Taliban terrorists kidnap Indian driver (Merged)

Re: Taliban terrorists kidnap Indian driver (Merged)

Lussi,

First show me one post of yours where you have condemned a single bad act by Muslims. Even in this thread, you could not find it within you to say that the killing of an innocent man is wrong. Why?

Unlike I’ve always been consistent. Here are some facts for you:

1. ZERO Pakistanis were punished for 1971. Many Rapist murdering Generals were given promotion. In contrast, Indian system has put many mid level Hindu thugs in jail for life after convicting them. Also see this. It definitely sucks that Modi is still there but you compare it to your side where ZERO Generals got punished for killing a MILLION people.

2. Most of the fight against Hindu extremism in India is done by Indians, mostly Hindus themselves. But here, your people not only support the murder of innocents, they actually defend and revel in it.

There is no comparison dude. Indians are not perfect and I’ll be the first to admit flaws. But we definitely do not come up with bullcrap excuses for murder and we do not enjoy when innocents are killed. Your compadres revel in killing innocents and cannot even find themselves to say “Maybe the Taliban killing an innocent man is morally wrong.” It is jut pathetic.

Talwar,
I am flattered by your obsession with me. I do not post often but here: I in the strongest words condem any innocent being killed regardless of rcae,religion & nationality.

1. The links you posted mention just 5 ppl convicted for killing/burning 15 odd muslims. What about the remaining 2,985?. In re: 1971, how many Indian generals have been punished for savegery in kashmir?

2. Ooh yeh im sure a lot of fighting is being done aganist extremisim by hindus themselves. Probably thats why Modi was relelected and bal thackerey is sooo very influential.

And you're right. Indians are not perfect and nether are Pakis. But u indians sure do know how to make a muslim barbecue!...and what can be more cowardly?? burning innocent muslim women and children inside their own homes?...chee chee chee...

It is not an obsession with you. You posted here and did not condemnt the barbaric act specifically. See you still cannot bring yourself to condemn this truck driver's killing and instead give a vague general statement.

1. The links I posted on Gujarat were of 2 specific cases. There were several other convictions. It still sucks that the majority of murderers are still there but our system still is better than 0% conviction in Pakistan for mass murders.

2. What specific Indian General are you referring to? Post links. In the case of 1971, I can post the Hamoodur Rehman report from your side which names specific Pak army goons who massacred thousands and EVERY ONE of them got promotion and retired with pension. How can you defend that man? A million people killed an ZERO punishment?

3. Bal Thackeray is what? Care to post specifics. Modi got elected and so did MMA supporters of the Taliban who killed thousands in Afghanistan. Fanatics exist everywhere but your side is unwilling to punish even one of them.

a vague general statement?? hahaha…now i know why it takes 30 mins to get a problem solved when i call my telephone company…how clearer can i be when i say: “I in the strongest words condem any innocent being killed regardless of rcae,religion & nationality”. This includes this truck driver too. bhaiiya, ask for a refund on ur PHD (PakiHatinDegree) :hehe:

1. ooh yeh im sure they were several other. It’s just that the government seceretly tried those hinduvata roaches and all is good now. Phew..thats a big load off the shoulders..ehh

2. You want me to post links of Indian army savegeness in kashmir now? cmon ur a PHD u shud know ths already..

3. Bal Thackerey is the abba of Bombay..dont tell me how u dont know how powerful he and his hinduvata roaches are?? u cant possibly be that dumb…and Modi actually contributed towards the massacre…was he punished??

Every country including the US (ref Abu Ghraib) has issues with punishing leadership for criminal acts. But only a few (ref this thread, 1971) have issues with even admitting that their people could do wrong and only a few would enjoy killing innocents under false excuses.

Ooh Yea im sure a lot of hindus would admit to the barbarism in kashmir, the slaughter/burning of women and children in gujarat, & the ugly hinduvata roaches led by thackerey..

Strange this Indian democracy. Bal Thackeray’s Shiv Sena lost two major by-elections just this week. In one election in Malwan, Thackery’a candidate lost his deposirt after Thackery, his son, his nephew and a whole phalanx of Shivsena politicos made it a prestige issue. They still lost badly. Your understanding of Indian political system is unfortunately limited by your understanding of democracy. Oh but then how would you know what is democracy! You haven’t had one in Pakistan all its life.

lol...looks like lussi bhai is going for the new gupshup record for irrelevant references to gujarat riots.

reza plavi bhai has painstakingly set this seemingly untouchable record....let's see if lussi will succeed.

You are really ignorant about India. Just for your info, Thackeray is not so much hindutva wadi (ad BJP) as he is anti-non-Maharashtrians. Thackeray hates non-Maharashtrians more than he hates muslims. One of main contributing editors of his newspaper Saamna is a muslim called Muzzafar Hussain. Just for your info, during Thackeray’s reign in power (he is out of power now) Dawood Ibrahim (who sits in Karachi) operated bindhass in Mumbai I suspect because Dawood is a Maharshtrian (his full name is Dawood Ibrahim Kaskar whose mother-tongue is not Urdu but Marathi). Just don’t go on posting without knowing the complex society that is India when you have no clue about the problem that it faces. BTW I am not a supporter of SS.

expat...ur living in oblivion if u think that hinduvata roach has no power over bombay...and yes what would i know abt democracy...i never had a chance to vote for someone involved in slaughter of 3k ppl...

nikhil...ofcourse the burning of 3k muslims in gujarat would be irrelevant for the hinduvata roaches...no surprise there..

yea well i have no interest in getting too acquainted with the hate-filled indian society…my point is that thackerey is a very powerful man and he hates muslims…and his power stems from the people…now if he hates non-maharastians more or achoots or people who eat beef inside a mandir…i dont care abt that..

you’re right, a malu getting his throat slashed in afghanistan by the taliban has everything to do with the gujarat riots.

riiiiight

^ well ppl lving in glass houses shudnt be throwing stones...all of u guys rasing hue and cry should sort your house first...

though the killing of truck driver was very unfortunate...and i hope whoever did it within the talban or whatever should be held responsible...now only if u guys had the same level of empathy for ur fellow muslim citizens who got burned alive in gujarat..chee chee...some superpower india is gonna be...

dude, Indians don’t say the victims of the Gujarat riots must have been spies…we don’t even say those victims were responsible for Godhra carnage either.

we acknowledge that innocents were unjustly killed…at most we will give a reason for why it might have happened, whether it be your favorite topics of gujarat and kashmir, or whatever else.

on the other hand, pakistanis (actually i shouldn’t single out pakistanis, but muslims in general) have a MUCH harder time with the first step itself…they start with a long list of justifications and back-up plans ranging from flat-out denial to conspiracy theories, etc. I would guess that it has something to do with the fact that since birth it is drilled into their heads that their religion is perfect, and naturally some degree of “then muslims must be perfect” will have penetrated their psyches as well, whether subconcious or not.

^well if most indians would have really thought that the gujarat massacre was wrong , modi would have never been releelected and the perpetuators would have been behind bars. They would have also held their army accountable for injustice in kashmir. So pls dont feed us that BS.

Well ofcourse if u believe in a religion, ull believe to an extent that it's perfect. I mean if i think islam is not perfect and hindusim is better, then id rather be a hindu than a muslim. Same goes with every other religion too - dont tell me that hindus dont think that their religion is the best or perfect.

^^

lussi

By your logic, since no Pakistani General was punished for 1971, most Pakistanis support the massacre of a million Bengalis, right?

mr. PHD...pakis do not vote in the army leaders...on the other hand, hinduvata roaches actually VOTED for modi...such a positive affirmation for burning 3k innocent muslims..mashallah..

Mr. lussi

I suggest you read your nation's history. ZAB, who was part and parcel of the Yahya Khan chamcha circle that led to 1971, was elected by a huge margin after 1971. Most Guppies support the army rule and Musharraf. You have voiced pro musharraf and pro army views haven't you. So do all of you support massacring Bengalis?

BTW, while fanatics won in Guarat, they were voted out all over India by a huge margin last year. OTOH, your people cannot even do a thing against an army that has killed a million or more of Pakistanis and refuses to change.

Why is that?

ZAB was not an army man. How does this musharaf come into the picture? did he massacre the bengalis too?

yeh well BJP lost last yr but it wasnt because muslims were burned alive it had more to do with the fact that millions of ur brethen have nothing to eat, nowhere to live and defectae out in the open.

Lussi

1. So now you are an Indian election analyst? :hehe: If most Indians supported the Gujarat incidents, then BJP should be elected, by your logic. Obviously, that logic is wrong.

2. Musharraf was an officer in EAst Pakistan in 1971 for the SSG. He was part of the 1971 murdering group known as the Pak army. So apply your logic beta. How come not a single Pakistani has protested 1971 murderers getting promotions?

3. Finally, Pakistan’s povery situation is many times worse than India’s. Indian numbers are larger in absolute sense because we have 7 times more people than you. I suggest you focus more on those Pakistanis who are dying because of contact with feces all the time