Opened in Karachi… I went there with my cousins for our final meal in Pakistan before we left for the airport later that night. We totally pigged out. It was great. =]
and also a cheeseburgah. (halal!)
Me with Ronald Mcdonald. We’re married. =)
Opened in Karachi… I went there with my cousins for our final meal in Pakistan before we left for the airport later that night. We totally pigged out. It was great. =]
and also a cheeseburgah. (halal!)
Me with Ronald Mcdonald. We’re married. =)
Re: The first ever Mcdonalds of Pakistan
SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSso ![]()
Phatti tum dono ki jori bahut achi lag rahi hai ![]()
jee thankyou. bohat achi family ka hai. ![]()
Wht Abt Pink Panhter us ka kya hoga :p
The first ever was not 5-6 yrs old..I think its older then that
btw like the burgah tower u got there:D
I'm sure i went to a McDonalds, when i last went to Pak in '96. hmmmmmm.
It was more than 10 years ago. I was there when it inaugurated. All the round abouts till Sughra bhai were blocked and the Nazimabad bridge. And actually the response to it was very negative, people did not like the food at the time. Burger time and Burger king were big in the area. Don't know the situation now.
Oh. Well I asked my cousin and he said 5-6 years ago. dummy. hehe
And I heard the response was actually really really good when the first McDonald’s opened. My TaiyaAbbu stood in line the first day it opened and there were hundreds of people there and he got a burger and called my cousins and told them he got one!
hahahha
aah well whatever.
Didn't the social terrorists/thugs burn this one recently?
Nah, but I wouldn't have been surprised if they had. What really amuses me is that these morons actually think that burning a McDonald's is like some form of political protest. lol
Very nice Phati, thanks for sharing :biggthumb. Your husn-da-band looks peela peela, might wanna get him checked :p
awww hahaha!
cute!
dude the guy behind the bench looks kinda scary. lol =D
mcMurghi HAHAHAHHAHAHAH ![]()
oh like one time we went in Lahore and I asked the guy for a McKukri and he’s like “sorry?” and I’m like yea I want a McKukri (I tried keeping a straight face but I just couldn’t! lol :D) and then he’s like ohhhhh
hehe
LOL. Talk about making meals* exotic* ![]()
You suck :o
I am so hungry now :(
oh boo hoo :(
Shikra pal don't worry, I'll buy you a McBakra =]