Tahirul Qadri's long march

Re: Tahirul Qadri’s long march

So he is resting inside the container and the ppl who came for the rally are standing in the cold!! Wah wah..what a revolutionary..what a visionary…and ofcoz the bullets flying abt as well..and he is in his bullet proof container while the ppl are outside risking their lives!!

and Rehman Malik calls him half a pope :rotfl: for once I like Rehman Malik :cb:

Re: Tahirul Qadri's long march

I wouldn't really say that "bolti band kar di hai", different groups putting an estimate gathering of 30-50,000.. if he had gather 5,00,000 then it would've been a 'bolti band'.

I don't know why you think PTI is looking like a bewa, I agree with Ali that abandoning TuQ was an excellent move by PTI, may be he knew that TuQ would later on demand dissolution of assemblies.

You are forgetting blasphemy law, is that 'peaceful'? The gathering has no shown violence that I agree with.

Now you are talking like a true street jahil gullible person who will believe any chalta phirta peer faqeer who claims 'I saw this dream'.

Not yet I think.

BTW what was firing/shelling for? Trying to incite people towards violence?

^on the news it said that the firing had come from within the crowd first to which the police had reacted... (they feel it might be some terrorists in the crowds)

Can't figure out either. RM asked C.commisnor about firing or shelling incident. I guess not started by public.

I'm watching Dunya non stop and didn't heard the news you quoted.

^we watched it on Sama TV....

PTI has been vindicated by not attending the long march. Qadri is trying to create a law and order situation, and maybe get a few dead bodies to bring the government down. Its really dangerous, could bring about another coup. It seems as if he is being used by some invisible powers.

I hope you ll like it too :stuck_out_tongue: but hats off for those who are with him.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/217978_133143346847000_1125171594_n.jpg

another joke :omg:

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/6339_395251190567529_317365160_n.jpg

^ I'm not a fan of Qadri sahib but a leader need to be protected withou leader crowd mean nothing.

Agree, If we have continuously 3 or 4 elections then there will be political awareness and people will be able to understand who is right or wrong. But if again Army take over and then a 10 years gape will make corrupt leaders again gr8 leader.

So your all words are damn true and remove Democracy is in benefit of people of Pakistan. BTW What you got from Mushraf and Zia Care taker Governments ?
Come on dude lets came out from the “fools paradise”, this man is just a puppet and nothing. If some stupid/paid people from 18 Caror are in long march then it does not mean he should be PM. If next time Dawat-e-Islami and Tableeghi jamat come on roads then you ll start defending them as well :smack2:

Your behavior is just like a Mureed who believe that “peer sb he nijat dahinda hain, baqi sub pagal hain”

Please brother he is BIG PEER and don’t say any thing about this Peer Sahib :fraudia:

Just watch this “Mojza of Padri Sahib”, a boy who was unable to talk but Padri Sahib take a sip of water and then throw in his throat and he started speaking :eek: Now I do special request to Dr. Sahib to visit all hospitals and start doing this act with all dumb people to speak :omg:

So one man with some fifty thousand followers can make hostage the whole nation and system . Yesterday the made a written agreement with Islamabad administration on sme terms but started violation just after reaching Islamabad .The man whose life is lying whole the time can never be trusted .

CJ says that the elections would be on time no matter what happens.

^ CJ BHI Dum Daba ke nikal jaye when boots take control. Heard that requested made to alert Army.

So next time Gujjar, Rajput, Arain or any other tribe will be on the roads and marching towards Islamabad saying whole nation is with them :smack2:

This time they are not using using 111

naw, he might endorse military control yet again :D

^this is BS ! you mean he is too superior and his life is more important than any of the people in the crowd ?

LoL yes he have this option too.