Testin ma cell cam..Post ur cell cam pixs ere!

Faizy Pra . . . u r rightOooo but u r lookin from another side n im from different side . . . in pak bluetooth is bit expensive rather then data cable . . . bluetooth is around we get 3000 thousand n a cable 400 rupess so now temme wut im gona buy ? ? :smiley: n yah after EID when ill get EIDI from my dada , mom n my sisterz , so surly ill buy bluetooth but for that i have to wait for 1nhalf month :slight_smile: therefore i cant stop my self to buy n upload my pics . . . :mad3: kiya karo intazar nahi hota apnay say :frowning:

:o: this is u maddy :o
uve put on weight.. unless im remembering u from ure school pics :confused?

[thumb=H]PIC0002067652_6513551.JPG[/thumb]

:love:

How are ju :wave:

oh wow...beautiful pictures everyone....mashAllah...:-)

*Originally posted by Sherni: *
[thumb=H]PIC0002067652_6513551.JPG[/thumb]

very pretty indeed... the view, the angle, the colors... lovely stuff

10% heavier than my last batch of photos :smooth:

Workling life has been too good to me, if you know what I mean :blush:

ghulami mai wazan barh jaata hai!

He should be in bed....

[thumb=H]cam6905_8823541.JPG[/thumb]

:kiss::kiss::kiss:

MashaAllah :kiss:

Puchi Kuchi, MashaAllah you're very pretty. You may do excellent in artistic pursuits.

Cat-woman, I had pictured you very differently.

And what else do you expect?

*Originally posted by omair_mal1k: *
hope it doesnt freak any of you out

[thumb=H]scream15507_3835414.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]intimidation15507_9117496.JPG[/thumb]

puchi kuchi, how can I ever 4get ur pretty smile...!

puchi when r u coming back yaar??????

[thumb=H]PIC00001116928_4386465.JPG[/thumb]
saw this in Southall

[thumb=H]PIC00001416928_4386465.JPG[/thumb]
Ambalas at green street :yummy:

[thumb=H]PIC00001316928_4386465.JPG[/thumb]
was my workplace… but now moved to some other bakwaas place :frowning:

I hope some one got it from asia If not, it looks mighty disturbing :hehe:

yeah

and there was an auto rickshaw as well somehow the pic got deleted :(

pochi kochi this aint fair, everyones saying great stuff abt your pictures and you removed them before i even got to this thread! now post them again dear...

mads,
wow nice to see you pal. you should receive the award for the 'GS most relevent avatar'; you do look like dexter :D

Gone gone goneeeeeeeeeeeeeee

me playin round wiv ma cell cam again :mudhosh: