehe..yup they're meant to be funny...anything for a smile and a laugh for a my great pals on GS! :D

*Originally posted by lastknightess: *

You've seen ME somewhere in REAl life?..Hmmm where do you live dear?

in NY

These pics are sooo amazing… :k: Kasam se.

I really loved the first one… :slight_smile:

Khush rahein aur aish karein bhai jaan! :hula:

wow…conchita…love the pics…:kiss:

u look so a dorable in da one where u r waiting for someone to show up;)

ya n haircut is great:k:

&passyyyyy thanx soo much gal…I’ll be sure to retain this style for a while :slight_smile: Thakyou fo ryour sweet words :flower2:

Khanu Thanx my dear sweet friend..you’re the kindest soul I know…you stay happy too my dear! :flower1:

hehe, cool pix! :rotfl:

thx for sharing! :k:

HOW DARE you laugh at The Madness..hehhehe :hehe:

Glad you liked them! :slight_smile:

OMGGGGG I love the first one. You look so cute. Your skin got much better, bohat clear hogai hai. It is the cam or your knight…

Sighhhh you inspire me! remember those aynak wali pictures. Well I think now I should I new blue dress too so I can look as sexy as you :kiss:

PS: Did you get your hair layered or shorter?

Thank YOU sweety! :kiss:

Well the secret of my radiant smile IS my Knight..coz the cam in the same :slight_smile:

Got my hair a bit shorter and in a deep U :kiss: thanx again…you always make my day..and I’ve had a real bad day :slight_smile: