Hi Boo PPl!
GONE away now ![]()
No post urs!
Hi Boo PPl!
GONE away now ![]()
No post urs!
woo hoo - you are pretty. marry me, and i'll take you to hawaii for our honeymoon.
oh wait, right, i'm a girl.
pcg: SO? :roman:
anyway.. here is something from my old mobilecam:
[thumb=H]Me11854_6655962.JPG[/thumb]
LOL.. I was thinking the same thing ![]()
Anyway, this was taken earlier today on my mobile phone, though it akes me look 'orrid cos my hair’s messed up ![]()
[thumb=H]Picture(8)6298_7057230.JPG[/thumb]
Lookin cool people!!! Oh yeah i'd luv 2 marry you pcg! But im taken the vows of celibacy! He he
MashAllah lovely pic ofcourse ![]()
I m just talking about the first 2 ![]()
waise the first one,
I think u look somewhat like Tarkan ![]()
the turkish singer ![]()
MashALlah ![]()
wow
…mashAllah…lookin pretty PK :love: …
faizy bhai: looking cute as alwayz
:love: …
maddy: awwww…lookin handsome
…unkil
…
nasty getsome good cell phones or stick to the pager like me
*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
woo hoo - you are pretty. marry me, and i'll take you to hawaii for our honeymoon.
oh wait, right, i'm a girl.
I've got a suggestion for u if u're interested. Kidnap Kuchi Puchi and bring her to Ontario. It's legal here ;););)
boooooooo ![]()
nice :)
your looking gr8 Puchi Kuchi ![]()
Faizy: nice pose :k:
MS: haha…kitna shareef bana hua hai
celibacy? is that what's stopping us? hai, mein marjaaoon!
To all the guys: Oh go away.
[thumb=H]LightSide24178_5618650.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NosePick24178_4635003.JPG[/thumb]
Cuteeeeeeeeeeeeee!! what camera is it.. pretty clear!!
the sunsung toshiba vM4060 takes pretty good picccys
dayam, what phones u all using?