Tahirul Qadri's long march

re: Tahirul Qadri's long march

i wonder what IK and Rehman malik are thinking now lolz

re: Tahirul Qadri’s long march

Probably he is thinking that he has “street power” now so why not ask for anything :hehe:

IK is probably happy but Rahman Malik may be little worried.

IK is prolly laffing at the fast googly that Tehrir Al Canadvi thew at the inferior minister.

long march mein?

http://kaw.stb.s-msn.com/i/26/68B82EEA17252ACC755442EAB852B.jpg

aik baat hai..TUQ nay saab kee bolti band kar dee hai

but now it is a complete chaos.....how can one guy derail the whole system.....

After calling him Dr Padri, now Rahman Malik says he is his guest in Islamabad… :cb:

lol…everyone is stunned…even PML N is begging for Supreme court to interfere…PTI is sitting like a bewa who got bewa first night of her wedding…

no one believed he will reach to middle of Islamabad with so many people..and that too without any violence…and now he is there with hundred of thousands of people and number of people will grow more and more…the whole media + political commentators are now quite and stunned

malik is a complete bai sharam…now he is playing buddy buddy wwith TQ…lol

but what does this man want…who is he? his demands have completely changed…

^ considering qadris demands now its good PTI is not part of this. It would have damaged their credibility. Plus PTI might have helped qadri becoming the caretaker prime minister or coup d'état. The vibes are not good as it would be seen as a punjabi coup on the capital.

I may not agree with all of Tahir ul Qadri's views but I respect him because he portrays a tolerant peaceful image of Islam (that's how it should be). He advocates sufism and was one of the first people to openly speak out against suicide bombing and terrorism

not sure what this long March will achieve though

Re: Tahirul Qadri's long march

Bhai has already called the PM ;-)

completely agree....Qadri portrays tolerant peaceful image of islam sufism

his march...who knows....his credibility will take a hit now that he has completely changed his demands......

Re: Tahirul Qadri’s long march

http://funnyvooz.net/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/funny_musharaf_fv.jpg

In his early speech in ISD he demand for resolve asemabies coz govt. Lost it's mandate Qadri sahib getting more aggressive for his demands and if he stay on his stance in on his 11:00 speech then things get terrible tense. Qadri sahib saying to deliver speech in Assembly mean a lot. They removed containers to move forward and increasing of demands by Qadri sahib govt.is still unable to stop or pass any comments. What I am afraid that if this crowd get start out of control the police can't handle it and army come up for taking control of EVERYTHING. Balouchitan Assembly already desolved public fad up with current govt and system and current Dhrna could pop up further tense which could lead to some meaningful change. But question is that who get benift from it. PMLn condeming the Qadri sahib's demands MQM suggesting for talks PTI > IK some how agree to work behind or with anyone which could finish this system but still no any party with TUQ in practical. Let see what come out after 11:00 speech. My humble prayers and wishes for a peaceful end.

^ PPP desperately want to be shaheed.... even giving Qadri sb a hand.

^ agar ab Shaheed hogai tou phir zameen pe nahi mandla sake gi:p

Qadri sahib refused to dialogs with Govt and also with Choudries. hhmm Qadri sahib ki pitari mein keya ha:D

Re: Tahirul Qadri’s long march

I am desperately worried about AP now. :hmmm:

Can you please tell me how you conclude that a person is lying if that person is telling something he dreamt? Is it that you have some sort of super-human or god like power to know what a person really saw in his dream?

People can dream many things and try to explain that according to their understanding and perception. So, whatever TUQ claims he saw in dream, only Allah and he knows the best. If his dream bothers someone then that could not be TUQ problem but problem of those who get bothered.

As for seeing Prophet (SAW) in dream, we are told that no one can come in dream portraying as Prophet (SAW). But then, we also know of Mullah Umar’s dream on ‘Khandhar not falling to NA and Americans’ still that man ran away from Kandhar on motor cycle to save his life (according to news of that time) when it was certain that Khandhar is going to fall. Worse is that, many others so-called respectable religious personalities claimed similar to happen (Khandhar not falling to allies) … still no one criticised Mullah Umar’s dream but criticism was on his behaviour after the dream (his running away against his claimed dream ). Fact is that, we cannot say that their (Umar and others) dreams were untrue or that they did not see dream, rather we can only say or assume that their imagination was dictating their dream or they were hallucinating (same is true about TUQ dream) ... but obviously, their claims cannot be called 'lie'.

As for TUQ claims that he started his march with 100 thousand people, than that also is a claim according to TUQ’s perception (or according to whatever people around TUQ told him). Your claim is according to your perception. Fact is that you did not count them nor any media men counted them neither I believe TUQ counted them and all claims are on basis of perception. Figures are different according to who perceived the figure. Who knows what number of people TUQ or people around him were seeing in their perception others were or were not seeing (perceiving).

It is just like Jiyalas see that BB was very respectable and honoured personality worldwide and Zardari thinks that BB was icon of democracy and there is democracy all over the world because of BB and her sacrifices. But for most people who are aware of world media perception of BB believe that BB was always looked throughout world as corrupt and opportunist thug, and that no one in their right mind (other than thugs like her in Pakistani politics) believe that she was a politicians or had any high stature. Same is the perception of Zardari, Nawaz and most Pakistani politicians all around the world.

[Pakistani thugs in politics can be considered as politicians only if politician means thugs fooling people effectively that they want to serve people and not make them fool].

Well, jiyalas think that BB passed them as slaves (PPP party and workers) to Zardari in her will, and thus Zardari inherited them, so now most are loyal servant of Zardari as they were of BB regardless of what she was. For non Jiyals it is a joke of the century that Zardari played by producing BB ‘will (waseeyet)’ to hoodwink innocent PPP Jiyala slave workers, jiyala slave leaders, and Pakistani zombie voters. … hmmm well, Jiyalas bought Zardari deception too.

So, if you want to call someone liar than be logical in that too, else you would be earning sin without any gain. Let me explain you what is lie:

Lie: saying or claiming something as if what you are saying or claiming is true … even though you sincerely believe that whatever you are saying or claiming is not true. …

Not lie: It is not a lie if you promise something (sincerely with intention to fulfil your promise at time of promise) and still could not fulfil that promise (for whatever reason) … Thus lie in promise is only know to person promising or Allah, so no one (in general) can say that one was lying when one was promising. … Similarly, it is not lie if you dreamt or perceived you dreamt something (however absurd) and said that to others … because here only you and God knows what you really saw in dream and what you perceived.

Qadri Sahib Arrested? wow