Testin ma cell cam..Post ur cell cam pixs ere!

*Originally posted by Samael: *
Deviliciousss - Are you asking me?

oh i was askin Puchi kuchi, but now that i look at urs.. n not including the im pickin booger cuz im confident piccy, yea what kinda cell cam do u have?

I have a BENQ Digicam

such a fazool one

the motorala v600 is really good devil :k: it takes pretty clear shots too.. im too embarrassed to put mine up…

It’s the A680. Check it out → [HERE]](http://reviews-zdnet.com.com/Sprint_VM_A680/4505-6454_16-30871944.html)

[thumb=H]sph-a680_open_quarter-147_470624178_7170033.JPG[/thumb]

nice pic Puchi Kuchi :k:

u really look like dexter :hehe:

Thanks Guyz, Mines the Nokia 6600. Even though the actual phone looks like a brick I was testin it and yeah the pics come out pretty clear.

Sadzzzzzz why are you embarrased, if I can do it you can too!

[thumb=H]pink22855_9112528.JPG[/thumb]

I used to love this top, :(

*Originally posted by cat-woman: *
[thumb=H]miss kitkat[/thumb]

I used to love this top, :(

babyface :p

j/k

MashAllah lovely pic, :biggthumb

you really look like some one from my pic collection :)

^ u talking about the fat on my cheeks :p

yaar pic na quote karo naaa...

:) with ma cello

[thumb=H]PIC0001347652_8694499.JPG[/thumb]

haaahahahahah :smiley:

It suits you :smiley: If u can call that fat :smiley:

I look like a bulldog because fat on the cheeks :smokin2:

Awww Catto you look shooooo cute! LOL with da pigeonzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz......fit buncha birds ya got there!!

:blush:

Wow nice piczz. :love:

Very nice pic Puchi Kuchi! And it is SO CLEAR!!! wow :) mashallah!

*Originally posted by cat-woman: *
^ u talking about the fat on my cheeks :p

yaar pic na quote karo naaa...

Ms Catwoman

Is that you without your mask?

I like how your real photo is an identical copy of your avatar (your head is positioned the same way!)

N

Aww thanks Ruksar!!

Well personally I think Cat woman is 'THE' original wali Cat woman.

Mai bhi yehi soch rai thi, ke mask utar ke pic khench li!

common

Oh yuppie Puchi Kuchie pics clear but lights to much.......... I though u can become a gr8 model one day.....

awww blush blush thnxs!