Tahirul Qadri's long march

Re: Tahirul Qadri’s long march

http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/01/qadri_116_2.jpg?w=116 Actually he and his children wanted to remain Canadian so they are unable to take part in Elections however it looks that he will be performing his duty as the agent of western and their permanent puppets .

[Qadri announces decision not to contest polls](http://dawn.com/2013/01/22/qadri-announces-decision-not-to-contest-polls/)
             Tahirul Qadri said that neither him or his family would take part  in the upcoming elections even if his party decides to contest polls.

I never said TUQ sb is a saint but I do respect him because he presents an idea of Islam that is based on peace, tolerance, decency, forgiveness, and other virtues in the Qur’an (that’s how it should be). If anything we need more progressive religious scholars like him who shun violence and extremism.

And it’s not like Sharif brothers are whiter than white. They are an extremely corrupt & lootera family (Zardari aur inn mein 19, 20 ka hee farq hai). Do you not know what these brothers did against IK in 1997? They stooped to an even lower level by unnecessarily bring up IK’s Sita White affair. And now when TUQ has dared to challenge these goons, they are busy (as usual) trying to defame TUQ thru the media

The Sharifs are not Saadiq or Ameen by any stretch of imagination. What I don’t especially like about them is that everytime someone challenges them (IK, TUQ) they (the Sharifs) stoop to personal level i.e. have absolutely no sharafat (even Zardari is better than them in this regard)

This was Tit For Tat from TUQ

Since 80% of Pakistanis are corrupt and dishonest people (not just the politicians or generals) … even journalists are not immune from it, most have their own agendas … sad but true … koun such bol raha hai yeh to Allah hee behtar janta hai :slight_smile:

Re: Tahirul Qadri's long march

After reading about his dreams and his 'Fatwa' about interest in Canada , I am doubtful that we can say him 'Muslim' or not .
He is not allowed to enter in many Muslim countries .

Our corrupt status quo parties love a story like this, because it takes attention away from their crimes for a short period of time, and secondly, it gives them some cheap thrills.

While I do not agree with a lot of things Dr. Qadri says/does, it is hard not to give him credit for where its due. He led a peaceful protest for 3 very cold days. He made some very valid points. I have been watching him in many talk shows and interviews, and he is very careful with his words and says all the 'right' things.
Here people are debating things like his immigration status and his past affiliations, while their own parties are mired in scum 1000 times worse.

The actual power of status qua is establishment and unfortunately it is being used for democratic forces of Pakistan . Their adventures are harming Pakistan since the time of Liaqat Ali Khan and you can notice their presence every where .

We can not see it here in Pakistan .

So in other words, the current ruling coalition is being commandeered by this elusive animal known as 'establishment' too, as they made the agreement, and Zardari ordered its signing?

It is very understandable when a million guns are pointing to your neck .
It is Only present government who could complete its constitutional term without an umbrella of ................................

Tahirul Qadri's long march

Whatever you say about qadris beliefs, he is much better leader than the snakes we have in power atm. And that is saying something.

He is a good speaker and his continuous lies effects some minds .

Pasha Saheb: It is surprising that you have also started to show signs of those who do takfeer and are classified as Kharjees. I do not know how much you know about Islam (or what your beliefs are), but fact is that, according to my Islamic knowledge, TU Qadri religious practices and teachings are Islamic in every way, that majority of Muslims follow.

Actually, I can defend most of whatever TU Qadri teaches or talk, but I leave that intentionally, because those who talk about TU Qadri beliefs, most are either ignorant, people of deviant sect (as far as my knowledge and beliefs of Islam is concerned), or are Takfeeries, and it seems most of these people are stubborn in their beliefs with close mind, especially those who are takfeeries (as most hell-dwellers are). Hence, it is no point talking about religion with people of ignorance and stubborn mind, anyhow.

I do not know if any country does not allow TUQ to enter (not even a country like Saudi Arabia that is ruled by people of deviant sect and may feel threatened by Islam that Tahir-ul-Qadri teaches). But if any country does, especially because of differences in religious beliefs, than it is not problem of TU Qadri or his beliefs, but it is belief problem of people who rule such countries.

Anyhow, please keep religion out of the way, as present Islam with wide-spread Kharjee influence, has become a religion rife with Takfeer and ignorance.

As far as the agreement between TU Qadri and government is concerned, forget about who got involved or not (and all conspiracy theories). If you have any reservations on that agreement then go ahead, please bring forward your reservations with logical reasons and without rhetoric, garbage, lies, and fabricated stories as we all on the forum are intelligent enough to see truth and can know what is rhetoric, garbage, lies, and fabricated stories.

That is different matter that many are dishonest in media and also on forums (probably a lot of them are on pay-roll of corrupts or vested interest), and thus keep making a joker of themselves by writing illogical garbage, fabricated stories, and lies, thinking that others would accept them (however illogical they maybe) ... and worse is that, many who are similar jokers do pretend that they accept whatever garbage is said, in trying to give weight to the rhetoric, illogical garbage, lies, and fabricated stories.

I showed my doubt only . After seeing his continuous lies live on media , He is not credible any way . I have never seen a liar like him before among known people .

Are you saying that Zardari and co survived 5 years **despite *million guns pointed at their neck? or *because **millions guns were pointed at their neck?

The establishment excuse is a gone case now. The current govt survived because the army has had no interest in interfering in civil matters. It comes with too much baggage. The last person to benefit from the army was Benazir and Zardari, who got their slates wiped clean thanks to the NRO.
A lot of noise was made about PTI being supported by the establishment. That was blown away soon.
A lot of noise was made about Dr. Qadri being prompted by the establishment. That was blown away as well.

Politicians have run out of excuses. Its not a 2 party system any more.

So what are u smoking these days???

Well, if u take a breather, and have a look, u might hit the nail....

A lot of noise was made about PTI being supported by the establishment. That was blown away soon.
***A lot of noise was made about Dr. Qadri being prompted by the establishment. That was blown away as well.

***How exactly???

I am surround by smokes coming from 'Munafiqat of thugs politicians, sold-out tv anchors, fabricated stories full of lies, rhetoric of conspiracy theories, corrupts trying to save their skins under sham democracy that exists in Pakistan, and many dishonest people writing on media and forums.

How can you say that with liars you love, like Zardari, BeNazir, and Big Bhutto? :)

@sa1eem
Agree with u on all that.

Well according to conspiracy theorists, no one can match the power and reach of the 'establishment', and once the establishment backs some party, no one can defeat it. And now that PTI is weaker in the polls, everyone was painting Dr. Qadri as the establishment pawn. And now that the govt has hugged and kissed him as well, everyone has stopped yapping about it.

That is the worst part of our politicians, and our media. They never own up to their mistakes and misquotes. And we have a large blind segment in the public that follows that lead.

I agree that NS and Zardari are also corrput but do you think that a very respectful Muslim Scholar (I ve fully doubty) should use this type of lingu ?

:smack2:
So you are impressed with Shahanshah-e-Akbar Deen-e-Elahi ?
BTW can you put some light on his title of Shaikh Ul Islam ?
For me a person who make fool people by using name of religion is more hatefull crature then any other pathetic politicians.

AP all those countirs are fake and only this So called Shaikh ul Islam is a Pure Muslim along with his follower :fraudia: