Taliban terrorists kidnap Indian driver (Merged)

Re: Taliban terrorists kidnap Indian driver (Merged)

Still no proof that he was not a spy!

Education standard of indians is so obvious from this thread. I could have come up with counter attacks but I am a proud Pakistani and muslim.

We just don't know if he was not a spy.

We just don’t know that a person who accuses others of being spies is not a heejra. There’s no need for education to identify heejras, unless spy accusers are confused about their mardangi or lack of it.:hehe:

There’s no need for me to stoop to the level of accusing others of being spies without any proof. After all I am a proud man.

I am sure that you have read what Talwar has written regarding the course of History re Taliban’ emergence as a political power in Afghanistan.

I do agree that there is no need to drag up Islam into this thread…Though if a single Muslim is hurt anywhere in the world it is considered as an attack on Muslim community…and in this case when they slay one infidel we must not generalize it.

The moment the news of his slaughter arrived in his native district Allappuzha,Muslim community as a whole condemnend this barbaric act and they observed one day silence in his native place.Special meetings are organised in many of the mosques on friday,to condemn the incident and declare their sympathy to his family.

There have been reports of donation offeres to his family by many Muslim organizations like Jama-At -e-islami.

Many of the state's muslim politicians condemned the incident saying that these acts would only help tarnish the image of Islam in the world.

Atleast Indian muslims speak sense........

None here denies that Indians have gone to Afghanistan as spies or we do not have espionage activieties in Afghanistan.

It was one of our spectacular spy activities that helped thousands of hindus and sikhs in Kabul to escape from the Hekmathyar army when they went on a rampage in Kabul in 1993.It was our timely intervention with  Ahmed Shah mazood, the legend they managed to save their lives from Hekmathyar's henchmen.

We just don't know if he was not a spy.

Which world do you come from. Any man is innocent until proven guilty. If you have a doubt that he was a spy the onus is on to you to prove that he was a spy..
Wait a minute...
Why am I talking the concept of justice to a person who has no perception of what justice means in the modern world. A person who understand the laws of taliban would'nt be able to understand how different the real world is ...

why are you so stupid?

Nikhiljii is this a question to ask. People born stupid will remain that way. It is in the genes. Nothing can be done about that ..

his post does expose one point of view…but don’t forget than even very well educated people are partial…you may agree with him or disagree…provided you got some ground to support your ideas…I won’t argue more untill i have more facts to support my views or his one:)

Yes, I will be happy to find out if you have any material/link to prove that Taliban regime was a creation of USA.

Deedawar Bhai,

And that justifies his killing???

So kill him first, and then wonder if he was a spy or not!!!.

Deedawar Bhai, Honestly does your logic make any sense, Bhai Judicial system bhi koi cheez hai ya nahi.

Case I would like to mention here is, Sarabjit Singh, atleast he was tried!!!, Fair or Unfair is a completely different issue!!!, But Bechara Kutty was Plain simple MURDERED!!!

Aejaz

On Second thought, when you say “WE” in your comment, you are actually potraying yourself as one of the Murderers!!! isnt that a Pity???

None so blind as those who don’t want to see. The company he worked for BRO, was and is building a road from Afghanistan to Iran to enable Afghanis to more business with Iran. What’s there to not understand? If you only remove tour venomous anti-India glasses for a second, you will see the truth that this poor guy, trying to make some money with a danger pay, was murdered by taliban thugs. Your post is unadulterated hypocrisy. You pretend not to understand things that you understand perfectly.

great..... indians in afganistan r involved in plenty of anti paki activities...thanks to u taliban...u surely still pakistani best friend

bhenss ka keema :eek:? arey bhagwan kya kehtehy hoan mian…what will your swami bal tachkerey and other BJP hinduvata thugs think of u now?

waisay i feel the indian masaladosas are really tense and fired up in this thread…bhai log..here is a suggeston..pls go to victoriasecert.com..order some lingere..cross dress and blow some of this steam off..:hehe:

Lussi,

I know you are happy that the truck driver had his throat cut. But you don't have to to reveal your cross dressing secrets on a public forum man. Just do your thing in private and let adults do the discussion ;)

Expat/Aejaz,

Don't argue with people who enjoy seeing innocents killed. Their culture is like that. They are frustrated at living in the middle ages and tend to take it out by killing unarmed people and rejoicing. Keep it real with the civilized folks. Let the jihadi namard savages enjoy their blood lust.

yaara im not as happy as u and ur hinduvata thugs were on burning 3K muslims in gujrat…and im giving u the crossdressing tip cuz all u masaladosas seem to have ur dhotis in a knot…

So you admit that you are happy at this murder. :rolleyes:

The posts on this thread are clearly celebrating the killing. Butl dude, if you care to search, you’ll find that every one of the Indians here condemned both the acts in Gujarat and the people who did it. Have you ever condemned a Pakistani for ANYTHING? How about for killing a million of your countrymen in 1971? How about for killing Ahmediyas and enjoying it?

Unlike you guys, we do not use bull$hit lies like “they were spies” and we definitely do not celebrate murder. But look at your compadres, they are ready to have dawat on the blood of the innocent. These dudes are beyond compare in their blood lust.

Try again.

ooh yes...u guys are saints...ofcourse...whatever happened to the perpetuators of the gujarat massacare? did anyone get any jail time..as a matter of fact..modi who championed the muslim maassacre was re-elected!!..and relected by whom? the people...u guys burned 3k of ur fellow citizens alive...!!!..pathetic lot..
and have u ever condemmed ur army on their brutal occupation of kasmir? or u like ur million of thug brethren who turn a blindeye on their army's savagery?