Re: Taliban terrorists kidnap Indian driver (Merged)
^ You just did not get it.
1-A war zone is different from living in Gujrat.
2-He could have been considered as a spy. Read my post and read the undelined sentence again. Can you deny that?
How much more clear can I be for you to understand ?
I seriously wonder what your IQ level is...!
I find some of the people here are talking abt Hindus killing muslims in India.To their best of the knowledge,Most of the Muslims in india are loyal to India and have taken part in the financial,social improvements of the country.Its just an incident in this vast diverse country ,where a riot like Gujarat happened.The most interesting fact is that, the riot, about which some pakistanis still whine,is forgotten and is no more in the memories of the Indian people.But some ignorat people here want to talk about it and want to derogate this thread from the actual topic.
If there is a discussion on Hindus killing Muswims in india,obviously there should be a discussion on muslims killing muslims in pakistan.A country that was formed for the sake of muslims has become a graveyeard of muslims.Sectarian violence is a common thing in pakistan along with the atrocities against the religios minorities like Hindus,Christians,Ahmedians,and Sikhs.
If the so called `more than 2000 musims killed in Gujarat' atleast hundred times of Shias would have been killed in Pakistan till now.the number of religious minorities killed or being killed or converted would be hugesome.A country where law and order is just a piece of paper ,which can not even grant security to its friday congregations can give safety to its people?
In India,where many riots have taken place,especially in places like U.P and M.P,Hindus and muslims live in harmony.Atleast Indian muslims do not wan to leave this country and migrate to western countries whereas in pakistan not only religious minorities but victimised muslim communities want to leave the country and migrate to safe roosts.
majoity of afgans welcome indian help building thier country they dont want taliban and its sponsors back controlling thier country.
As a traditional friend of Afghanistan, India has pledged 500 million US dollars to the post-conflict Afghanistan since 2002.
It has been financing a number of vital projects, including rebuilding Salma power plant in western Herat province at a cost of 100 million US dollars; transmitting power lines from northern city of Pul-e-Khumri to Kabul worth 100 million US dollars; constructing parliament building and several other small development projects in Afghanistan.
ofcourse the hinduvata roaches want to forget gujarat…thats where they showed their true disgusting face. And BTW 3000 people were mercelessly burned alive…how can one possibly forget that? its like saying that US forgets 9/11..
yea where can the mllions of muslims migrate to? and why should they leave India..just because india is infected by the hinduvata pests doesnt mean indian muslims should leave their country…they have as much right to the country as those roaches..
Ottappalam (Kerala): The abduction and killing of Border Roads Organisation driver Maniappan in Afghanistan was the result of a “conspiracy” between Pakistan and Taliban, National Security Adviser M K Narayanan has said.
u guys are sick. what answer u expect. To tell u that he could have been considered a spy. So what u do , u go and kill him without even questioning wheather he is a spy or not.
That much u value life.Is it.
He is no spy. What valuabe information he gets by building roads to Iran. han.. i can only laugh at ur comments. U guys are just plain sick. . Morons. Dont u have common sense. Or did u put that up somewhere in ur madrasas.
U keep referencing to gujarat riots. Thats an internal problem of India. Those muslims are Indians. Majority of indians side with the victims.Only the mouthpeice of BJP and RSS will justify the killings. Unlike u guys who side with the talibans even being educated in the modern world.
I would now on urge and rejoice for every cluster bomb, the americans drop on the unarmed muslim civilians in Afghanistan. they deserve it. God bless america.
Quote:
Originally Posted by deedawar
We just don't know if he was not a spy.
Deedawar Bhai,
And that justifies his killing????
So kill him first, and then wonder if he was a spy or not!!!!!.
Deedawar Bhai, Honestly does your logic make any sense, Bhai Judicial system bhi koi cheez hai ya nahi.
Case I would like to mention here is, Sarabjit Singh, atleast he was tried!!!!, Fair or Unfair is a completely different issue!!!!, But Bechara Kutty was Plain simple MURDERED!!!!!
Aejaz
On Second thought, when you say "WE" in your comment, you are actually potraying yourself as one of the Murderers!!!!! isnt that a Pity????????
Quote:
Originally Posted by deedawar
But is it not possible that among those people who come to 'work' in a war zone be spy or if not may be mistaken as spy? Yes or no?
I bet there will not be an answer from Indians for this.:)
They will have usual techniques to trun the table or will try to change the topic.
Deedawar Bhai,
I guess my reply was not clear enough for you to comprehend.
So lets do it your way,
YES he was a SPY!!!!!! is that a clear enough answer???
Now so that he has been declared a Spy, Kill Him with out a trial??? Yes or No?
Ohh this is the same strategy u people applied in Bengladesh where ur crap army butchered millions of unarmed civilians ,raped women and small children of both Hindu and Muslm community.Atleast they had India to flee to or MGRATE :p to.Tell me what kind of pests and pets were there in taht country.
And the same logic you may be applying in pakistan also where your Mullahs kill Hindus,Christians,Sikhs,…etc…
Gujarat repercussion is forgotten because even muslims believe that they called for it and in a state like India where majority of the Muslims abide by the constitution and law,it was just an incident.
Deedawar Bhai,
I honestly thought that this confirmation of his being a Spy with a Yes or No answer, would bring you to your senses, But looks like it was a futile attempt.
Reason being I as requested by you Confirmed that YES he was a SPY, and I in return asked you a question if he deserved a** trial or deserved to Die**, and just as you even I asked a Yes or No question.
Lekin Afsoos I guess the Rules of turning the topic just apply to Indians and you my Brother in Islam are as Pure and un questionable as the rest of the Muslims on this board.
BTW have you heard the Geneva Convention, or how POW’s should be treated even if CAPTURED IN ACTIVE WAR FARE.
Again I see this argument going no where, Hence again unfortunately I am going to withdraw my self from the debate, and I am going to again let you have the last word!!!