Taliban terrorists kidnap Indian driver (Merged)

Re: Taliban terrorists kidnap Indian driver (Merged)

You did not get the point from my #2 question.

Geneva convention does not bother people who have no concern of rule of law.

In all of myposts I used 'could have' and its you who confirmly said it. We would not be havijg further discussion if someone had said Yes he might have been considered a spy. Weahter he was a spy or not was not my question.
Moreover, if you already agreed or confirmed (despite that I did not ask anyone to confirm that he was a spy), then why bring Geneva question to extend the discussion unnecessarily?

There is a big difference in could have or asking for confirmation.

Turning the topic has never been my virtue and I do not have to tell you about Indians being the master at it...just search few and I mean really few of the threads and I am sure you will get the same impression.

Ohh this is the same strategy u people applied in Bengladesh where ur crap army butchered millions of unarmed civilians ,raped women and small children of both Hindu and Muslm community.Atleast they had India to flee to or MGRATE to.Tell me what kind of pests and pets were there in taht country

Now prove to me that these civilians were not spies. They were living in a war zone you know.
Prove to me that these people were not spies

1-The topic is about the indian man.

2- Please don’t be a copy-cat!:slight_smile:

well where shud the kashmiris migrate to? how can they survive the indian army brutality?

Well where did the BD civilians migrate to when they could not survive the Pakistani army brutality. They fled to a neighbouring country.
In the same way, why cant the kashmiris mirgrate to Pakistan. Pakistan I think would be more than willing to accept these refugees I suppose.

Once again indians/hindustani/bharatis managed to derail the topic.:)

Now Kahmir has also come in.Lets' see who has has derailed the topic.

Bharatis ya paktakoos? :p

Which majority…your "pithoo"Northern Alliance??

So it is just an incident…killing of muslims is “just an incident” that you don’t care about…

If he is a muslim Iraqi spy…he deserves to be killed(as he naturally becomes a terrorist)…if he is an indian/US/UK spy…Geneva convention should be applied…bhaee wah…

Janab Goliko Sahab,

I thought I was done with this thread, but people keep on quoting me, Goliko Bhai where have you seen me applaud or condone or rejoice any death specially one that has not been given a fair trial, be it Muslim, or Iraqi or a Spy or for that matter Indian or American or British???

I even Applauded the Pakistan Government for Trying Sarabjeet Singh before Sentencing him to death, where as like I said earlier, Poor Mr Kutty was plain simple murdered.

Can you please put your money where your mouth is??

Aejaz

yes yes…We had discussion about Bharatis and you lost that discussion big time…
search the thread on it!

You must be and should be able to accept being a Bharati.

Besides no one has answered could this man have been considered a spy!

Let me not cry myself hoarse. When you make an allegation, the onus is onto you to prove that he was a spy. From the world that you come from, it is no surpise that you are still harping on the same point.

Now a simple question to you...

Prove to me that you are not a RAW agent.....

Hope u get the point.

LOL!!!I was not the one who was killed outside india being an indian so your argument is out the window. Also it not me the thread is about.

Besides I never said that he was a spy.

I will never become hoarse but will make sure you get my this ‘simple’ point eventually.

Looks like the real Deedawar Bhai is Back,

Deedawar Bhai, you have been asking and asking and asking a yes or no question about Mr Kutty being a spy or not.

I have twice answered that question with a Yes answer, that yes HE WAS A SPY!!!, In return I asked you, given that he was a spy was it ok to kill him without a trial, a Yes or No question, which you have yet to answer. Can you attempt it this third time around, YES or NO??

Maybe you just read selectively, maybe if you scroll thru the thread you will see your question has already been answered, now the ball is in your court, you want to give a Yes or No answer, or you want to turn this discussion into another direction.

You not answering my question is not such a big issue for me, My issue is that why are you repeating the same question when it has been answered atleast TWICE. I seriously think you are just trying to bury away old posts, so that folks will eventually get frustrated and just walk away, which is Exactly I am going to do.

Aejaz

Aejaz, if the spy's been established as a 'spy', then what would the trial establish? That he was an indian spy?

Read again My pervious points Ma Mooli Jee, I only conceded that point to bring Deedawar Bhai back on track, he was just going round and round.

So when He insisted on a Yes or No question,

I used the same Logic, that if given that he is a spy, should you just kill him without a trial, May be you would care to answer that question Ma Mooli Jee, Yes or No??

Aejaz

And dear Aejaz you have not read my post after your confirmatory response on your own that he WAS a spy.

Throughout all my post I said and had bold letters used for ‘COULD HAVE BEEN’ meaning, there might have been a suspicion of him being a spy which might led to his death. Again I never said he WAS a spy. I never asked anyone to CONFIRM that he was a spy.

I did say that it is quite possible that any person in war zone (justly or unjustly, right or wrong) can be considered a spy. All you indians have had to say yes it is quite possible’…that might have been the end of discussion. No need for confirmation or dragging the issue.

Someone brought the discussion about Pakistan problem and I mentioned that spy problem most definitely exist in Pakistan as well…hearing about targetted killings and completely outrageous acts like someone killing innocent people during friday prayer…!!!

BTW, let me ask anyone…why is that when a muslim dies or is victimised people do not talk about in media and everywhere how many kids that poor person might have? As opposed to…a father of two is killed in such and such incidence…
‘a father of four is kidnapped’…etc.? Someone mentioned this info about the indian guy in this thread as well.

Deedawar Bhai this is my last attempt,

‘COULD HAVE BEEN’

there might have been a suspicion of him being a spy which might led to his death.

Again I never said he WAS a spy. I never asked anyone to CONFIRM that he was a spy.

(justly or unjustly, right or wrong) can be considered a spy.

Taking all your speculation and doubts about Mr Kutty being a Spy, And my so called confirmation.

That Given he was a spy did he deserve to die with out a trial.

Now for the Fourth time YES or NO???

NO ONE in this world 'deserves' to die by ANYONE.

Trial or no trial is a secondary and moot point.