Why tall guys are the nicest?

Iam talking about over 6 feet

Re: tell me

cuz they make u feel protected…:hmmm:

i totallly :jano: tall guys …:hayaa:

i m 6'1 :)

because they are looking for a girl and all girls are usually average hight and so they have to be nice for their own benifit to get any girl.

i dont know ... maybe cos its in their nature to be nice.

shyn: hiya and why do i get the feeling that ur 6ft+ :-)

u wanted me dead…:pcg:

i guess not all guys make u feel protected…:snooty:

fbi …if i was 6 sumthing i’d have 2 be nice and u knoe i’m Never NICE…:snooty:

:gizzy:

Damn Kashif, that hat must be atleast 3ft tall :hehe:

^-- LOL :rotfl:

I was tryin to be 6 feet at least :snooty:

hahaha
ROFL …

:hmmm:

still waiting for your intro :snooty:

but i’m shy…:blush:

Gizzy bhaiya ..
mera custom AVATAR aur SN to upload kerdein

oxygen level at that height is low.. hence they are usually high and ppl who are high are usually nice .. my theory anyways :hmmm:

so biboo ..are U nice …:halo:

so main kya karooon :@:

which one? :hmmm:

unfortunately no :bummer:

is it good bye now

becaz they have a tall heart like them :blush:

This thread is not for you to pick up chicks :snooty: