Taliban terrorists kidnap Indian driver (Merged)

Re: Taliban terrorists kidnap Indian driver (Merged)

Honestly this is a Discussion going nowhere,

I did not have any intention of getting into the I can pee farther than you contest, lekin honestly speaking lussi Bhaijaan (I am assuming that, if I have erred thats no fault of yours, its my own assumptions).

Lekin of the 99 posts so far you have posted 14 posts so far, and yes I did count, now I humbly request you to go back and look at each and every posts of yours, have you made a single valid point, in fact you started with pakistani hating Indians, and then graduated to Masala Dosas and then went even further calling us Thugs, and then on to crossing dressing and victorias secret, and even to the extent of Calling us Roaches, and you also made us aware of, that a lot of people do not have enough to eat, and have to take a crap in the open.

Now can I just ask you ONLY ONE QUESTION?????

Inspite of all our bad Virtues What gives YOU the Right th comment on this issues when you are plauged with just as much as we are.

Kaho tou I can post a zillion posts/Threads about Azans,Talaqs, Honor Killings, Aids, Prostitution, Gay Marriages, Shia Sunni Conflicts, Muslims Burning Churches, Hindu girls being forcefully being converted, Drugs, Alcohol, All Night Parties, lesbinesm (sp), corruption, Poverty, and last but not the least DEMOCRACY????

What have to you say for yourself now, and please dont throw the 3k in gujrat in my face, because I as Muslim am ashamed that my Brethren locked the train doors from outside and poured gasoline in the train Boogies and burnt innocent Hindu families, including women and children.

So what if the Hindus reacted in a similar fashion, isnt that whats happening in France, or every time we see this kind of topic the only answer we muslims have is the we were pushed into a corner.

You Know What Lussi Bhai Jaan that is BS, accept it, we muslims today are so Hated by the world because of people like you, who just because they were born muslims think every thing they do is THE RIGHT THING.

Like a very famous and one of my favourite song says,

Aye ishq yeh sab duniya wale,
Beekar ki baate karte hai,
Payal ke Ghamo ka Ilm nahi,
Jhankaar ki baate karte hai!!!!

Jaago Lussi Bhai, Jaago.

Aejaz

1. obviously your PHD ( :hehe: ) was not in english comprehension…read what i posted again. BJP lost because of million bhookay nangay indians. They did not lose because the hindus were pissed abt gujarat burning.
  2. so lol now Musharaf is responsible for 1971? haha..bhaiya abhi tak dard ho raha hai kargil ka?
  3. So now you’re comparing Maha-Bharat to us lowly pakis? cmon now..u guys are a superpower( :rotfl: ) and we are just a backward country..

well first of all thanks for intently followng my posts…and btw i didnt call indians/hindus thugs/roaches etc…i only meant those terms of endearments for the muslim hating hinduvata crowd…but if u and ur fellow buddies are a part of that clan then oh well :)…

well i can post a zallion topics abt how u guys treat ur achoots, burn christian missionaries, marry off ur girls to street dogs and yes burning of 3k muslims in gujarat. And ofcourse i will mention gujarat everytime - since it shows the real face of hinduvata roaches.

well explain ur logic to the families of the burned muslims…and dont even compare france to gujarat..in france CARS were burned..in gujarat actual PEOPLE were burned alive..el comprehendo?

haha…well thanks for crediting me for all the hatred aganist muslims…but dont give credit where it aint due…the hatred for muslims in hinduvata roaches is innate…they are agonized on how muslims could come and conquer/rule for them for hundreds of year…so its just natural for them…mein nacheez kya kar sakta hoan..

Lussi,

A Bhooka Nanga Pakistani cannot understand Indian politics man. You seem to think everything in the world is related to being bhooka and nanga. :hehe: But then again, if you are Bhooka and Nanga, it’s all you can think of. :smiley: BTW, do you want some leftover masala dosa? :hehe:

Musharraf is the head of an institution that promoted and rewarded mass murderers, who killed 500 times more people than in Gujarat and he is adored by people here. And you guys talk about Gujarat. As they say, chutzpah is not in short supply among you folks.

Did anyone ask you to prove you are a man? can we consider it your self conciousness?:slight_smile:

What is the law of taliban? explain and teach us please. Are you saying you are the expert on it?

besides you did not offer anything which could help determine that he was not a spy. Nothing wrong in my speculation. He could have been considered a spy. Read above and ask for translator if you are incompetent to read english.

Can you understand the question what was he doing in the war zone knowingly that he was not an afghan nor a resident of afghanistan and took risk knowingly to enter a war zone?

Waiting for someone to prove he was not a spy. He could have been considered a spy...right or wrong. Thats just nature of business in war zone.

I mean war zone.....is there anyone who denies afghanistan is a war zone? Off course not.

Cry indians for one man who died but you are the one who celebrate or find 'reason' for thousands who die on your own soul (Gujrat) by your own fellow countrymen. Thats noexcuse for death of an innocent but he was on war zone and was not forced to go there.

One indian/hindu is still asking other members openly for the reason why innocent people were killed in Gujrat. Trying to justify death of countless innocents living in their own home and NOT in a war zone or country. If anything they were NOT spies in Gujrat who lost their lives in the hand of fellow countrymen just because they had different religion...by vicious hindu 'civillians'.

Only spies take chances of going to a war zone like that.

^ there are 300 more spies for that company kill each of them. Then the whole Muslims Ummah will be safe OK.!!!
If that was ur logic then all murderous Hindus are justified in killing all those spy muslims in Gujarat. U cant brand anybody spies without any proof. Did he had any documents with them. If taliban was so interested in saving the muslim world then they could have handed him over to Iran or Pakistan army. Where will these conspiracy theory will lead you to. For every crime commited by muslims then there would exist a conspiracy theory.
A poor guys.. who is building his house.. father of a small child.. only reason for going to Afghanistan is to earn some money. And u guys brand him as a spy. Pathetic.
My brother in law is also inAfghanistan.. kill him too to satisfy your jihadi hunger!!!Basterds.:mad:

my dear vine,this is a known thing tht u indians r involved in plenty of anti paki activities in afghanistan....and even pakistan said tht officially

u people have been causing problems in wana and in balochistan...
i dont want debate with u as u even dont have clue abt afghan border and indian activities there...ask any 1 from fata area pak....he will say tht indian agents from kabul r creating too much problems and "foreigners" dont have to do much with bombings... etc

so my dear,its betta to keep quite

its like us saying ISI is behind everything.. come on.. if India is so interested in spying over Pakistan, then why would they do it in Afghanistan, they would have done it in Pakistan itself. Besides the taliban did not say that they are killing this poor soul for being involved in spying activities.
This is a peace time operation and he is not a threat to afghanis. He is working with the afghans.. and not against them.Any way when did the jihadies care about their fellow musalmans.. if they could kill one non-muslim even in the process of killing a hundred musalmans then they would think that they are justified. Taliban care a **** about anybodies life.

if i kidnap your mother and kill her, what evidence could you supply that she was not a spy?

^ LOL...........going nuts in your argument with personal attacks will not get you anywhere.

Come on come into senses and have a glass of water.

LOL, that makes it true? Like your information minister Rashid said after the quake the problem was minor! No we won<t keep quite whether you like it or not. You just better get used to it you hypocrite.

name calling? Wow, what a great way to argue a topic by Indians. We pakistani and muslims could never get down to your level of indescent behaviour…!!

Mark my words he could have been considered as a spy.

And in Gujrat dead muslims in the hand of terrorist hindus within so called secular state were not spies as I may need to remind you.

That guy was in war zone and not a citizen of that country as we all know.

Kuch kahne ke liye hot nahi tau aisi bewakoof post karte ho, tumhe sharam aani chahiye.

Vinesh/Expat,

Their culture is backward man. They cannot fight like men and take it out on innocents. That is all they are capable of fellas. A bunch of heejras who kill unarmed people and celebrate. No point discussing with a cowardly culture.

You talking about your army again. Really need to grow up and respect those bunch of cowards.

i dont wana any masaladosas…tumhary log pehley sey bhookay marr rahe hain..unn ko pehlay khilaon yeh..musharaf is going to be adored as long as u adore ur army leaders for their brutalities in kashmir and ur hinduvata roaches for burning innocent women and children…

I did not call u names unless u r the spoks person for the taliban.Did they say that they are killing him for being a spy..did they suspect that.. did they say that they suspect that.
No, the muslims were not spys..but ur atttitude of saying that all hindus are spys, i mean how ignorent one can get. Hindus are all over the place..so all of them are potential spys to you right.And besides.. buddy.. in a muslim country they will not put a hindu as a spy.. they would find a muslim to do that.. They are enough patriotic muslims in India who can lay down their life for the country.