Tahirul Qadri's long march

Re: Tahirul Qadri’s long march

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s480x480/485972_517596978285791_1192944880_n.jpg

loss of rs. 200 billion in last few days, Karachi stock market crashed… when will we stop taking fake messiah’s seriously?

Re: Tahirul Qadri's long march

This guy and his followers are a joke

so the talks btw govt and Qadri were successful? wonder who scripted this whole drama?

Two words for TUQ March

EPIC FAIL

and he has announced to end the protests, after government deal with him

jeb yehi seb kerna tha, tu long march ki kia zarurat thee?:mad:

ISLAMABAD: Tehrik-i-Minhajul Quran (TMQ) chief Dr Tahirul Qadri late on Thursday announced an end to four days of anti-government protests by thousands of people after striking a deal with the government.
Qadri announces end to protest after government deal | Pakistan | DAWN.COM

this should be a lesson for the peoplaan of Pakistan not to trust anyone with aqal choos topi on their head.

The President!

Talat Hussain, posted image of Qadri’s confirmed flight to Canada on Jan 27th.
image was taken from Emirates website.

however, I dont really see the date? :hmmm:

http://pbs.twimg.com/media/BA1hbirCMAAVxX0.jpg:large

somehow, everyone seems be a part of it, all this drama was planned, let's see how things unfold in coming days.

Tahir-ul-Padri nay choona laga diya awam ko

as i said earlier, a game very well played by PPP and collation partners, after this long march with "4 million" people, everyone in current govt became saints, "mubarak baad kay mustahiq" aur "jamhooriyat kay rakhwalay". qadri turned out to be the man who re-assured something which was already decided as per law, that is assemblies finishing in march 2013, and elections in may 2013. what a joke.

and members of election commission? qadri and govt already agreed on fakhru, for the rest of the members of election commission meeting will be held at "mihaj-ul-quran" office? what the hell? who is minhaj-ul-quran? an NGO, not a political party.

on top of it, the march was advertised, sponsored, arranged and all by Minhaj-ul-Quran, but the agreement is signed by the leader of Pakistan Awami Tehrik!!!

epic fail

Ok call me what ever.

But yesterday when IK said they wont come along, I knew drama was going to come to an end soon.
I think it was to trap and defuse PTI.

It was very extremely childish, of PTI to show weakness over this issue, Like as they were falling apart over this.
But then its Pakistan where if you dont answer a dare, no matter how moronic its is, you are disrespected.

Glad its over.

Bholay Badshaho !
Read this thread again
How many of you were inspired of this joker's show

These Chanda ,Saqa , Fitra ,Khairat Khor Zakat Chors can not help us .

One thing is for sure now

Imran Khan will only save us no one else can

finally billi thailay say bahar agaie... i mean tahir-ul-padri container say bahar agya!

Us Ka aur Qadri ka agenda aik hay
Source of income bhi aik hay
Altaf ka bhi yehi muamla hay siraf bhatta faltu hay
They should make an alliance
I have read this just now .
**حبیب جالب کی لکھی ہوئی بہت پرانی غزل......!!

**بہت سن لی ہے ہم نے آپ کی تقریر مولانا
مگر بدلی نہیں اس قوم کی تقدیر مولانا
خدارا شکر کی تلقین اپنے پاس ہی رکھیں
یہ لگتی ہے میرے سینے پہ بن کر تیر مولانا
نہیں میں بول سکتا جھوٹ اس درجہ ڈھٹائی سے
یہی ہے جرم میرا‘ اور یہی تقصیر مولانا
حقیقت کیا ہے‘ یہ تو آپ جانیں یا خدا جانے
سنا ہے! ’’جمی کارٹر‘‘ آپ کا ہے پیر مولانا
کروڑوں کیوں نہیں مل کر فلسطیں کے لیے لڑتے
دعا ہی سے فقط کٹتی نہیں زنجیر مولانا

What a shameless person this man this

na he's so full of shame that he cannot face his supporters and the nation, thats why he could not come out of container
wesay when he came out, it was only for probably 4 seconds, out of container, into his landcruiser and there he goes home in tight security

I didn't even care to keep up with the news related to him... never had any confidence in him whatsoever. Two-faced idiots.

It wasn't him I was worried about.

http://sphotos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/408422_494897833887465_1540174539_n.jpg