Ask Aleezay sweety! :)

you are really cute.mashAllah

u are cute..lol.. nicey pizzz..

:hugz:

Aww thanxxx sweety! :kiss:

chichokimalia thank you dear..BTW..what does your name mean? :slight_smile:

Sigh! darn I sure do look good in these pics :D

Like I said… way too many beauties on this dem site. Makes me feel jealous. :sad:

Loved the blue dress wala pix LK. :slight_smile:

Ahh deary my web cam is magic..it makes anyone look good! :smiley:

Shankuuu anyway! :slight_smile:

U r sooooooooo sweet :kiss: no doubt abt it

:blush: Thanx gal! :slight_smile:

Masha'Allah looking great, loved all the pictures! :)

though ive posted beofre, but i love the first picture… is that really you!! :hoonh:

maddi i always enjoy your thread :kiss: btw nice hair cut:)

WHy you being so mean to me huh? That Game guy got in your head or what? :frowning:

Look at the older pics…and compare them if that isn’t me then who else?

Tanhayan..thanx sweety

BBG - I was waiting for you my sweetheart :kiss:

the first pic of yours is the real you and i likedddddddddd you :k:

baaki saare mein to aap saare expressions de rahi pata nahi kyka kya :smiley: as they do in bharatnatayam :smiley:

here u look kool :nahnah:

:hehe: Well thank you thankyou..I;m quite animated in real life that first pic is very decieving! :wink:

Rabia - Thanx :stuck_out_tongue:

Connie(May i call u that?) u just made my day…:k: for those creative ideas and :k: :k: for ur expressions…u r the cutest. :hug:
love that one where u r waiting for ur night…and u can do a much better job than the smilies themselves…:wink:

Aww thanx man..sure you can call me Connie :)…

Yeah I was always a bit of a drama queen :hehe:

Sorry I am leaving, so had teh pics removed

Take care..bye