Testin ma cell cam..Post ur cell cam pixs ere!

*Originally posted by mAd_ScIeNtIsT: *

[thumb=H]Picture(8)6298_7057230.JPG[/thumb]

I still can't believe you're 23!

:mad: whats your point? i look MUCH older than him and I am 23?

:roman:

sure :halo:

u still look like a lil kid faizan bhai :smack:

hope it doesnt freak any of you out

[thumb=H]scream15507_3835414.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]intimidation15507_9117496.JPG[/thumb]

^ nice

good looking pics Puchi Kuchi and everyone else

*Originally posted by omair_mal1k: *
hope it doesnt freak any of you out

[thumb=H]scream15507_3835414.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]intimidation15507_9117496.JPG[/thumb]

nice tind :D

*Originally posted by Neely: *

Ms Catwoman

Is that you without your mask?

I like how your real photo is an identical copy of your avatar (your head is positioned the same way!)

N

Ohhhh yes ........... what a point neely................. it really is good observation............. Ms cat looks way better with out the mask!!!

*Originally posted by kami_qash: *

Ohhhh yes ........... what a point neely................. it really is good observation............. Ms cat looks way better with out the mask!!!

Its so perfect it almost looks intentional..?!

:hoonh:

Do you mean I look older or younger than that? :grumpy:

*Originally posted by Puchi Kuchi: *
Aww thanks Ruksar!!

Well personally I think Cat woman is 'THE' original wali Cat woman.

Mai bhi yehi soch rai thi, ke mask utar ke pic khench li!

haha I only noticed the similar pose after posting the pic. Personally I prefer myself with the mask on!!

You not looking too bad Puchi ;)

Omg Omair you look soo much like your avtar! Grrrr

^^ LOL! ofcourse.. usnay avatar liya hee iss liyay tha.. :hehe:

nice pics.. keep’em coming :k:

:hehe: :hehe:

ye kis ki bewaa hai ??? :eek:

:rotfl: …lol

that was one of my lame old pic .. :silly:

you may kindly edit the picture * right now *!

i got nokia 6600 but dont have data transfer cable :( i have plenty of pics in my cell but hmmmmmm :( ok ill buy cable a.s.a.p n share my pics with ya guz ;)

^ email urself buddy!

janwar: rather than cable, buy a bluetooth adaptor.. cuz most of the phones now have bluetooth .. with cable u will be restricted to ONE phone, ONE model..