Tahir-ul-Qadri celebrating Christmas‏

Re: Tahir-ul-Qadri celebrating Christmas?

[quote="zobia, post:4, topic:177265"]

ata bhai...its not new defintion...it was actually revealing you the dimension of what we say, think and then how other precieve. i still do think Masjid are ALLAH SWT ghar not belongs to Mr. Tahir!

yeh kaisa ilm hai k app in ko to acha khe rahay hain...you should be thanking ALLAH SWT ka shuker ada nahi ker rahay bhut si cheezoon k yahan? (i think app khud dekhain may kia khena cha rahi hoo...hint will)

to kis baat ka yeh mujhay batain gain...k may in ki ziarat k leya aoon...in k haath choomoon...waghera waghera!

if ALLAH SWT can make him aalim, than its not something he possess. SO THANKS ALLAH SWT THAT HE BLESSED HIM (if he is), AND PRAY FOR YOURSELF K ONE DAY YOU ALSO BE AMONG RIGHTEOUS (if that is what you think is right!)

pinko and t- this is the reason i always stop you people that there is nothing in me.
good for him
ya pray for me!/quote]

From all you try to write above... well yes I can pray for you, specially NOW! ...
Mr Tahir did not say Masjid is his hosue, do not make stories please! ... and do not twist your doubts on being him Muslim to further multi-dimensional and off topic remarks! ... be specific and clear in your all stances, whether clearly ask if you want to know if he is a Muslim or don't ask! ...

If Masjid is ALLAH ka ghar then it should be open for all the creature, not for just the Muslims, right?

We call Masjid a ALLAH ka ghar, because this place is the most honorable and most clean and most respeted place, where we do pray Allah... its also a place to preach Islam to Muslims, and to make preachers to be sent to non_Mulsims for bringing them into the circle of Islam! ...

Every human who did SHAHADA't is considered as a Muslim, no matter how sinful or hypocrite he/she is, but it will be only ALLAH who will decide how good or bad Muslim he/sje was, its not us! ...