Re: Tahirul Qadri’s long march
http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582579_517779781600127_2085530208_n.png
https://news.google.com/news/tbn/TTJC0VsmHhoJ/6.jpg
[INDENT=2]
I am first time agree with Malik Hamam](Situs Game QQ Online Pilihan Gamer Tangguh Mendulang Scatter - Link Bermain Game Dengan RTP Tertinggi Di Indonesia)
[/INDENT]
Rehman Malik terms Tahir-ul-Qadri as biggest liar](Redirect Notice)
There were some talk about RM’s statement about Papa’s wife but Kaira condemned that . I have listened some rumors at Lahore .
How many wives ?
somebody changed his meal preference, hahaha look at the new image below, and no its not fake, the Booking Reference number is now out! and last name you already know ; ) check below
:omg: for the first time I can laugh about Zardari and Rehman Malik :cb:
Re: Tahirul Qadri's long march
I thing he will have very tough time at Pearson International Airport. He most probably would be denied the entry into Canada. What drama he has done will cost him a lot money-wise and otherwise.
As I already said "khoda paharh, nikla chooha":)
now when the booking reference number is out, public is playing with it, meal and seat preference changing constantly
Subahanallah long march phir bhi qamjaab hua. Government ne ghutne tek diye. GOvernment agreed on 5 points subhanallah. Ab qam se qam elections open aur straight hone ka chance ziyada ho geja.
Inshallah Imran khan will be the next PM of PK.
Pakistan Zindabaad Imran khan Paindabaad!
Chooha container say bahir https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQV2JCb32COefk0SWHglcwOmBbbRLEIY5W8M0EA9Y2GKJ6Qbdn9nVBEW4I
Hoshiar
She loves youhttp://www.paklinks.com/gs/image.php?u=18806&dateline=1356081741
Why don’t u join politics or write colums for Pakistani awaam for future of Pakistan instead humiliating them.
Poor Pakistani awaam sirf baatein banana aur mazaag karna aata hai.
Kash ..............
I think in all of this PTI has lost, as their stance was not clear till the very end they were not clear if they were going to be a part of the long march or not. The day before yesterday imran asked the youth to be prepared for tsunami march and that he can issue the directives at any time. The next day when the joint opposition vowed to not support unconstitutional steps PTI backed off. With the result some PTI supporters were also a part of the long march yesterday. There was a big divide in the party leaders and supporters too on the question of joining he long march or not. What impact it had made on the party we will come to know in the future.
Very true, Ali_Syed.
It seems like PTI does not known an iota of politics. This, or the people that have hacked/hijacked the party are deliberately trying to run it to the ground. This was the perfect opportunity to gain some good, positive political mileage.
If they did not want to take part in the Long March due to logistics, cost, security or various other reasons (including being labeled as supporting undemocratic ways), then at least the Top 10 leaders from the party (Imran Khan, Fauzia Kasuri, Javed Hashmi, Shah Mahmood, Khursheed Qasuri, etc) should at least have personally paid a personal visit together yesterday or the day before that.
Just to show solidarity with the crowd, make some free speeches, even bring some entertainment for the people participating in the Long March (patriotic songs, anyone). What he was saying via telephone on TV shows, he could have said it on stage and a 1000x more people would have listened. And to think, Qadri even invited him and his party. Twice.
Now, instead, he ended up no where. Not here, nor there. Neither in the Raiwind Jalsa, not in the Long March, not in the negotiations, nowhere. Flip, flap, flop. While each and every party was active, from PPP to MQM to ANP to FATA, to XJCKDJCKDJ. The guy seems to have surrounded himself with some pretty thick brains, it seems.
Look brother, if you don’t want to participate as a party in the Long March, don’t. But at least support it personally in some way, not using telephone, but via a commanding physical presence - even as heading a 5-10 people delegation to show solidarity with the crowd.
Take a stance! Make a Stance! It’s not that hard. Sheesh!
I think in all of this PTI has lost, as their stance was not clear till the very end they were not clear if they were going to be a part of the long march or not. The day before yesterday imran asked the youth to be prepared for tsunami march and that he can issue the directives at any time. The next day when the joint opposition vowed to not support unconstitutional steps PTI backed off. With the result some PTI supporters were also a part of the long march yesterday. There was a big divide in the party leaders and supporters too on the question of joining he long march or not. What impact it had made on the party we will come to know in the future.
A totally different consequence might have befallen the nation had PTI become a part of the long march. Imran is still taunted for his support for Musharraf's referendum; had the army intervened on the pretext of impending insurrection, the PTI would have been banished from Pakistan's political map for good. PTI's stake in the democratic system is far greather than PAT's.
Qadri's long march was one of the most toughest Catch-22 the PTI had faced ever. There were certainly two sets of opinion within the party — just as there were pro and anti sentiments about the march throughout the country — but an early end to the march, and a rather trifling one, would help the party to get back to business as usual.
PTI should now proactively try to make a bloc with PAT and JI to cash in on the zeal the long march has created. Though in the long run I do not see this government actualizing any significant point it agreed in the long march declaration, thus benefiting the PAT or the PTI, but still an opening is made for both the parties as their agendas are anyway fully compatible with each other.
I don't know how PTI would have acted any differently in this situation.
There was no need to join Tahir ul Qadri without even knowing what his REAL motive was and at the same time his demands were attractive to people who were sick of current parties and obviously Imran was under so much pressure to join him.
Imran made the right decision in the end and yes this drama may have caused some damage as i personally know a few people who were with IK but started questioning why he wasn't joining TUQ.
I hope those people have realized that joining TUQ was NEVER a good option.
I am happy with the happy ending . I appreciate all the democratic forces of Pakistan which remained affirmed with democracy and Plan A , B and C all were failed , I appreciate Kaira who defused all the tension in a press conference only and the ruling alliance easily tackled this drone attack . However terms came out in the result will help the nation , no doubt . Pakistan was made through democracy and it can live with democracy . Need of a new political , social and regional contract with a NRO for all is a need of time and I wish to see it happening before or after the elections .
Anwer Pasha sahib you seem very happy these past few days? Ander ki khabrain hain?
Do you have some inside news? Please share with us if you do. How many seats is PPP going to win in the elections now?
I really can’t figure out how exactly this “agreement” is a success, at best it can be considered face saving, in fact its the government which came out victorious in the end, there was no participation of opposition parties. Most of the terms which were “agreed” were going to take place anyways, I don’t see any “if not then this…” clause. There is no clear directive what makes a candidate good except that there be no cases/convictions.
Yes, I was pissed off when IK announced that members/supporters should be ready for the call that actually showed that he was going to wait for an ‘opportunity’ to enter the scene.
He has shown confusion yet again but atleast better than MQM (which is not saying much, is it?), he should’ve completely stayed away from beginning to end.