Re: Tahirul Qadri’s long march
Jis din se Dr Qadri Lahore aey heiN, Irfan Siddique aur Ataul Haq Qasmi daily us bande ke khilaf artcile likh rahey heiN. Isey kehtey heiN haq-e-namak ada karna ![]()
Phir tou Qadri ko Lahore main hi rehna chaahiyay elections tak ![]()
I know some one who lives near Qasmi’s house. Once he called NS to his house and invited his neighbours to his house. According to my friend the way Qasmi was treating Nawaz Sharif was a treat to watch. ![]()
http://loadpictures.net/uploads/ik-long-march-man-of-thematch.jpg
i met Qasmi in person few times through a friend of mine…he is a fun person to hangout with but man …he is a zarghreed ghulam of nawaz sharif…
so what was your friend telling you..how was qasmi treating NS..like a king or like a slave…
irfan siddique is the worst… he talks about allah, ishq rasool and all those great things… and portrays himself as a righteous person and what not but then he is a mere puppet of NS…
Did you favor TuQ any time ?
siyasi baet baazi
**Tahir ul Qadri exposing Hamid Mir and Talat Hussain’s Lies & propaganda
launches scathing attack on Sharif brothers. Shahbaz Sharif is a mental patient
Re: Tahirul Qadri's long march
I believed in him before, but he has too many quirks that I find dodgy.
People are desperate now, even if a tele tubby was leading a protest people would still march out, TUQ ka koi qamaal nahi
i met Qasmi in person few times through a friend of mine.....he is a fun person to hangout with but man ...he is a zarghreed ghulam of nawaz sharif.....
so what was your friend telling you..how was qasmi treating NS..like a king or like a slave...
Like a king, the sharifs know how to buy journalists. In the previous government Qasmi was an ambassador, in this one he will get something else.
lol…anyone has complete press conference…TAQ is a character…
i am surprised to see influence of PML-N on press…hardly any newspaper has reported TAQ’s press conference…
talat hussain is the most over rated journalist.. he is pathetic awho has no idea who to do strategic analysis..either he is an intellectual idiot or intellectually bankrupt..or may be both
hamd mir…no comments…he looks like a milkman, talks like a dhoodh farosh and thinks like a doodh farosh! nazreen pani wallie gariee…yae pani wali gariee hai!!!
No I did not. I have nothing to do about Irfan Siddique and Ataul Haq Qasmi’s opposition to anyone who stands against Sharifs, but I want to salute these two gentleman for their stamina and untiring efforts to compose columns against Dr Qadri on daily basis. Earlier their ‘professionalism’ was thoroughly directed against Imran Khan. Tomorrow if someone else challenges Sharif, they will forget even Dr Qadri and start demeaning the new target. It’s journalism at its best!
Oh but weren't you ranting about leaders possibly running away, seeking exil abroad? Wasn't Altaf once an elected leader and when his time to answer for his crimes came he ran away? Why did you leave that out? You mentioned Imran Khan and others having an escape plan abroad and mentioned it so exquisitely without mentioning your beloved pir sahib, who you guys support primarily on the basis of his ethnic preference.
I know that you fabricate lot of things about Altaf Hussain and go into ecstasy talking about him, and that is the reason very few of your posts are void of his name or mention … but still, you surprise me with your lack of knowledge about the person (Altaf Hussain) who stays in your thoughts and dreams as demi-god all the time, be that you are sleeping or awake. You talk about Altaf Hussain and remember him daily more than 5 times prayers … something your posts on this forum can verify that, as you must have mentioned Altaf Hussain by name or reference in at least 90 percent of your 24000 posts, still you do not even know that he was never an elected leader or elected representative at any level? … (As far as I know, he did not even contested election at university level).
How surprising … Do you do all this intentionally, or is it that Altaf Bhai is shadowing your senses to such level that you could not think of anything other than Altaf-Bhai? :)
Once I read an article (I think by Kamran Khan) that Shareef family is first family in Pakistan who introduced bribing institutions of Pakistan, and bribed every institution, be that institution is media, journalism, judiciary, police, agencies, army, bureaucracy or other politicians.
This family is also famous in character assassination of his opponents and practically paid journalists and people in social media to do character assassination of Bhutto, Benazir, Zardari, Altaf Bhai, Imran, Qazi, Taseer, Musharraf, etc … or anyone who this family thought as an opposition or threat to them … and these days this family (Shareef Brothers) are trying to do character assassination of TU Qadri as his demand of imposing Article 62 and 63 of constitution would get rid of not only Shareef family and all their relatives in politics, but most of PMLN prospective candidates close to Shareef Brothers (as they are all corrupt to core).
[From what I know, every forum and social network that has Pakistani politics as subject have Shareef zar-khareed gulaam, working on Shareef agenda, that includes character assassination of those Shareef Brothers wants to target].
Pl tell me
Is there any doctorate degree with great Altaf Bhai
Once I read an article (I think by Kamran Khan) that Shareef family is first family in Pakistan who introduced bribing institutions of Pakistan, and brined every institution, be that institution is media, journalism, judiciary, police, agencies, army, bureaucracy or other politicians. This family is also famous in character assassination of his opponents and practically paid journalists and people in social media to do character assassination of Bhutto, Benazir, Zardari, Altaf Bhai, Imran, Qazi, Taseer, Musharraf, etc ... or anyone who this family thought as an opposition or threat to them … and these days this family (Shareef Brothers) are trying to do character assassination of TU Qadri as his demand of imposing Article 62 and 63 of constitution would get rid of not only Shareef family and all their relatives in politics, but most of PMLN prospective candidates close to Shareef Brothers (as they are all corrupt to core).
Qadri can be the first victim of 62-63 , He is a liar according to a report of a judge of Lahore High court .
I am really worried about mental state of people who talk about T U Qadri dual-nationality and his dual-nationality oath of allegiance with Canada.
Can’t people understand that allegiance is not absolute, but it is always divided and conditional? Taking allegiance oath of any country does not make one lose their loyalty to their country of birth or loyalties with other countries for whatever reason (religion or ideology).
To make things clear, I would like to ask one question to those who are misguided (like Kashif Abbasi who raises this issue in many of his programs and many others, including number of journalists, anchors and even some on this forum) … and everything would become obvious.
Question is: Where your loyalty lies?
Does your loyalty lies with Islam, with Pakistan, with self, with parents, with family and children, or with all of them?
If loyalty can be with all of them, then it is obvious that loyalty is not absolute but is divided and conditional. With such divided and conditional loyalty, a person thinks about loyalty between two entities when open conflict happens between them and person have to choose between one or other … not when there are no conflicts.
Further, world recognizes that people, regardless of they take oath of allegiance with another country, their loyalty to their birth country never ends and most of the time supersedes loyalty due to later oath of allegiance. That is the reason during ‘Second World War’ Americans grounded all Japanese even when they were American national and settled in USA for centuries (USA put them in camp arrest). To most, loyalty with religion or ideology is considered stronger then loyalty Allegiance of a person due to Nationality, and that is the reason Indian Muslims get discriminated when getting appointment at crucial posts. Same is case in Pakistan. Actually, Pakistan did not even trusted the loyalty of Bengalies during 1971 war (did not even trusted the loyalty of M M Alam who was Hero Pilot of 1965 war).
Qadri can be the first victim of 62-63 , He is a liar according to a report of a judge of Lahore High court .
Does he want to contest election in Pakistan? If he does not than why he worries or why you worry? :)
Pl tell me Is there any doctorate degree with great Altaf Bhai
I do not think so, but then, you should ask this question from fan club of Altaf Bhai like 'Spock and some others on this forum' who are thinking about Altaf Bhai all the time as their posts are never void of mentioning Altaf Bhai. :)
Liar is a small word for him! Do you have some other suitable word to describe his personality ![]()